Product Image

Grand Mobility for Dogs

Grand Meadows
- Item #14055
Form: Wafer
Maintenance Dose: 1 SmartPak Well

Grand Mobility for Dogs: Advanced Joint Support Formula for Dogs

Grand Mobility provides maximum support for healthy joint function and connective tissue health. A powerful combination of cutting edge joint support ingredients that will help protect dogs for the long term. Contains Pharmaceutical Grade Glucosamine HCL, Chondroitin Sulfate, Hyaluronic Acid, Type II Collagen, MSM, Omega 3 & 6 Fatty Acids, and a Vitamin-Mineral Propriatory Blend. 60 ct bottle of beef flavored chewable wafers.

BioCell Collagen Benefits!
• Triple US Patented Formula
• Proven Clinical Data: Absorption and Efficacy
• Contains All Three Structural Elements of Natural Cartilage

Click here to view our Canine Joint Product Comparison Chart.

Click here for more information about Grand Mobility for Dogs

Order This Product In:

    Ships every 28 days
  edit
Maintenance Dose
  edit
Custom Dose  cancel
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing dog
FREE
Shipping on SmartPaks over $40
Congrats, you earned free shipping!

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing dog
FREE
Shipping on orders over $75
Congrats, you earned free shipping!
You Might Also Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Grand Mobility for Dogs is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved My Dog's Life My 8-year-old daschound has been plagued with joint problems and severe arthritis for the past couple of years. After trying a couple different medications and having surgery, the vet said that there was nothing left to do for him and that we'd probably have to put him down within the next year. As someone who's seen the difference joint supplements can make in horses, I figured it couldn't hurt to try a joint supplement for him. After putting him on this supplement, he went from hardly being able to drag himself out of his dog bed to his old self, chasing his tennis ball and climbing around on the furniture. Two years later, he's still going strong and it doesn't appear we'll have to put him down anytime soon.
    Date published: 2010-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Joint Supplement for Dogs I have a 16 year old Australian Cattle Dog and I have tried many different joint supplements for her over the last couple of years. I started using Grand Mobility about 3 to 4 months ago. Her coat is soft and shiny and she moves beautifully! It has kept her arthritis in check. The other day she jumped over the curb and gutter in one huge leap! I was shocked as I haven't seen her that exuberant for quite some time. This supplement really works and she will be on it for the rest of her life. It is easy to use (crumble in her food) and she always eats it. I am so pleased to see such an improvement in her mobility and the soft, shiny coat is an added bonus!
    Date published: 2010-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the joint supplements! I've tried a number of different joint supplements for my 16 year old dog who has had knee surgery and has advanced arthritis. In addition to the joint supplement she is on a daily torbugesic. I've tried many of the best supplements/vet recommended products including Cosequin, etc (I have been through 4 - 5 different kinds so far) and had seen only minimal improvements in her mobility. Since being on Grand, I have to say I'm sold. She's been on it for ONLY two weeks and already there is a night and day difference with her mobility, and her personality is MUCH improved - bouncing and cheerful again like her puppy days! For the first time since her lameness, I am hopeful to ween her off of the torbugesic! Definitely recommended!
    Date published: 2010-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great! I have a 7 year old Golden with hip dysplasia. I had her on another company's joint support formula which seemed to work fine until I got the Smart Pak catalog and decided to try Grand Mobility. I could not believe the difference a brand makes. She was more playful and energetic! She has been on this for over a year & is still going strong. She used to take it as a treat but then started refusing it - now I just add it to her food. Great product for the price!
    Date published: 2010-06-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from I Wouldn't Eat This, Would You? We used this product for one of our GSD with mild hip displacement and the smell of this product was so awful our dog began to refuse her food; we tried Pill Pockets, peanut butter and nothing worked. Finally the smell was so repulsive to us (like diesel fuel or gasoline) I questioned the wisdom of having our dog ingest something which smelled this toxic. We discontinued use.
    Date published: 2014-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Thing I Could Have Done For My Dog! I recently acquired my dog from a friend who could no longer take care of her. She is an 85 lb. Swissie, and since Ive had her we go hiking almost every other day. My dog was not used to this, as she never went anywhere with her previous owner. I just recently tried this product, and what a difference! Prior, my dog after hiking did not even want to go upstairs to get to bed. Now it seems that nothing stops her. She doesnt seem sore anymore once I started giving her this product.
    Date published: 2010-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My 9 year old chihuahua has hip problems which I thought could not be improved upon without risky and costly surgery. She had stopped playing and could no longer jump up to her favorite chair. She didn't enjoy going for walks anymore. This product has made her a puppy again. She now runs,jumps,plays and actually trots on our walks. The difference is nothing short of amazing.
    Date published: 2010-03-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like This Supplement Very reasonably priced and my dogs love the taste...they seem to be moving around much better with less stiffness. Will continue to use this!
    Date published: 2010-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results for your money! I have two dogs; a rottweiler/husky mix and a pitbull mix. Both of these dogs are getting older and are still very active. We started noticing some stiffness and occassional lameness in our rotti mix so we started trying different joint supplements. I tried numerous supplements (including some big name, expensive ones) and finally settled on this one. Great quality, dogs like the taste, and I have actually seen results. It also doesn't upset my pitbull's sensitive stomach like some other supplements I tried.
    Date published: 2009-12-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my Old Dog As the owner of a mix breed who has had both knees operated on I am always aware of the stress placed on his joints. Grand Mobility has really helped him maintain his active nature and they come in a tablet he really seems to like!
    Date published: 2009-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has Helped my lil guy I have been using this for about one month now. I have a 1 year old fawn male pug. He loves to run and jump on and off the couch and nothing stops him! Well, he tweaked his left hind and limped for a few steps and then was fine, but every once in awhile he would limp on it and hold it up. All I could think of was a torn cruciate and lots of $$ for surgery. But b/c he wasn't consistently lame I let it go and ordered this. Within 2 weeks he was totally sound. No more limping at all. We tell him it's a "cookie" so he gets excited for it!! He can be a pain sometimes and will spit it out but he knows he doesn't get to eat his food 'til he eats that, so he gobbles it right up! I will keep him on this forever, it can't hurt!
    Date published: 2009-10-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Yet I have tried several other very expensive vet recommended products. This by far has at least shown some improvement in my older dogs activity levels.
    Date published: 2009-10-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good buy I have a very picky australian cattle dog. We usually have to finely crush any pills and hide them in canned food. I only have to break these in half and put them in her daily feed. She likes them and doesn't pick them out. She has been on Grand Mobility for a month. We've noticed an improvement in her limp. We will continue her on this product thru the winter which is the worse time for her limping
    Date published: 2009-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective product. I have been using Grand Mobility for by 16 year old dog for 2 months. I switched from a different joint supplement that was not helping my dogs stiffness associated with arthritis. On Grand Mobility my dog is able to get up in the morning and stay with me and the younger dogs on long walks. In the past he would have trouble standing up and would be limping about 5 minutes into the walk. He is much happier and even wants to play with the younger dogs.I also liked that the tablets are very palatable. I have had to use pill pockets for other supplements, but my dog thinks these are treats by themselves. I feel this is an effective product.
    Date published: 2009-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog treat with clout My old dog has been taking a joint formula for years as a maintenance tool. Before making another purchase, I looked at what SmartPak has to offer. I liked the ingredients in Grand Mobility for Dogs, especially the MSN. She likes the taste of these tabs better than the last brand. They are a treat that she looks forward to.
    Date published: 2009-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Supplement!! Great product!!! My dogs have tried other supplements and didn't like the taste and spit them out. They love this product and saw improvment in their gait within a week! I've recommended to other people!
    Date published: 2009-09-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn't work as a "treat" One dog eats them but the other is very suspicious of pills. Now I just break them up on the food and they devour them – must taste pretty good after all!
    Date published: 2009-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't Be Without It! My dog, Tommy, had developed a limp in his right rear leg. This condition manifested itself only periodically. My vet suggested giving him asperin, but I really wanted to try something more natural, and easier on his stomach. I tried Grand Mobility and within a few days, the limp ceased. He now gets his "medicine" each morning and hasn't limped since. It's a wonderful product.
    Date published: 2009-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from hips better Have two older labs with less exercise tolerance than they had due to joint soreness. Tried this for a month and they seemed better. Now on their second month and they are much better; off pain meds except after a long day, and tolerating long walks with some running again. Nice to turn back the clock some!
    Date published: 2009-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I have been using Grand Mobility for a year and the change in my dog is amazing. Katie use to have bad hip and back end pain. Since I have been using this product she is doing quite well. She runs and goes for long walks and is full of energy. It is not a problem to get her to eat the wafer since I give it to her with her treats and she eats it right up.
    Date published: 2009-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product. Great Value My aging rottweiler can't handle presecription joint products (they upset her stomach) and cosequin is SO expensive. Some of my horses are on Grand Meadows products (love those too!) and I thought I'd try Grand Mobility. My dog LOVES it and it really helps. She's been taking it for a few months and I have noticed significant improvement. All my adult dogs and all my friends' dogs are taking it now, too! I highly recomment it.
    Date published: 2009-04-29
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.