Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

SmartPak Storage Drawer

Item #11524
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for

Sign in to choose an existing not animal
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The SmartPak Storage Drawer is the perfect solution to storing your horse's monthly supply of SmartPaks!

Favorite Features

  • Reduces exposure of supplements to sunlight
  • SmartPak logo
  • Durable and heavy duty
  • Easy-slide drawer with stops
  • Stackable

(SmartPaks not included).

Customers Also Shopped For
It's important that your horse is fed correctly- ...
It's important that your horse is fed correctly- by weight (pounds) not by volume (quarts). You can be confident that by using the Surescoop, you will be feeding your horse properly using pounds, not quarts, to measure grain. The Surescoop ...
Replacement wheel for the SmartCart. Available in 16" ...
Replacement wheel for the SmartCart. Available in 16" and 20".
The perfect tool for any farm or stable! ...
The perfect tool for any farm or stable! The Burlingham Feed Cart is the largest, strongest feed cart available with 8 cubic feet of storage space. Favorite Features Very strong dual lids cover three compartments Large compartment will hold 120 ...
Now feeding SmartPaks is even easier! Customize the ...
Now feeding SmartPaks is even easier! Customize the color of your SmartPak Storage Bag to your barn's or horse's colors! It hangs easily on your horse's stall door. Just open the easily accessible top, pull out a SmartPak and then ...
A perfect cart for use in the harsh ...
A perfect cart for use in the harsh environment of a barn or stable. The aluminum alloy frame, polyethylene pans and powder-coated metals were designed to resist the barn acids andHeavy use of a boarding facility, ranch or personal stable. ...
out of 5
94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
  • Competitor:


SmartPak Storage Drawer is rated 4.7159 out of 5 by 176.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for keeping track of supplements! A great way to keep his supplements organized at a larger barn!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SmartPak Storage Drawer I replaced the one I had because we were moving to a new barn. Love it!!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my smartypants dry. Keeps pesky mice from getting into them.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps things together and allows for quick access. I received the drawer two months ago and it has made it easier for us and the barn owner to make sure Jazz gets his supplements regularly
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Without the storage drawer, my smartpaks were always falling all over the feed room shelf, getting dusty. This convenient drawer keeps them all together, dust free, labeled well for the barn help.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Dream So convenient to store smartpaks or items for each individual horse!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy drawers I love these drawers for every type of storage. They are sturdy and durable!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds up good Works when you call you get to talk to a person that knows horses
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little storage bins Thank you for such a quick response when I found out my bins were left out of my Smart Pak order. Your custom service department is the best!
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super useful This came with our smartpak order and has been super useful for storing them!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage box Just received my new storage box and it's been a few years since I ordered supplements now that I have a new horse. I am so pleased the quality is even nicer than I remember! I appreciate such great customer service!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not durable. I have received two of these in the mail and each time the clear plastic portion of the drawer is completely broken. Maybe my mail person is just throwing them around or something, but regardless, they are not very sturdy. It is a nice storage drawer if you can get it in the mail in one piece. A girl at my barn has one and it works nicely.Also, customer service has been good, but I'm not going to keep ordering these if they just keep getting broken in shipping - too much waste.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It's huge and easy to store my horses Smartpaks each month.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps more than supplements organized. Great addition to the ones I use for Guidance's smartpaks.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great storage I received this one do to when receiving my smarktpak shipment, the case was shattered----so, they replaced immediately..... love the storage for her supplements
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart looking and efficient! Finding multiple uses for this around the barn and tack room!
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My TW destroyed his The drawer that came with my SmartPak order was destroyed by my TW gelding not even 6 months into having it.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from storage draws Great product. Will order again. I have seven at this,time
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage! I love the handy drawer! It gets the supplements and treats safe and secure in a convenient place. It seals well too!
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good way to store Smartpaks This is the fourth storage drawer I have had and it seems sturdier than ones I've had in the past. I wish there were more than one size because not all my horses need the same number of Smartpaks. Also, it should come with more than one divider. I make my own extra dividers with pieces of cardboard.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy The Smartpak storage container is obviously designed for safe storage of supplements. But it's also versatile, sturdy & lasts for years. I've owned several & they are stackable & easily provide clean storage in the garage, barn or under a bed.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and quality I needed to upgrade my smartpak drawer to one that was a size larger. This drawer is nice a large, well made and sturdy and I like the change to the blus top. After all, it sits in a barn year to year. My other draw is still in excellent shape after 5 years. I've cleaned it up and brought it home to use to store bits of tack I don't want to misplace.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage drawer Makes storing your supplements nice & handy. Easy to use.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the drawer! So nice to have in the feed room to keep everything organized!
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works as intended; leaves a little to be desired These drawers fit the smartpaks well and the labels for the front are neat and easy to read. The size is perfect they can stack next to the freezer where I store grain in my feed room. If you put more than 2 or 3 high though, the drawers stick and won't come open or close easily. When basing them at ground level its desirable to have more than 2 high. I have several horses so this is a real problem for me. The bonus for me was that the drawers with my original order arrived cracked and I contacted smartpak to advise of this and they immediately shipped replacements free of charge. The customer service here is amazing.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and smart! Administering my horses' supplements is so easy thanks to these storage boxes.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality products! Very happy with this item. It helps to keep the smart packs much more organized!
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SmartPak as usual, which is to say, excellent. The purchase was very easy. The drawers are high quality. They were delivered on time. What more can you ask for?
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "Must Have" Sturdy and durable, this is THE best way to keep your SmartPaks handy and organized.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good products I am using the hoof, bug off, and vitamins. I know his hooves are doing better. We were having issues with hoof separation and I can really tell a difference since starting this. The Bug off, I'm still not sure about, however, with our particularly wet year, mosquitoes, flies, and nats are terrible this year. I am trying anything to try to help and I'm sure it doesn't hurt. I love the storage drawer they add for free to keep these in as well.
Date published: 2015-07-28
  • 2016-10-28T12:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_1524, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders