Product Image
Additional Views

Canine Complete Joint Mobility

Wholistic Petâ„¢
- Item #12935
Form: Powder
Maintenance Dose: 1 SmartPak Well

Wholistic Canine Complete Joint Mobility is an all-in-one organic, human grade supplement that provides your pet with a complete array of vitamins, minerals, digestive enzymes and probiotics, essential fatty acids, and powerful antioxidants, in combination with our own unique joint mobility formula! Even the most finicky eater will love the taste of Wholistic Canine Complete Joint Mobility!

All ingredients are US Certified Organic and come from the USA!

Click here to view our Canine Joint Product Comparison Chart.

Order This Product In:

    Ships every 28 days
  edit
Maintenance Dose
  edit
Custom Dose  cancel
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing dog
FREE
Shipping on SmartPaks over $40
Congrats, you earned free shipping!

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing dog
FREE
Shipping on orders over $75
Congrats, you earned free shipping!
You Might Also Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Canine Complete Joint Mobility is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 60.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenating My yellow lab with arthritis enjoyed less pain and more freedom of movement. It has been a lifesaver.
    Date published: 2013-02-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to work I ordered this a week before our 12 yr old dog blew out her knee. Her other knee had surgery 2 1/2 years ago. Vet did not think surgery was a good option. At first she would not eat the powder even mixed with wet food, however, eventually I decided to give her only 1/2 the dose and then the flavor wasn't so over powering and she ate it. We are up to about 3/4 of the dose now. She is currently on Meloxicam, DGP, and she is healing to hard to know what is helping the most. Since starting the DGP and the Joint Mobility she does seem to be walking better and is putting weight on the leg.
    Date published: 2013-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lab Tested and Approved! I started my 9 year old Labrador on Canine Complete this year due to the start of some age related slow-down. His general health has greatly improved, and he is moving with greater ease. I also added it to my 1 year old Australian Cattle Dog's food as a preventative... not that he has any slow-down!Both dogs lick up every scrap of the supplement - True, they will do back flips for pocket lint, but I don't think palatability should be a concern!
    Date published: 2012-10-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fed this to my show dogs I used this product when I showed dogs. Puts a nice shiney coat on, and seems to help with digestion. I gave an "average" rating because I am not seeing a difference in movement in my 11 yr old dog and the product is supposed to help with joint issues. Maybe it needs to be fed longer. I will continue to feed it. Dog eats it readily and she was having digestive issues that it seems to have resolved.
    Date published: 2012-05-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from She eats it Ordered this for my dad's 7 y/o German Shepard. She had a stifle problem last year that required major surgery, including a plate and screws (older, overweight dog + common GSD hip/stifle issues). The surgery was done by a well-known surgeon, but 6 months later she still has a pronounced limp, and we felt bad with how much we had to restrict her activity (she still wants to run and play). So I helped my dad select this product a few months ago, because the ingredients and their levels were as the vet recommended. She's been on it about three months and I haven't seen much difference, but I'm not sure if she'll ever be without a limp again. However, she does seem to have less discomfort, but I don't know how much of her comfort level was affected by the product and how much was just her overall healing, weight loss, and the benefits of the surgery.
    Date published: 2012-04-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from unedible my 13 yr old Rough Collie really needs joint help and this looked like the perfect product; however, he will not eat anything i give him with the supplement in it...since it is a powder instead of a pill...i have tried leftovers, mixing gravy in, hiding it in treats...they really need to make this product in pill form or this product will never be used!I cannot give it more stars because i haven't been able to see any effects!
    Date published: 2012-03-12
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn't Eat This looked like a great product; extremely high levels of glucosamine, nice product consistency, really good price! Unfortunately, it has a really strong fishy odor and my german shepherd wouldn't eat it! Maybe yours would though!
    Date published: 2012-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I have an old lab that has joint and hip issues. Sometimes when he gets up and walks I hurt for him. Since he's been taking Canine Complete I have seen a huge improvement. He walks better doesn't look like he's in pain and after playing with other dogs he isn't stoved up for days. He's good to go the next day.
    Date published: 2012-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Picky Eater Loves it! My 13 year old Shepherd mix was having a terrible time getting around. He has arthritis in his hips and hocks and it was really starting to affect his overall mobility. Stairs, running, getting up by himself were all things that were becoming more and more difficult and yes, sometimes impossible for him to do on his own. We tried multiple oral treatments but the more chemical choices all made him sick and all other brands of supplements we tried were a struggle to administer as he hated the taste of them. Finally, we tried Canine Complete Joint Mobility and success!! He eats his dose happily twice a day and he is so much more comfortable. After two weeks he was even running around in the yard! He can get get up by himself and is no longer stiff after a nap. Stairs still require effort, but the improvement is that he can do them! I also simply LOVE the high quality ingredients in this supplement!! Kelp, Spirulina, bee pollen, digestive enzymes, probiotics, essential fatty acids, and powerful antioxidants all organic and made in the USA! I'm so happy and grateful that Smartpak carries and recommended Complete Joint Mobility!
    Date published: 2012-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Savior My 13 yr. old lab was taking rimadyl for arthritis and became very sick from it after a few months (severe liver and kidney illnesss) when he recovered, I needed to give him something for the arthritis. After trying several things, he started taking Complete Joint Mobility twice a day mixed with food. The difference in him now is amazing. He can walk about 1/2 to 1 mile and seems back to his old self. He cannot climb stairs, but that came with age about 2 yrs. ago.But he can move much better - we are very grateful for this supplement.
    Date published: 2012-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing joint supplement! Due to a mix up in feeding, my dogs (a golden and a greyhound, both 12) did not receive their joint supplement for a week. They were almost unable to climb stairs and were very uncomfortable. Once they were back on the supplement movement is no problem! I'll make sure they don't run out again!
    Date published: 2011-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase My dog has done better on this supplement. She has been much less stiff and is doing well.
    Date published: 2011-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canine Complete Joint Supplement Shadow was diagnosed with 2 torn ACLs in October 2010. No surgery for my 12 year old cocker. Instead, chiropractic, acupuncture & joint supplements, initially via the vet. The vet suppl was called Gold. I think that was the price! Talked to Smart Pak rep who helped analyze both. Shadow has been on SmartPak for a few months, with continued improvement in mobility. He eats it without a fuss, he runs thru the house like a puppy, climbs steps - Zoom, zoom. And twice the quantity for almost half the cost of the vet's Gold. The SmartPak is "gold" in my book!
    Date published: 2011-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised! When our 13 year old female Lab started to slow down, we had a complete vet exam done. Our vet recommended finding a supplement containing specific amounts of ingredients that she felt would help with our dog's mobility, pain level and overall quality of life. Canine Complete Joint Mobility contained all of the ingredients our vet recommended, in the doses she recommended, for a very reasonable price. Ivy has now been on Canine Complete Joint Mobility for 7 weeks, and the difference is amazing. We have our puppy back! She now chases and catches our 3 year old Coonhound, and the stiffness and obvious pain she was in due to old age and arthritis of the spine and hips has diminished so substantially, it is truly amazing! I would recommend this product to anyone with an older, large breed dog who is slowing down due to age/arthritis/etc. We will likely start our 9 yr. old GSHP on it soon, so that we can keep her as comfortable as she ages as our Ivy now is. Thank you Smartpak for giving us our baby back, and hopefully adding many more comfortable years with us!
    Date published: 2011-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canine Complete Joint Mobility I have always been skeptical of joint supplements until my vet recommended one for my aging Labrador. After about 6 weeks I noticed a huge difference. She previously would be very stiff and limp a bit several hours after excersize. With the joint supplement, she is hardly stiff at all!!
    Date published: 2011-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-05-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good, but... I have a 14 year old beagle/shepard mix that can be quite picky so I wasn't sure she would eat this joint supplement, but with a little warm water mix in with her food its no problem. I have tried other supplements before this one but never got such good results! Sadly I have had to take her off the supp due to it causing more and more stomach irritation. I would recommend this product to anyone with a dog that has joint problems but tell them to keep an eye out for their dog getting stomach problems.
    Date published: 2011-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it my dog is doing great Java is a female 10 year old Border Collie with sore hips. She has been feeling much better since using this product. She has had much less soreness and plays much more jumping to get her frisbee and ball.I took her off of it for a short time and I noticed her soreness getting much worse. She could hardly stand and walk without pain. She had a noticeable rear limp. This product has changed her life for the better.
    Date published: 2011-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Dogs! I bought this because my 2 Black Labs have been exhibiting signs of joint pain. Both of them gobble it down - no problem there and I do believe it's helping a lot. They are both very active and my older one especially seems more comfortable. I'm going to continue them on it - they look and seem to feel fabulous. We love you SmartPak!!
    Date published: 2011-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Our 10-month old German Shepard has been diagnosed with hip dysplasia. So far, we are very pleased with the results from using this product. He loves this stuff! We are going to keep ordering in hopes he continues to do well!
    Date published: 2011-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Our two doxies seemed to be missing an essential nutrient in their diets. They were eating the most bizarre and disgusting things. I wondered if a complete supplement would help them, but didn't really look into it much.When our older doxie had a shaking attack earlier this year, I got scared and started actually doing some research. Since doxies are prone to joint problems, and his shaking attack appeared to be linked to a joint issue, I started both dogs on Canine Complete Joint Mobility. Since they've been on it, neither of them have eaten anything gross and I haven't seen our older dog have a shaking attack since.I'd tried supplements before, but all the ones local to me were in pill form, which meant we would have to cut the pills into halves, quarters, or sixths even to get the right doses for our small dogs, and then crush them, which was just a hassle. Since the Joint Mobility is already a powder, that's just an added plus.I know other people have commented on the smell, but I haven't really noticed it.
    Date published: 2011-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stuff First, my shepherd who will not eat anything loves this stuff. So Palatability is passed on the first try. This dog would go a week without eatting before he ate something that he did not like (believe me we took him to the vets a number of times thinking he was sick)The big question is 'does it work?' My husband is blind and his guide dog has been slowing down. The dog is over 9 years old (golden/yellow lab) So I decided to try this stuff. The dog seemed to perk up really quickly. More energy, moved faster etc. However I wondered if it was just that my husband knew I was giving the suppliment and 'saw' an improvement. However I ran out of the powder last week, knowing I was due for another delivery soon I did not rush off to order more. Yesterday my husband came to me and asked if something was wrong with the suppliment because the dog has been slow and low energy for almost a week.So a literal blind test shows that the product definatly worked for us. To those that say it does not work I can only say this: not every suppliment will work with every dog. If it does not work for you go and try another one till you find one that does work. It does not make it 'junk' it just means your dog needs a different formula.
    Date published: 2011-09-05
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst smelling product I have tried everything to get my dog to eat this...but nothing works. It has a horrible odor, so bad that I can barely stand to mix it in his food. When added to wet food, it becomes very clumpy and even less desirable. What a waste of money.
    Date published: 2011-01-18
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so happy I am not satisfied with this product as I see no difference in my dog at all besides the look on her face when she has to eat her food. she is not thrilled with the taste as I can imagine from the foul odor of the supplement. I will be trying something different.
    Date published: 2011-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! Love This Stuff We had or wolf on the source and she hated and then the canine daily health pak but some of the pills had soy which she is allergic to and this supplement came at the right time my wolf loves the taste and she has everything in it she needs and no more sore knees and hips we will keep her on it for a long time.
    Date published: 2011-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canine Complete Joint Mobility I was very skeptical when my vet recommended a joint supplement for my 11 year old lab. She lives for her daily walk, but would always get up slowly and limp a bit several hours after our walk. I have noticed a definate difference in her after her being on the supplement several months. She still seems a little stiff if she runs more than usual, but overall her comfort has been greatly improved. I just put my mare on a similar product!
    Date published: 2010-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing this stuff is amazing. My GSD who hates everything will actually lick the bowl to make sure he gets all of this stuff. It seems to be having a positive effect on my older dog too.
    Date published: 2010-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent choice Two of my older dogs have issues with arthritis, this product does an excellent job of helping to restore some of their mobility
    Date published: 2010-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This appears to be a comprehensive joint formula. I use it as a preventative supplement with my younger agility dogs, ages 2 and 5 years. My 12 year old border collie shows no signs of arthritis and does well with the CCJM product on his dinner at night. My dogs eat it up just fine, but it does have a strong smell, like aged cheese.
    Date published: 2010-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it's weight in gold I originally visited Smartpak to find Plaqueoff for our 8 year old boxer and discovered Complete Joint Mobility. He is on a number of other medications, has an old ACL injury and has a heart problem so he's slowed down quite a bit. We had been giving him another product (in pill form) which was not as powerful and cost twice as much. We sprinkle it on his food and he happily eats it. After three weeks, he is prancing around with our boxer puppy and has no limp. I highly recommend it!
    Date published: 2010-11-10
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.