Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Essential Brush Kit SAVE 10%

Item #11223
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Standard brush set includes 4 different brushes necessary for optimal grooming

Favorite Features

  • Stiff Center w/Medium Border Body brush
  • Bleached Tampico Soft Brush
  • Winner's Circle Gold Finishing Brush
  • Specialty 3" Black Poly Brush
  • Customize your brushes!  Each brush can be laser engraved for that perfect finishing touch. 

You Might Like
    out of 5
    91% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Essential Brush Kit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best!!! These are the best brushes ever!!! They last on the "A" circuit for several years and I love the abundance of natural fibers!
    Date published: 2010-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love these brushes and it is a great price for the whole set. I am glad they have the option to engrave them. If I ever leave one out by accident there is no question to whom it belongs.
    Date published: 2010-03-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice set Very nice set of brushes. Good quality. I would recommend them to any horse owner.
    Date published: 2010-02-12
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not pleased! I bought these brushes for my daughter for Christmas. As a special gift, I had them engraved with her name. When they came, not only was I not pleased with the quality of the brushed, but the name of the brush company was in big black type in the middle of the brushes. My daughter's name was on the end and not nearly as prominent. Of course, since they are customized I cannot return them.
    Date published: 2009-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits a woman's hand I love these brushes because I can actually grip them with no difficulty. Great quality, last forever. I'm so happy I found them as a set here.
    Date published: 2009-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set Quality brushes that are comfortable in your hand and a good value for those who don't want to over spend. I have been very pleased with this brush set so far.
    Date published: 2009-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set of Brushes I have a few sets of these brushes for training and one set for my personal horse. They clean easily - at least the way I clean brushes- , work well, are a well thought out set and hold up. Recommend if you are looking for new brushes.
    Date published: 2009-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grooming Set Ever Winner's Circle brushes are the only brushes I will use and this set includes some of my favorites. I love the brush with the stiff center and medium border. It is soo great for removing mud and hair. Also, the finishing brush is fantastic. It removes unwanted dust and leaves the horse gleaming. I would recomend this brush set to anyone.
    Date published: 2009-08-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for the money I really needed a new set of brushes and these fit the bill! Just the four of them plus a curry put such a shine on my horse (and with all the white that's tough:), I was amazed.
    Date published: 2009-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Brushes I have had the same set of winners circle brushes for years, they held up great. After countless years of use I finally decided to purchase more brushes and would buy nothing else but winners circle. Buying by the set is nice too instead of buying individually.
    Date published: 2009-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value These are great brushes for the money and much better quality then expected. I highly recommend these for anyone looking for a great set of all purpose brushes.
    Date published: 2009-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT VALUE These brushes are very nice and a great value as a set. Can't beat this price!
    Date published: 2009-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Brush Set After getting the Winner's Circle Brush Kit, I think I need to replace my brushes more often. It's so nice to use clean, quality brushes. There is a nice range of medium and soft brushes which have been extremely helpful keeping my horse clean and shiny during this muddy shedding season.
    Date published: 2009-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful brushes LOVE the engraving Excellent brush set. I love that they can be engraved as they don't go missing like so many of my other brushes have. I would love it if he engraving could be a little more BOLD so the name on them would stand out a bit more, but still very happy with these!
    Date published: 2009-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality at an Affordable Price Winner's Circle brushes are my absolute favorite. The flick brush is amazing for removing arena and shavings dust. The hard brush is really effective for cleaning dried mud off both the horse and blankets! Everyone comments on how shiny and clean my horses are-I couldn't do it without a great brush!
    Date published: 2009-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome set The Champion Winner’s Circle Brush Kit is probably the nicest set of brushes I've ever gotten. I have a friend who had a more expensive set and she was very disappointed with it; the hair started to fall off the brushes. I got this one and I am VERY happy with it. All the brushes are great and my horse's coat looks slick and shiny. Plus I got them engraved so nobody can steal them from me (niark niark niark) and the engraving is very pretty! To summarize, I could not recommend this set enough.
    Date published: 2008-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful brushes! This is a great set of brushes for the price. They work great and hold up to regular use. I would recommend this set to anyone! You don't need to spend a ton of money to get a nice set of brushes!
    Date published: 2008-02-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value! Looking for a gift for a new horse owner? Want to treat your horse to some new brushes? This set is for you! Although I love the other more expensive brush sets, sometimes $60 is a bit out of my price range for brushes. This Winner's Circle kit fits the bill perfectly. It is economical but also high quality. I particularly like the stiff center with the medium border brush. It removes mud and smoothes the hair in one motion, which makes it a great choice for quick pre-ride clean-ups (what, you've never been running late for a lesson?!)!
    Date published: 2006-01-18
    • 2015-03-05T08:24CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_56
    • loc_en_US, sid_1223, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    In Loving Memory
    You were a loving and patient partner. From our early days learning dressage together, to your "retirement" years of tearing around the field and stirring up all the youngsters, you always brought your kindness, your heart, and your spirit. Thank you for everything, Wes. You are missed.

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.