Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Bucket Scrub Brush

Champion Brush Co.
- Item #12528
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Have the most fashionable Bucket Scrub Brush in the barn! Soft grip handle and colorful bristles makes cleaning buckets fun - well not really, but still an improvement over your last Bucket Scrub Brush. 10" long. Bucket Scrub Brush comes in assorted colors. Buy 3 and Save!

You Might Like
    out of 5
    93% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Bucket Scrub Brush is rated 4.8167 out of 5 by 60.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush I have already used this brush on lots of buckets (I like a clean bucket!). It works great.
    Date published: 2011-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Scrub Brush This brush works well. The handle and brush head are angled so you can reach corners better than a regular scrub brush. They could only improve it by also making it with a larger brush head.
    Date published: 2010-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bursh This brush is great at getting into the crevices at the bottom of the bucket. Love it!
    Date published: 2010-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Only for Buckets! Not only do they make bucket cleaning easier, but they work wonders on bits, stirrups, and leather/elastic/metal/rubber tack that has built-up dirt and grime on it! I have one for buckets, one for bits, and one for tack! Great tool, a must have for any barn! These work great on tack if you spray on a bit of Lexol and then scrub it in with this brush!
    Date published: 2010-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does make cleaning buckets easier! Nice handle design that really does make in a difference in the ease of cleaning buckets. Easy to get into even tight bucket corners.
    Date published: 2010-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Verdsatile A million and one uses but we use it to clean the autowaters and pro choice boots.
    Date published: 2010-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relieves Carpal Tunnel Pain I've had Carpal Tunnel surgery on both of my hands. The angle of the brush handle helps to prevent pain in the wrists and hands. The brush bristles also make it easy to clean edges and corners without pain. This brush does it all for a super clean job on buckets and water tanks. I just purchased another one, a brush for each cleaning area!!!
    Date published: 2010-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice brush Cute brush, great price. Cleans really well, and yucky stuff doesn't get stuck in the bristles. I just wish the handle was longer, as I actually bought it to clean out my 100 gallon tank! It still does a good job though! =)
    Date published: 2009-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent scrub brush This is the best bucket scrub brush that I have ever used. It is very durable and gets into all the "hard to reach" places.
    Date published: 2009-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and Economical Brush! Great, perfect combo of a durable brush, for a good price.
    Date published: 2009-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tool this brush does wonders on algae build up in water buckets and feed buckets. Worth the money in comparison to other bushes from competitors
    Date published: 2009-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! This brush is great - it helps clean all the grime out of grain and water buckets. The handle was longer than I was expecting, which made it easy to scrub away. A must have around the barn! And in fun colors too!
    Date published: 2006-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The straight bristles and an angled handle make this brush easy to use. The angle on the bristles lets you get right into the curves in the bottom of the buckets and really clean it well. And it rinses out easily too - no more bits of hay and food stuffed in the bristles so it's clean every time you use it. I'd love to see a longer handled version for larger water tanks too!
    Date published: 2006-03-24
    • 2015-02-25T07:43CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_51
    • loc_en_US, sid_2528, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco
    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco, a.k.a “Bud” Breed: Appaloosa Age: 24 years old PATH Intl. Accredited Center: Hearts & Horses Location: Loveland, CO Bud is an incredible equine therapist, and has been at Hearts & Horses the longest of

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.