Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

EquiFit T-Boot Original Ankle Boots - VELCRO® Brand Closures

EquiFit
- Item #12401

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Amazing EquiFit T-Boot Original Ankle Boots - Velcro are lined with space-age removable T-Foam (memory foam) that molds and conforms to the precise shape of your horse’s legs. The shell is lightweight, kick resistant and water resistant.

T-Foam absorbs up to 90% of shock and vibration and it actually becomes firmer when subjected to sudden impact. T-Foam has been used as a critical component of astronaut seating, wheelchair cushions, as well as by professional athletes for extra protection for the body at potential critical points of impact.

Ensure an intimate fit and provide ultimate protection and support. Double VELCRO® Brand closure with added keeper. New Bolero reinforced strike zone. The EVA outer shell is lightweight, pliable and shock absorbing.  

These ankle boots coordinate with the EquiFit T-Boot Original Open Front Boots  - Velcro.

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    EquiFit T-Boot Original Ankle Boots - VELCRO® Brand Closures is rated 4.2381 out of 5 by 21.
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from the XL barely fits my Dutch/TB. The straps barely reach the velco.
    Date published: 2012-04-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! my horse has very narrow legs! they fit perfectly and are great they are made of soft material but are strong and durable! i like them so much i bought 2 more for later! these are great!
    Date published: 2012-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Equifit T-6 The sizing chart was all wrong, got extra large according to their measurements and they were way too small. They won't fit a draft horse!
    Date published: 2012-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice boot! I think these are a terrific boot for such a nice price! They even look great! The foam being stiff while in the cold is not an issue. I actually like it! They mold better to the horses' legs once they warm up and start moving.
    Date published: 2011-11-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't live up to standards I know these boots are favored by USEF etc, however I don't understand why. I've had a pair for six months. The patch covering the strike area is coming off already. The boots get dirt on the inside and it stays there while your horse works, while other boots don't get the dirt on the inside. The memory foam is nice, but it takes forever to air dry, and it retains odors. Just doesn't stand up to daily wear, nor do as good a job as Woof Wear or Veredus boots do.
    Date published: 2011-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy product Looks great and fit is good, back boots a bit stiff at first, but a bit of leg seems to straighten Mr. Horsies gait up....Comments are for daughter, she is the "rider"
    Date published: 2011-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed My trainer tried these on my horse after i had received them as a Christmas present. They fit my horse like a glove. I have never had jumping boots for my horse and I am so glad that I chose these. They are WONDERFUL and fit like a custom fit every time!
    Date published: 2011-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would Recommend I hav only used these for a couple of weeks but they fit great and and look good too. I ordered the xl for my TB since I heard that they run abit small and I was glad I did. They fit perfectly!
    Date published: 2010-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Back Boots! I bought the T-Boot velcro ankle boots and am in love with them. My horse always comes out of his stall stocked up but with the memory foam liners I can make the boot snug enough that it helps to compress his legs.
    Date published: 2010-04-15
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from FELL APART AFTER ONE MONTH STITCHING ON EXTERIOR PADS FELL APART QUICKLY. TOO BAD BECAUSE THEY ARE WELL PADDED AND EASY TO PUT ON AND TAKE OFF.
    Date published: 2009-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boot These boots were worth the extra money as they fit like a glove and are easy to clean. I have not experienced any smell or problems with the liners but do wash them regularly. My only complaint is that grass seeds stick like glue in the liners and they seem to run large in the sizes. I would purchase them again.
    Date published: 2009-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2009-05-03
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.