Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

SmartPak Storage Drawer

Item #11524
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing not animal

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The SmartPak Storage Drawer is the perfect solution to storing your horse's monthly supply of SmartPaks!

Favorite Features

  • Reduces exposure of supplements to sunlight
  • SmartPak logo
  • Durable and heavy duty
  • Easy-slide drawer with stops
  • Stackable

(SmartPaks not included).

You Might Like
    out of 5
    94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    SmartPak Storage Drawer is rated 4.7025 out of 5 by 121.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankfully a larger drawer! I was so thrilled to learn there was a larger drawer for my supplements. I had recently changed supplements to paks that came in 3 wells (instead of the previous 2) and found they did not fit in the original drawer I got. I was promptly sent a larger drawer after I spoke with customer service. I am so happy there's a drawer that fits! :) no more trying to stuff the paks into the old drawer!
    Date published: 2011-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smartpak storage bins These bins were a great xtra and help alot when storing product. A+++
    Date published: 2011-04-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great organizer This is the perfect container to keep all of my horse's supplements organized and easily accessible.
    Date published: 2011-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Just another example of how well SmartPak understands their customers' needs. Having these drawers come FREE with new orders of SmartPaks keeps the feed room very organized. I used to work at a barn where at least 20 horses were on SmartPaks at all times. Since each horse had their own drawer that was the same standard size as the others, we were able to stack them all neatly, making supplement feeding very efficient.
    Date published: 2011-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service Smartpak's customer service is unbeatable. I began purchasing smartpaks back in September 2010 and then steadily increased my smartpaks - so much so that my storage unit couldn't hold them! I contacted Smartpak and requested a larger storage container. I received the new container in a day and it fits all of my supplements perfectly. Thank you!!!
    Date published: 2011-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS I THINK THE DRAWER IS GREAT, IT KEEPS ALL MY ITEMS ORGANIZED AND CLEAN. IT IS EASY TO PUT IN BARN WITH STACKABLE UNITS. THIS IS A GREAT SERVICE THAT IS GIVEN TO YOU FREE. THANK YOU SO MUCH
    Date published: 2011-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organization! I have multiple horses on SmartPaks and find that the individualized drawers are wonderful for organization. I also love that they stack and look very neat.
    Date published: 2011-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fool proof! Finally, a company that understands you have to have someplace to put all the packages!With each animals name on their drawer, anyone can make sure the animal is getting the correct food (dogs), or the right supplement (horses). The drawers in the barn with all the variable temperatures have held up as well as the ones in the house. Great idea SmartPak!
    Date published: 2010-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eh This is great. It holds all my little stuff. Although I couldve gotten the same thing at the store for a lot less
    Date published: 2010-12-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps 5 Horses Supplements Seperated I love my storage device because I leave often and my horse sitter can easly know what to give who, without zip lock bags! With 5 horses that is very convent they just look for the name which is in big font so its easier then looking on the smartpaks themselves. My only unhappy point is one of my colts gets 3 supplements one taking up 2 wells, which makes it 4 wells long and not all 28 smartpaks fit in the container together I have to leave some in the box. But all in all I am very happy "Smartpak" have the containers for better organization and simple, quick feeding.
    Date published: 2010-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smartpak Storage The storage drawer is the most convenient way to store any size smartpaks. This drawer keeps them organized,dry, and if there is more than one horse using smartpak, they easily display the horse's name.Great Organizational Drawer!
    Date published: 2010-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful The - convenient and easy to use. drawer is a smart way to store supplements
    Date published: 2010-07-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for my dogs my dogs are doing great on smartpak. I have 5 dogs with different needs. This is the answer to meet these individual needs being senior, adult & overweight.no more guessing on how much to feed them or going to the store and buying multiple bags of dog food.
    Date published: 2010-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMART STORAGE Great bins - thanks so much for the organization toools for my purchases.
    Date published: 2010-05-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Broken Although the drawer had a piece broken out of the corner, is was still useable.
    Date published: 2010-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for organizing and stacking This is great for organizing and stacking your suppliments, esp. if there are other horses on suppliments. The paper shows the horse's name and the staff doesn't get confused, they just pull the sheet out and look at the instructions. Great space saver if the feed room is organized for them.
    Date published: 2010-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea For people like myself who board but want to be sure their horse gets its correct supplements, these drawers are ideal. It also makes it easier for the barn personnel to dispense supplements at feeding time in the correct amounts and to the correct horse.
    Date published: 2010-04-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from NEAT LITTLE ORGANIZER I REALLY APPRECIATE RECEIVING THIS STORAGE DRAWER FREE WITH MY ORDER AND THE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE I RECEIVED. IT IS A HANDY ITEM TO USE FOR STORAGE OF THE SMART PAKS & OTHER OTEMS.
    Date published: 2010-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super helpful! The storage drawer is so helpful! My first one arrived broken and Smartpak sent me another one!
    Date published: 2010-04-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from worth it if it's free with smartpak purchase My drawers came free with smartpak purchase and one was broken during shipping. Smartpak was kind enough to send me a replacement. The drawers are useful though flimsy.
    Date published: 2010-04-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase Too early to know about the product you need to ask this in a mointh or so...wish I could buy it in a bucket for the barn and smart paks for travel...drawer is a wonderful idea...
    Date published: 2010-03-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great idea the drawers were a great idea for the storage of the smart pak product. with out them they would take up loads of space.
    Date published: 2010-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome storage! I LOVE this storage drawer! It helps keep the tack room organized. I can also store other supplements and items I don't want to get dust in this drawer. Definitely worth buying and it's such a great price!
    Date published: 2010-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Deal Cannot find this product cheaper in my area. It is great for keeping my feed room tidy and the feeds clean from dust.
    Date published: 2009-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Smart Pak Just makes like easier!! Thank you Smart Pak!!!Keeps my feed room organized and easy when I need hubby to feed for me. Storage boxes are labeled with each horse's name and filled with it's supplements, so no confusion no mess. Great idea, SmartPak!!
    Date published: 2009-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from anyone who has smartpaks love this thing! however, i dont think they are that durable. i mean they are only made to hold smartpaks but i dropped mine once and it was such a pain to "fix" once it had "broken". but it sure keeps my feed room neat
    Date published: 2009-04-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is very convenient for storing your supplements. And it's washable!
    Date published: 2009-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful bonus! A must for any barn. These drawers are an awesome bonus that comes with the SmartPak supplements. Everyone uses SmartPak supplements at the hunter/jumper barn I board my horse at, and the drawers that hold our supplements keep our feed room looking clean, organized, and professional. Plus, they keep those curious critters out.
    Date published: 2006-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SmartPak supplement system with the handy drawer gets a A+! I keep my horses at my parents’ house and my gelding gets Glucosamine everyday. My parents kept complaining about how hard it was to open his containers of Glucosamine in the winter with gloves on and have to measure it out every time. Not fun! I ordered SmartPak for him not realizing it came in a nice little drawer. My parents, especially my mom, just raves about this new system! They both say it's the best way to feed supplements! Now giving my old guy what he needs is not problem, even in winter!
    Date published: 2006-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Everything Neat and Organized! I received one of these handy drawers with my first SmartPak order, and it makes it so much easier to keep the feed area clean and efficient. Now I don't have to worry about little critters getting into and eating my horse's expensive supplements. I also keep my horse's year-supply of paste de-wormer in the drawer. Seeing the de-wormer everyday helps me to remember to de-worm on time. Thanks SmartPak!
    Date published: 2006-02-16
    • 2015-03-03T07:37CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_99
    • loc_en_US, sid_1524, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    In Loving Memory
    You were a loving and patient partner. From our early days learning dressage together, to your "retirement" years of tearing around the field and stirring up all the youngsters, you always brought your kindness, your heart, and your spirit. Thank you for everything, Wes. You are missed.

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.