• Pants >
  • Wrangler Q-Baby Dark Dynasty Jeans
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Wrangler Q-Baby Dark Dynasty Jeans

Wrangler
- Item #20304
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Comfort meets beauty with the Wrangler® Cowgirl Cut™ Q-Baby Dark Dynasty Jeans. With stretch denim, flat seams for added comfort and a no gap waistband, you'll never want to ride in another pair of jeans. With a slimming, stylish cut, they'll soon become your favorite jeans out of the saddle as well.

Mid Rise. 86% cotton/13% polyester/1% spandex. 11.5 oz. denim.

Imported.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Wrangler Q-Baby Dark Dynasty Jeans is rated 4.2632 out of 5 by 19.
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Must wash separately I love the jeans, hate the fact that the color bleeds and needs to be washed separately. Returning for that reason. Love the Blazin Buckshot color. These jeans are great to ride in. Get them and you will be glad you did. Just be mindful of the maintenance on this color.
    Date published: 2012-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! What terrific jeans at a great price! I bought my first pair and immediately purchased a second. The Dark Dynasty is nice and dressy looking, and the waistband is very comfortable but doesn't make me look like I'm wearing dreaded "Mom jeans." Note that they only shrink the tiniest bit in the laundry.
    Date published: 2012-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jeans I'm used to wearing lower rise jeans so they took a little getting used to, but it's nice not to have to worry about anything showing when I bend over! They are great for working around the barn. They have a nice stretch to them so they are very comfortable to ride in. They are also stylish enough to wear around town, unlike some of my other trusty barn gear! I will eventually get some in another color.
    Date published: 2012-05-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from FINALLY A PAIR OF JEANS THATS A TRUE MID-RISE! I can't believe it...i finally found a pair of jeans that are a true mid-rise. don't know about you ladies but not a fan of low rise jeans for a number of reasons and nothing is worse when your out at the barn and your squatting down trying to wrap a leg and...well...not a good sight! these sit at a good hight on your waist not low but not high either. From the moment i tried these on i realized i was in love with a pair of jeans if thats possible! the elastic waist is great gives you a little wiggle room if you know what i mean. the stretch in the jeans is great gives you more of a yoga pants feel than a jean feel. there supper flattering on, they hug you in all the right places and make you look "slim and long". the flat seems allows for rub free riding and for anyone who has gotten rubs from jeans you will know how important this is. there even nice enough to wear out side of the barn too witch is a huge plus! they look great with boots or cute little flats just can't go wrong with these jeans. I'm going to start replacing all my jeans with these i think.
    Date published: 2012-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To Jeans I love these jeans because they are so comfortable. Now instead of putting on my baggy sweat pants, I put on these jeans and look way more presentable. I got the 35" length which is a little too long for me at 5'10" as I am never sure if there will be shrinkage in the length. No shrinking yet though.
    Date published: 2012-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo comfy and slimming! I'm not a western rider but I recently had surgery which left me with a scar where my jeans waist goes and have been struggling with wearing jeans due to discomfort from the scar. I thought maybe the waistband on these would be more comfy and wow it certainly is! Super comfy waistband, feels like a breeches waist band with thick elastic... so now I can wear jeans again! They are also very slimming I look about 20lb lighter! Very stretchy so you could probably go down a size, or even two, esp as I expect they will stretch out more as I wear them. I love the waistband, even when I bend down and pick up my horse's feet there is no gaping - so flattering! I probably won't ever ride in them if I am honest but I think I easily could as they are so stretchy I could easily reach up to a stirrup and mount etc... I don't know if I ever want to go back to "normal" jeans again! LOVE them!!!! The W on the pocket also makes my butt look good... really these jeans are perfect!
    Date published: 2012-03-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Jeans Boy have Wranglers changed since I was a kid! Love the cut on the Q-Baby Dark Dynasty Jeans. It has a relaxed straight leg. The waist is super comfy to ride in. The jeans have a nice stretch to them too. I love the classic 'W' on the back pockets. Can wear at the barn or around town. Super cute!
    Date published: 2012-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It did not disappoint I have purchased this brand before so I was pretty sure the fit would be good as well as the quality, and it was. The price was competitive and I also had a coupon that made it even better, so I was very happy!
    Date published: 2012-03-19
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jeans As with many jeans, the waist is way too big and gaps in the back. I had to return them.
    Date published: 2012-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans They fit, they're cute, they're easier to ride in.
    Date published: 2012-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Riding Jeans It is hard to believe that you can get such comfortable, well fitting jeans for such an amazing price. My Q-Baby jeans are the only jeans I will ride in, and they look great enough to wear as "regular" jeans as well! I love that they come in so many different length options (I have long legs and its often tough to find jeans that are long enough for riding). I was so excited to see that SmartPak started to carry these jeans!
    Date published: 2012-03-05
    • 2015-03-03T08:24CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
    • loc_en_US, sid_10304, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    In Loving Memory
    You were a loving and patient partner. From our early days learning dressage together, to your "retirement" years of tearing around the field and stirring up all the youngsters, you always brought your kindness, your heart, and your spirit. Thank you for everything, Wes. You are missed.

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.