Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Fuller Fillies Puppi Jodhpurs

Fuller Fillies
- Item #17205

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Fuller Fillies Puppi Jods are a fabulously comfortable, everyday cotton/ Lycra jodhpur designed to flatter the fuller figure with a full cut design to minimize your "bottom". Suitable for all seasons in a mid-weight fabric it has a soft elastic waistband with 6" of stretch. Self patch Euro Seat and elastic ankles, and front zip with zippered pocket at the hip.

Imported.

Measure your waist and order the size that is 6" smaller than your measurement.  For example, if your waist measures 36", then order a size 30.

Washing instructions: Machine wash cold, hang to dry. Iron low heat. Do not bleach. If preferred, dry clean.

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Fuller Fillies Puppi Jodhpurs is rated 4.7727 out of 5 by 44.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I just bought my second pair, not because I ride saddle seat, but because they are so comfortable. Washer to dryer to body. Just perfect. I would prefer full-seat breeches, but whatever SmartPak carries in the larger sizes is a PLAID!! Would LOVE for you to convert these jodphurs to full-seats!! Hint, Hint!!
    Date published: 2013-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Got for Xmas, fit was excellent, felt great. Looking forward to using
    Date published: 2012-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! I bought two pair of these jods; one in chocolate and one in black. They are super comfortable. They are holding up well to trail riding in some pretty rough conditions. I have added half chaps and occsionally full chaps to help protect my legs. They have faded a bit in the wash, but they get washed several times a week and the fabric is holding up really well. There is some slight pilling on the seat, but they are holding up far better to the saddle wear than the jeans were. I also don't get the saddle rub I used to get from jeans + synthetic saddle. I plan to add several more pair to my riding wardrobe soon.
    Date published: 2012-11-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them!! Fit perfect!! I love these - I am heavy, esp in the thighs, and these fit super as well as having great coverage. The material is high quality, very comfortable, and feels really good on. I highly recommend these for anyone!! I got them in black and just love them! They are just as described.
    Date published: 2012-05-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay for tall riders!! Good purchase for plus-sized tall riders, I am 6'2" and the inseam is okay, even with the cuffed bottoms. The elastic straps keep jods in place. One of the few non-custom breeches I have found that are long enough, and these are actually regular. There were no plus-sized longs. One negative is that they are a bit lower & seem to slide down more than I would like in the back, but do nicely with a belt. Nice quality and fabric allows ample movement when riding.
    Date published: 2012-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! These are super soft and comfy and seem like they will be very durable. V. nice!
    Date published: 2012-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy For Plus Ladies I was very pleased to find jodhpurs that are so roomy at an affordable price. I am a size 16 and found other brands too snug which only made me feel even larger. These have ample room in the thighs and seat for those who have large hips.The waist band was a little large for me (I have a pear shape) but with a belt worked fine. They are extremely comfortable and I no longer fill like I am stuffing myself into riding pants.The fabric is comfortable and breathes well, but heavier than my other riding pants so they are perfect for riding in cooler weather.They hold up great in the washing machine. My only complaint is that they tend to stretch out easily. You might want to buy one size smaller than you think you wear that way they won't stretch out too much when you ride.
    Date published: 2011-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I was initially skeptical about the sizing of these jodhpurs, but when they arrived and I put them on, I was elated that they fit perfectly. I like them so much I have ordered another pair. Highly recommended!
    Date published: 2011-12-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I have always been uncomfortable in my riding pants, even though I wear them everyday! I finally decided to try these, and they are so comfortable! They were a touch big when I first tried them on but shrank a little in the wash, so now they fit perfectly!! I have only had them for about a week, so I don't know how they hold up to constant wear yet. So happy with these pants!
    Date published: 2011-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo Comfortable I purchased these in brown a year ago and have happily worn them trailriding in western tack twice a week ever since. The material is heavy - but I found them to be comfortable even going out on hot summer days. They give me much more freedom of movement than jeans yet are tough enough to go through brush without incident. I am not gentle on them - machine wash and machine dry, but they are still in good shape, just faded. I recently lost 25 lbs. (yippee!) and so have just bought a smaller pair in black. Though the brown blended better with my western riding attire and tack, the black is quite flattering and I feel great in them!
    Date published: 2012-04-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from everyone was right They actually fit and the crotch does not go down to your knees. I just got mine so I'll see how they hold up. Value, ok, better than more expensive and not fitting.
    Date published: 2011-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from back to comfort riding in regular jeans is hard enough but add excess weight and its no fun at all. FF puppi jodhs are so comfortable and give me the flexibility I need to get back in shape on horseback! attractive and well made.
    Date published: 2011-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from extreemly comfortable! Very, Very comfortable, good quality and a perfect fit! I'm 5'11 and the leg is plenty long. Very happy!!!!
    Date published: 2011-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit Well made and fit the extra curves nicely. I like that the strap at the bottom (that goes under the foot) can be detached (button) or left on.
    Date published: 2011-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite daily riding pants! These jods are fantastic! I own three pairs and plan to get more! They fit fantastically (follow the sizing guide) and are so, SO comfortable I'm often tempted to just wear them as regular pants all day long. Perfect for everyday riding! You really can't go wrong with these.
    Date published: 2011-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy breeches! As a plus rider, I've become accostomed to buying midweight or lightweight breeches, whatever the industry is willing to toss our direction. These are probably the heaviest nicest breeches I've owned in years. My only complaint, and it doesn't matter to me because I ordered them for schooling anyway, is that the photo of the Navy look like they're traditional breeches, however they are true jodhpurs, with cuffs and buttons for stirrups, and they come with elastic straps for the stirrups. This will work out great for me, however the photo shows the cuffs rolled down, which was a little deceiving. SmartPak, when you redo the photo & description please consider making that a little more clear? Regardless of that, i love them and plan on ordering other colors as well, as soon as my next paycheck comes in!
    Date published: 2011-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Like These Breeches!! My first pair of breeches that actually FIT and dont feel like a misfit pair of pantyhose!! What a relief!! HOOOORAAAY!! Will definately get another pair.
    Date published: 2011-01-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-11-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! great quality. great fit! nice look! very happy and will buy another pair.
    Date published: 2010-11-15
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected These did not fit at all how I expected. They fit great in the legs and hips but I couldn't get them done up. The rise was not high enough at all. Also, maybe I misunderstood the meaning of 'self patch' but there is no patch whatsoever on these. I definitely need at least a knee patch when I ride. The material was really nice and sturdy and the color was great. I sent them back because of the fit and because of not having any type of patch. Before you order these please be aware that the pic does seem to be mis-leading. They have an ankle cuff and strap, and no patch.
    Date published: 2011-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great riding pants Picked these based on a recommendation in another Plus sized riding pants feedback section. Glad I went with the feedback. I really like these pants. The sizing was very accurate - dispite my larger than normal back side. I just wear longer shirts so I'm covered when I bend over. Very supportive yet giving. I'm buying another pair soon. They are fine for all seasons, except mid winter, as they are not wind proof. I'd rather have breathable riding pants the other 3 seasons.
    Date published: 2010-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable These are very nice pants to ride in. They move with you and fit very good. I will buy another pair.
    Date published: 2010-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from They fit my curves! LOVE these! Comfy Comfy Comfy! Nice support, nice "give" and did I mention comfortable? I used the sizing chart recommendation and ordered the waist 6 inches smaller than my own. First time I put them on was a little bit of struggle. Once they were on they stretched nicely. I have a huge butt and huge thighs and these LOOK and feel great! They look nice with my Ariat Terrains. They are not wind proof, but with this comfort I don't mind! My teenage daughter even wants a pair!
    Date published: 2012-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS!!! I have to say, I was a little skeptical of all the reviewers, but they were right on. These Jods are unbelievably awesome. First try, perfect fit. I really couldn't believe it. I was so giddy when I put them on... finally, riding pants that fit, are comfortable and look nice. I ordered a few others from different makers, and yes, they are going back and being replaced by these babies!! Try them, you won't regret it.
    Date published: 2010-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, great quality I was concerned about sizing but found that it was exactly as I needed. The fabric is wonderful, a heavier material that is kind and forgiving for women with fuller figures and perhaps less than smooth skin. The fabric has a nice stretch and weight, and the buttoned stirrups are a plus. They look great too. I am going to order the chocolate colour soon. I wish that smartpack carried more of the Fuller Fillies products... They are made for us by a company that obviously takes the special needs of the fuller filly to heart. I appreciate that. I will continue to watch for some of FF products here. :) Please bring more to the states. Oh, and don't be fooled by the provided images, these are Jodhpurs... complete with cuff and stirrups... the picture implies these are breeches.
    Date published: 2009-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable I was very skeptical on sizing but was surprised to have a perfect fit. Great material and super comfortable. Is great to be able to find riding pants like this in the larger sizes! I will be ordering the other color soon!
    Date published: 2009-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I was surprised by the quality of these pants. Good fabric, nice stitching, overall a great value.
    Date published: 2009-10-26
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.