Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Professional Choice Miracle Knee Support

Professional Choice
- Item #11686

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Professional Choice Miracle Knee Support allows complete mobility with flexible medial and lateral stays to provide side to side support for ligament instability. Same high quality neoprene found in all Professional Choice products. Unique wrap design of the Professional Choice Miracle Knee Support allows for easy on/off and custom fit everytime. Wear over or under clothing. Imported. Regular is less than 26", XL is above 26".

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Professional Choice Miracle Knee Support is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Named -- Miracle I snapped my ACL on a ski trip 20 years ago and faintly remembered being told that I would always need to wear a brace while riding. I had forgotten that until this summer when I started riding again. I had felt a little discomfort in my quads and hip, even visiting the chiropractor. Then, I saw this product and the reviews and thought I'd try it. Today it was put to the test. I'd been doing some extra work at the barn (without the brace) and by the time I came inside, I could hardly walk, my hip and quads were so uncomfortable. So I grabbed this Knee Support and put it on because that's all I knew to do...and wonder of wonders, after about an hour, everything stopped hurting and I could walk normally. I am still amazed!
    Date published: 2010-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant product/purchase After being in a hinged knee brace for 2 1/2 months after fracturing my right tibia plateau, I needed a less restrictive brace to aid in recovery and increase knee movement. I bought this product upon the recommendation of a friend and after reading other people's recommendations. This brace allowed enough support for the knee and fractured area, while also providing more range of movements. The product is made of durable material and is easy to keep clean, while also being simple to put on and take off. I plan on using the brace as needed, especially when I return to riding (just for the extra support). I am walking without any brace/support. I would recommend this brace to anyone who needed a moderate support system after an injury or just for the added security for the knee/joint area.
    Date published: 2010-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for bad knees I started using the knee support about 10 years ago when I first started having problems with my right knee. That was my first meniscus surgery. Another followed on the other knee about 8 years later and last summer I did a bilateral knee replacement. Since I make my living taking people out on riding tours in the Egyptian desert and countryside, I could not afford to be out of the saddle for too long....hence the choice to do both knees at once. I took care of my physiotherapy and after two months was back riding my horses gently with the help of the Miracle Knee Support. I'll be wearing them for a while so I ordered another pair to replace the first pair that I got ten years ago and am still wearing until my daughter arrives with the new ones. At this point I'm doing all five days of my tours, including the 6 hour ride, and I'm enjoying the gallops.
    Date published: 2010-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Support Easy to put on and take off. That's key! Gives enough support but I can still move. I was buying ACE bandages from the drug store and even tried wrapping my knee with tape, but I wear this every time I ride now. So much easier and works MUCH better than anything else I've tried.
    Date published: 2010-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great riding aid I am a post-surgery rider with vulnerable knees. The Professional Choice knee brace is the best. I have several other knee braces but have found them to be uncomfortable and more irritating than supportive. I ride with the confidence that this brace is stabilizing my knee and preventing tweaks that interfere with my riding.
    Date published: 2013-11-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are AWESOME!! I purchased these for my friend, one for each knee as a gift, because she always had to wrap her knees with ace bandages. She loves these, very supporting, great quality, and on in a fraction of the time!
    Date published: 2009-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior knee support By far the best support for knees! I had an accident with a horse this spring requiring surgery to reattach the ACL, also fractured the tibia and tore meniscus. Needless to say, I ruined my show season! I was just recently released to ride again, in part, due to the superior support these provide. I wear one on each knee anytime I'm in the barn and for sure, when I ride!
    Date published: 2009-11-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2009-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This knee brace provides exellent knee support with any bulkiness. It is very comfortable. I forget it is on my leg.
    Date published: 2009-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I'd been having difficulty riding (pain in my knee) due to arthritis for about 9 months. It was getting so bad I was considering selling my horse and call it quits. This knee brace is magic! It offers support, yet is comfortable enough to ride in. I feel like a new person. Riding is pain free and a joy again.
    Date published: 2009-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can ride again with this brace! The Professional Choice Miracle Knee Support is the only brace I've found that ACTUALLY works properly! I can ride again without that grinding feeling in my knee and without swelling and pain for two days after. I have found that if I use the brace during the ride and again afterward walking around, it gives total support around the kneecap and I'm not LIMPING! I feel so much better at this point. I am ready to start training for real for the first time in years.
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Knee Support! I am a western rider that has had several serious knee injuries. I have tried numerous products, but have never found one that totally supports the knee. The Professional Choice Miracle Knee Support has the security, support and comfort to continue to help me walk, bike and ride my horse. It's not bulky and fits under my chaps comfortably. NEVER stop making this wonderful product! I have searched through many medical supply companies with no success. Professional Choice has always made wonderful products and this is another I will stick with forever! Thank you.
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.