Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Mudruckers Sport Shoe

Intec Performance Gear
- Item #14212

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Mudruckers hard-working, 100% waterproof Sport Shoes are the best thing since the invention of the manure fork. Stretch neoprene makes on and off easy and will keep feet dry and warm. Natural rubber uppers, super-grip rubber outsole Comfort-flo lining, and removable EVA sock liner for slipper-soft comfort. Mudruckers Sport Shoes are stain resistant and easy to clean, with debris-free collars. Imported.

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Mudruckers Sport Shoe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 35.
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from GOOD BUY THESE SHOES ARE WELL MADE, DURABLE AND ARE GREAT FOR BARN OR YARD WORK. THE ONLY FLAW THAT I FOUND IS THAT THEY DO TEND TO RUN LARGE. HALF SIZES ARE NOT AVAILABLE SO I WENT TO THE LARGER SIZE AND THEY DO SLIP A LITTLE IN THE HEEL.
    Date published: 2012-07-28
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok product Not a bad choice for the price. They are comfortable. They aren't as easy to slip on as I had hoped, you need to have a hand free to pull them on. Also, if wearing for more than an hour or so I found they rub my heels. But give good traction from my experience so far.
    Date published: 2013-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worn everyday, great quality I cannot live without this type of shoe. I wear them all day, everday at the barn until I need a new pair. These will last me quite a long time considering how much I wear them! And they keep my feet dry and are also extremely comfortable for me to wear all day.
    Date published: 2011-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I can't believe I waited so many years to actually buy a pair. They are great for our wet weather in the south.
    Date published: 2011-12-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely satisfied!!! I have been Riding for 15 years and I have not had such a great pair of shoes to just slip on to do barn work. I can clean stalls comfortably in these and save my nice boots from all the dirt.
    Date published: 2011-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from most comfortable barn shoe i ever owned! I was a little hesitant to buy these at first do to the fact they where pricey for a pair of rubber shoes and they are not the cutest shoes out there either, but boy was i glad i did buy them!! they are supper comfortable just like slippers, water proof, warm in the winter, and believe it or not my feet never got too hot wearing them in the summer. after a long day at horse shows my feet where always happy to take my tall boots off and slip these on. Ive try ed all sorts of shoes as barn shoes, all different clogs different brands but none where as comfortable or functional as these (I really do need to get myself a new pair!!! asap). and due to a certain clog i ended up stepping wrong in them and busting my ankle, and ever since than i have had issues with my ankle, and these shoes offer great support and comfort on that ankle.there everything you need for a long day out at the barn/show grounds. best of all i never worry about getting them wet or muddy.
    Date published: 2011-08-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't get if you wear half sizes! I really wanted these shoes to work! Wear a 7 1/2 so bought a size 8. They were huge! Even with my thickest socks they would slip off.So I gave them to a friend and bought a size 7. Thought since the 8 was huge...the sevens are quite snug and don't think I would be able to wear them for long. Shame, really like them, but won't consider them ever again unless they make half sizes!
    Date published: 2011-10-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Muck Shoes The mudruckers are warm and pretty comfortable to wear. Since they don't come in half-sizes, they are a little big and slip on my heels. They are not as easy to clean as I thought they would be.
    Date published: 2010-12-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from size They fit but slide up and down the heal when walking. Need to get a shoe insert to have them fit snugger.
    Date published: 2010-11-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great slip on barn shoes I have found them to be comfortable and most importantly water proof. They are easy to get on and off. However, they do tend to slip off my heels especially when walking up a hill. That is my only complaint about them.
    Date published: 2010-09-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-09-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from as good as the leading brand but better priced These boots are as good as the others but a batter price.
    Date published: 2010-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second pair This is my second pair of Mudruckers and I absolutely love them. I wear them out to the barn and paddock everyday. They're comfortable, warm in winter, cool in summer and dry.
    Date published: 2010-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chore Shoes I love these chore shoes. They have great traction in the mud. They are very durable and comfortable. I find myself wearing them all the time when I am outside around the farm, and at horse shows and camping when there is dew on the ground. Worth the money!
    Date published: 2009-12-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from warm and dry These boots are very nice. They keep my feet warm and dry!! Just know that they are actually MENS boots. My feet are narrow and mens shoes doen't work for me usually because of that. While the lenght is ok a size smaller than what a man would wear my feet slosh around in them. With winter wear it's not too bad just have to wear a couple pairs of THICK soaks. The description lacks the MENS notation if I'm correct.
    Date published: 2009-11-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Comfortable Very comfortable around the barn; only complaint is that bedding tends to get packed in the tread and tracked all over my concrete aisleway. But they're the most comfortable barn shoes I've owned.
    Date published: 2009-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2009-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best barn shoes Water proof, comfortable, easy on & off at the door. I wear these almost all year long unless there is too much snow on the ground.Great barn shoe!
    Date published: 2009-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these muckers. I have had them for over two years and wear them all the time to the barn. I thought they would be too hot in the summer, but they are not. I have worn them all day at horse shows and by the end of the day they are still comfortable. My current pair are finally beginning to fall apart inside and there is a split on the top of one. Not bad for over two years of hard use.
    Date published: 2009-08-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value I like Mudrucker products very much and have own many pair of their barn boots. I only wish they had half sizes for the barn shoes. Going one size larger I would have stepped out of the shoe and the size I have puts pressure on my toes. 
    Date published: 2009-06-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2009-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Comfort I just LOVE this product.Easy on(in the early wet mornings) easy off (when back indoors).Best of all So comfortable I could keep them on and use them for slippers!.
    Date published: 2009-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Perfectly! Finally, after many other attempts a shoe that does it all. I wish I could wear them to work, maybe on dress down Friday!Worth every penny.
    Date published: 2009-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from muckers Well, I have to say they are ugly looking muckers - they are wide and fat BUT they have lasted me the longest than any other mucker I have bought - I am going on 7 months so far and thought what I was getting would be torn/ripped by now, but these are still looking brand new and believe me I have them on everyday. They are tough and rugged and put together really well - perfect muckers for the job. The best I ever bought for toughness.
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.