Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Dy-No Turn Bell Boots

Classic Equine
- Item #20180
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Protect your horse from over-reaching and interfering with comfortable, durable Dy-No Turn Bell Boots. Constructed of 2520D DynoHyde™ material with a dense shock absorbing center and soft, comfortable jersey lining. Water repellent and stain resistant to withstand harsh conditions. Double hook-and-loop closures and contoured fit for security. 

Small, Medium, Large or X-Large.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Dy-No Turn Bell Boots is rated 4.65 out of 5 by 20.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Durable boots Although these boots will spin, and do run a bit small, thye seem to be holding up fairly well. They hold on to the arena footing, but still look good.
    Date published: 2013-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boots These are the best bell boots for daily riding. They do not rub and never turn. Light weight and easy to put on. Quality product.
    Date published: 2013-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from DY-No Turn Bell Boots These bell boots are the only ones I buy...as a barrel racer I have several pairs and have tried many brands...these fit thee best and last the longest
    Date published: 2013-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bell Boots Great protection for over reaching. Easy to put on--clearly comfortable for my horse.
    Date published: 2012-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Fits great, true to size. Do not turn or rub at all.
    Date published: 2012-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite bell boots out there These are my favorite bell boots out there! The price it just right. I use these almost every time I ride(which is every other day) and have taken them trail riding where we were crossing creeks and going through mud. They have held up wonderfully. I got the white one, though they are rather dirty I expect them to clean well. I have a 15h QH he's more of the streamline build and the Large fits him great and true to the name they never turn!
    Date published: 2012-09-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well made but odd sizing These bell boots appear to be well made but the sizing is really off. My horses does not have large hooves yet the XL size won't even go around his feet. These boots made be a good choice for ponies and small horses, but not for anything over 16 hands.
    Date published: 2012-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Boots These bell boots fit well, don't irritate the horse's skin, and, if you get the proper size, will not turn. They are durable and the velcro is strong. And with my AQHA discount plus free barn saver shipping, I only had to pay $24 for them--totally worth it, and I will do it again. Just wish SmartPak would get more colors.
    Date published: 2012-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice boots Really like these boots--nice fit, they stay put, but are not tight, very light & seem quite durable.
    Date published: 2012-07-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dy-no turn bell boots I ordered these bell boots in size XL for my big QH who wears an XL in the Professionals Choice bell boots, thinking that the sizing must be pretty similar between brands...think again. There was no way they were going to fit his big feet. However, they did fit my smaller QH perfectly (who usually wears a small to medium), so he inherited them. Also, the whole no turn thing is pretty much a bust, too, they turn every time I ride with them, although that doesn't really bother me that much. The material is good and they are well built and sturdy. I probably wouldn't order them again though, will probably stick with Professionals Choice in the future.
    Date published: 2012-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is a great bell boot. It fits very well and does not move around. I hope Smart Pak keeps carrying them. I would suggest this boot for any horse that interferes.They MIGHT run a bit small, I was surprised that my smaller gelding takes a medium.
    Date published: 2012-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Was impressed with how well these are made-- only used them once but they seem to be VERY durable! Fit a little higher on his pasterns then I thought they would, but didn't seem to bother my gelding any. He has a major reach with his hind legs and after just the one use probably over-reached a handful of times, but not even a tiny knick is showing. One of them did turn during our ride, by I think I just didn't have it fitten quite snug enough. Overall, very satisfied with them!
    Date published: 2012-03-06
    • 2015-03-01T08:24CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_10180, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco
    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco, a.k.a “Bud” Breed: Appaloosa Age: 24 years old PATH Intl. Accredited Center: Hearts & Horses Location: Loveland, CO Bud is an incredible equine therapist, and has been at Hearts & Horses the longest of

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.