Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Under Armour Perfect Jacket

Under Armour
- Item #21261
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Under Armour is well-known for quality performance apparel that meets the demands of athletes while providing flattering styling. Now you can bring the legendary fit and performance into your barn! The Under Armour Perfect Jacket provides the signature UA Super-Soft, brushed Perfect fabric which delivers Superior Moisture Transport System to keep you cool, dry and comfortable.

  • As part of Under Armour's line of All Season Gear, this jacket is best for weather between 55-75 degrees
  • Performance fabric wicks away moisture to keep you dry and comfortable
  • Advanced seam placement shows off your curves and deliver a chafe-free fit
  • Wide, stand-up collar gives superior fit
  • Zipper garage at the top of the collar protects your chin from chafing
  • Hip length fit keeps you covered in and out of the saddle
  • Fitted shape is contoured to the body, perfectly designed to be very close to the body without the constriction of compression 

Material: 82% Polyester, 18% Elastane
Imported

You Might Like
    out of 5
    96% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Under Armour Perfect Jacket is rated 4.7692 out of 5 by 26.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket! Love this jacket! It is perfect for the in between weather & very comfortable to ride in. The jacket & sleeves are nice & long! I bought the black one, would def buy another if it came in another neutral color like charcoal or something! I did order one size up since the other reviews said it ran small & I am glad I did.
    Date published: 2014-05-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very thin I ordered this looking for a lightweight, water-resistant layer for cool days. It is very thin, more of a shirt-weight rather than jacket-weight fabric (not even as thick as Under Armour Coldgear), and does not appear at all wind- or water-resistant. I still probably would have kept it, if it had fit better. The bottom hem "pooched" out at the back, kind of a like a duck tail. The kangaroo-style pockets in front bulged when I leaned forward. I usually wear between a small and a medium, and this medium was quite snug-fitting, almost too small. I really wanted to like this, and had even been considering getting another color later, but sadly returned it.
    Date published: 2014-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Just perfect. Fits awesome, maybe a bit small but i ordered a size bigger so it fits. Also horse goop wipes off awesomely. its perfect for cool weather and conforms very well with lots of activity, etc. 5 stars for me!!!
    Date published: 2014-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket My daughter won't take the jacket off! Loves the fit and it looks great
    Date published: 2014-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for more than just riding I received this jacket for Christmas and have worn it to the barn for chores and riding, out running errands, snowshoeing and hiking. It pairs great with the Under Armour Sonic HeatGear Longsleeve top. I've been able to wear both under my body protector on a 20-30 degree winter day and be comfortable. Dust and hair slide right off. It has quickly become a staple in my "barn gear" to wear. It is also soft and comfortable against the skin. As someone who has moderate to severe eczema, this was great to find. I hope that Smartpak continues to offer these year after year.
    Date published: 2014-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second one! I went ahead and purchased the Brilliance color of this jacket and love it. I also have the black. These are my go to riding jackets. They look sharp and professional, and they're incredibly comfortable. I wish SP would put out a gunmetal or grey color.
    Date published: 2014-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have 2 !!!!! THIS IS MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE! I Purchased one a few months ago, then had to order another. Love the way it fits. So cute I wear it to work out and away from the barn. Thanks Smartpak! This is the best.
    Date published: 2014-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great layering jacket I bought this jacket for both my daughter and I. We kept hers, it was too long for me. The jacket is really nice to wear in warmer weather or a layering piece now
    Date published: 2014-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE This jacket! This jacket is great alone or under other jackets. I definitely recommend it, very nicely fitted. 
    Date published: 2014-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sleek and comfortable I love this jacket!! Hay and shavings don't stick to it. It's warm, and gives a fabulous and flattering silhouette. The length is generous as well. I love the high neck- it really helps trap warmth. Great for mild winters days, or layered under a vest for more warmth. Great purchase- I'll be buying another! 
    Date published: 2013-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for Layering This lightweight jacket is the typical quality of the Under Amour brand. I got the blue color which is a nice royal shade. The SmartPak embroidery really makes this unique. I like that wherever I wear it, I'm showing that I'm a "horse person". I would recommend that since this is an athletic fit, you might want to size up if you are larger-busted, or just prefer a roomier fit.
    Date published: 2013-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket This jacket it great for layering and good for cold mornings that are warming up, the jacket is long in the back which I love in a riding jacket. Great jacket, only thing I could add to it is a hood, but it's a perfect layering jacket so it does not matter enough to take away any points from it.
    Date published: 2013-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It IS Perfect! I have always loved Under Armour and wear their products in all seasons! I was so happy that SmartPak decided to start carrying their products and I really hope we will see even more to come! I have only had this jacket a week but it is amazing and perfect! I got a small and I am about a size 2-3 in jeans and 5'7". It fits perfect and looks great! I had it embroidered with my farm logo and last name on the breast and it looks stunning! I have received SO many compliments! Little sad that SmartPak no longer offers their free embroidery to their loyal customers but even without it, it was well worth the money!
    Date published: 2013-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Named Wore this jacket to a clinic a few weeks ago and it was perfect. Although it was sunny, there was a breeze and this jacket was just right, not too hot, just warm enough.
    Date published: 2013-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice but Darn! I ordered an XL in blue---great royal blue color, I love the smartpak logo on the left hip & on the collar in the back, but I am a 'full figured' rider, and this is definitely designed with a slim cut. Even the XL was too tight across the bust & thru the back. Sleeves are nice & long, length is a great hip length which would be perfect for riding, but it is just too small-which I was afraid it would be. If you are, I would say, a D or DD cup-you may find it too tight as well. Not much structure to it-a little heavier than the sunshield shirts, but would make a great laying piece. Bummed I have to send it back. It is a very nice product, I wish it fit!
    Date published: 2013-10-04
    • 2015-02-25T07:57CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_23
    • loc_en_US, sid_11261, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco
    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco, a.k.a “Bud” Breed: Appaloosa Age: 24 years old PATH Intl. Accredited Center: Hearts & Horses Location: Loveland, CO Bud is an incredible equine therapist, and has been at Hearts & Horses the longest of

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.