Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Wrangler Q-Baby Ladies Jeans - Tuff Buck

Wrangler
- Item #20804

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

You'll never want to ride in another pair of jeans. All the features of the Wrangler Cowgirl Cut Ultimate Riding jean in the Q-Baby Fit with a slimming, stylish cut. 
  
Favorite Features

  • Features a no gap waistband for the perfect fit in the saddle
  • Flat seam constructions provides all-day comfort in the saddle 
  • Mid-rise is fashionable yet covering while riding

99% Cotton, 1% Spandex. 12oz Denim
Imported.

Sizing It Up

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    Why We Love These Rock your ride with ...
    Description:
    Why We Love These Rock your ride with Wrangler's Rock 47 jeans! These jeans offer the quality Wrangler is known for with a fun twist on the pockets to keep your wardrobe fresh and fun. Favorite Features Unique and fresh ...
    With their unBelieveable Fit , Cowgirl Tuff Co.'s ...
    Description:
    With their unBelieveable Fit , Cowgirl Tuff Co.'s Don't Fence Me In Jeans were designed to empower women to feel confident in their everyday life! Designed by women, for women, these jeans have a fabulous fit, styling, and were made ...
    You'll never want to ride in another pair ...
    Description:
    You'll never want to ride in another pair of jeans! The Wrangler Q-Baby Blue Wash Jeans are the pinnacle of classic Wrangler style with an updated fit that's designed to give you the ultimate fit in the saddle. No-gap waistband ...
    Designed with the input of the women of ...
    Description:
    Designed with the input of the women of the AQHA to bring you the perfect combination of style and performance! With a modern finish and style, you'll look great no matter what trail you're riding. Favorite Features Mid rise that's ...
    With their New! Natural waist Fit, Cowgirl Tuff ...
    Description:
    With their New! Natural waist Fit, Cowgirl Tuff Co.'s Just Tuff Jeans were designed for the all American Woman! These jeans have a fabulous fit and are ready to do whatever you want, no limits! Favorite Features Natural Waist Fit ...
    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Wrangler Q-Baby Ladies Jeans - Tuff Buck is rated 4.1786 out of 5 by 28.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sturdy and comfy Bought them BC I work on my farm and ride in jeans a lot and tend to wear down the inside of the legs quickly. These are really sturdy and a great cut
    Date published: 2015-02-26
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected One reason I bought these jeans was for the advertised no gap waistband, but when I put them on there was a huge gap. Also, the bootcut looked more like bellbottoms.
    Date published: 2015-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic part of the working wardrobe! This is the second time I have bought these. I bought the first pairs about 2 years ago and they are just starting to wear out. I work in them every day. They are comfortable, sturdy And my husband approves of the cut :) !
    Date published: 2015-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite Jeans!! These are the best jeans ever! Comfortable fit, great for riding and very flattering! And I don't have a model's body!
    Date published: 2014-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Great fitting jeans that are very comfortable to ride and work in.
    Date published: 2014-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans !! I love my new jeans! have to wash one at a time so I still have one pair available to wear! Guess I will need to order more and plan too.
    Date published: 2014-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! I bought these for a ranch trip for lots of hours in a western saddle. They fit really well, are for the curvy girl, but don't pinch or bind anywhere. They are also great just for working around the barn...great fit and nice amount of stretch for bending to pick hooves, etc., and moving around.
    Date published: 2014-09-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Jeans - Returned them These were very nice, but unfortunately the size I ordered did not fit. I needed a 30 length -- which this jean was not.
    Date published: 2014-09-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from my 6th pair! Love these jeans. True to size. Great to ride in!!
    Date published: 2014-07-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have 2 pairs now I bought size 15 first and they seemed to fit well, but I quickly realized they they stretch out terribly after wearing them for only an hour so. Those are now my junky barn chore jeans. However, I really like the no-gap waist band and the thick denim, so I bought a second pair in size 13 and they fit much better. They still stretch out a little bit, but they stay looking nice, unlike the larger size. I'm tempted to buy a second pair of size 13.
    Date published: 2014-06-25
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thicker denim than most but still lose their shape I bought 6-7 pairs of new jeans at once to figure out which brand & size I prefer. These were the only ones that even resembled real, quality, durable denim. Unfortunately, they still have spandex added so within 1-2 hours of putting them on, they lose their shape and become unflattering. Very disappointing and yet still the best option out all the pairs I received. I do love the no gap waste band (it really works!) and the 36" inseam offered. I plan to order a size smaller and see if that remedies the stretching out problem, but the size I have now fits pretty well initially, so not sure if they will be uncomfortable in a size smaller.
    Date published: 2014-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these soft and comfortable jeans! The Q Baby Tuff Buck jeans are wonderful and oh, so comfortable in and out of the saddle!
    Date published: 2014-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable comfortable fit! I bought these jeans 1 month ago to hopefully  be comfortable and fit properly. Being older 60 years young, and having gained a few pounds following a serious fracture of my ankle these are perfect! They are comfortable around my waist but dont have that baggy butt feel. 
    Date published: 2013-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value The best fit I have had in a long time. They run a little long but are very comfortable when riding all day. I will buy again.
    Date published: 2013-10-03
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way Too Stretchy When first put on, these jeans fit wonderfully but after an hour or two of wear, they have stretched out so much that they are way too big. I'm very disappointed.
    Date published: 2013-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans-Great Service ! The fit is perfect. The service is great as they arrived promptly. However, I missed the description that said they were stretchy. My fault. But, after wearing them several times, I find I don't mind the stretch at all ! I love the free shipping, too ! It makes a bargain a real bargain!Have had very good luck using the SmartFlexIII and the SmartOmega 3 for a mare with Cartilage and Arthritis problems. Again the free shipping and automatic monthly service is a big plus. Thank you.
    Date published: 2013-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans I love these jeans. They fit really well and are soft after washing. Very comfortable to ride in. They look nice to wear out to eat, shop, etc. too.
    Date published: 2013-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Jeans The Wrangler Q-Baby - Tuff Buck are my new favorite jeans. They are comfortable, stand up to day to day outside work, and still look good enough to be "dressy jeans". They do run a bit large in size.
    Date published: 2013-04-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not surprised Use to always wear Wrangler jeans and still wear my Aura style jeans but Wrangler does not realize that there are still women that have hips and curves. These jeans are too short of a rise for me and fit more like mens jeans than womens. Disappointed.
    Date published: 2013-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit very well I don't have a beanpole shape... I have a regular woman's figure (hips, thighs and a smaller waist) and these jeans fit soooo good. No gaps in the waist, don't pinch my thighs and the jeans have style at the same time.
    Date published: 2012-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I just returned from a riding vacation where we rode 8 hours per day across Wyoming. These jeans were comfortable and never caused any rubs or bunched up. I love them!
    Date published: 2012-09-17
    • 2016-02-05T14:56CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_26
    • loc_en_US, sid_10804, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
    Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends, so we’re

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.