Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

SmartShape Support Underwire Riding Sports Bra

SmartPak
- Item #20416

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

The SmartShape Support Underwire Riding Sports Bra provides the following great features:

  • Encapsulation cup with side support provides shape
  • Stabilized center gore for support
  • Adjustable band and straps lets you get the fit you want and need
  • Mesh in back adds to breathability
  • Convertible hook at back for easy conversion to racerback fit 
  • Coolmax Polyester for wicking performance

Imported

87% Coolmax Polyester, 13% Spandex

Care Instructions: Machine wash cold with like colors. Tumble dry low. Only non-chlorine bleach when needed. Do not use fabric softeners.

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    SmartShape Support Underwire Riding Sports Bra is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 20.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Riding Support Bra Very, very comfortable and true to size. Breathable fabric.
    Date published: 2014-02-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-03-06
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor design While the cups fit fine, the girth? was too large so I couldn't tighten the bra enough. There was not enough adjustment in the straps either so they would not stay up.
    Date published: 2014-02-08
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor craftsmanship Material over outside covering of cups is excess and this causes wrinkles to show through under riding shirts. Returned product.
    Date published: 2013-12-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it! I bought this bra as well as several others to see which would work for me. I wear a C cup, and this was properly sized and it's comfortable for riding. The others didn't work, so I ordered several more of this bra and wear it every time I ride. I agree with the reviewers who said the straps are a bit long, but they are adjustable. I don't use the racer back feature as I found it uncomfortable.
    Date published: 2013-02-15
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from not for medoes not fit as I was expectingnot a sitting trot bra
    Date published: 2013-02-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from long straps So hard to find the right sports bra. This one is nice, but I sent it back. I think it runs generous, it was comfortable and would have worked for me, but the darn straps were much too long. If you wear it in the racer back position it would be OK, but in the normal position the straps are too long. In the racer back position it is very hard to get on. Would be much better not to combine the strap style. It makes it too complicated.
    Date published: 2013-12-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great bra - A little uncomfortable This bra does a good job of keeping the "girls" in place, but is a little uncomfortable in the arm pits. It took me a while to figure out that the straps will only stay in place if they are hooked in the back - which is kind of awkward. The fit is good and the bra seems to hold up well.
    Date published: 2013-02-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from bra with too many seams This bra could be comfortable, but who would want to wear it when there are gigantic seams in both cups which are very visible through any type of shirt or sweater?! No one wants to advertise their bra under riding clothes - very distracting to say the least. Had to return/exchange the bra for one with less support.
    Date published: 2013-01-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not psyched The cup size is too small for me, so the vented line across the top pushes 'em down. It just gives me a really weird shape that's ok for these winter months with lots of layers, but there is no way I'll wear it under a tee. I wear a D so maybe for a smaller size it's better? I guess I'll stick to a regular bra with a killer sports bra on top.
    Date published: 2013-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Bra If you want or need that "locked and loaded" support from a bra--this is the bra for you. The term "industrial strength" also comes to mind. It is also comfortable, so there is not a trade off between comfort and suppot. I plan to get a couple more so that there is always one available when I want to ride.
    Date published: 2012-10-19
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.