Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
Putting your horse's supplements on AutoShip helps you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one individual AutoShip supplement or horse's SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Because you have your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by syncing them with your AutoShip order, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Wilker's Combo-Quilt Wraps

Wilker's Custom Horse Products
- Item #14756
Our Price: List Price:
Our Price: Our Price: Sale Price: : $ (%) :
Member Price:
(Members save 5% at SmartPak)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . And, because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING
AutoShip and Save Time (Details)

days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Wilker's Combo-Quilt Wraps are the best! They stay put, last FOREVER and offer great support.

 

Favorite Features

  • 50/50 broadcloth top with 100% cotton flannel underside
  • Quilted over ½” foam
  • Available in a variety of colors to match your barn colors
  • Packaged in pairs

Sizing

12”H x 40½”W
14”H x 40½”W
16”H x 40½”W
What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "BeneFab by Sore No-More QuikWraps combine the power ...
    Description:
    "BeneFab by Sore No-More QuikWraps combine the power of ceramic and magnetic therapies to bring you the most innovative therapeutic leg therapy. Small, Neodymium (2400 gauss, unipolar, north facing) magnets are strategically placed over specific acupuncture points to target those ...
    "Bigeloil is a tried and true favorite. Bigeloil ...
    Description:
    "Bigeloil is a tried and true favorite. Bigeloil is an invigorating rub that quickly stimulates superficial circulation and reduces soreness resulting from fatigue or strain. Bigeoil, diluted with water, makes a refreshing brace or body wash when applied to tired, ...
    "Same unique Bigeloil formula that acts as a ...
    Description:
    "Same unique Bigeloil formula that acts as a highly effective rub to refresh and invigorate sore muscles. Bigeloil Liquid Gel is super convenient, fast-acting gel that allows controlled application for treating localized pain. Bigeloil Liquid Gel is easily applied in ...
    "Magnesium is vitally important for the horse's systems ...
    Description:
    "Magnesium is vitally important for the horse's systems yet the benefits are hardly known. Topical magnesium can help to relax muscle and tendon strains, relive pain of inflammation, and provide and overall calming effect by providing maximum concentration to the ...
    "Equi-Essentials Standing Bandages work perfectly over any type ...
    Description:
    "Equi-Essentials Standing Bandages work perfectly over any type of quilt for a safe, protective wrap for your horses legs. The smooth material is easy to handle and color-fast, with strong hook and loop fastener for a secure closure. Come as ...
    "Arnica, rosemary, menthol and frankincense resin relax and ...
    Description:
    "Arnica, rosemary, menthol and frankincense resin relax and rejuvenate both horse and rider and benefit the whole musculature. Works in two-fold fashion: first a refreshing cool-down effect, followed by a soothing deeply penetrating warmth. Made in Germany"
    "Polished aluminum measuring standard with heights ruled from ...
    Description:
    "Polished aluminum measuring standard with heights ruled from 10 to 18 hands on one side and 100-180 cm on reverse. Push button - fold up vertical beam has easy to read plumb vial for accuracy. Telescopic in center for ease ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    89% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Wilker's Combo-Quilt Wraps is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 127.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I put these on my horse on a Sunday and took them off on Tuesday. They hadn't slipped at all! Love the different color options. Love the support and padding they provide.
    Date published: 2017-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite These are my favorite quilts to use for standing bandages! Have been using them for years.
    Date published: 2017-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wraps! We purchased these wraps for our new warmbloods. We had them monogrammed to keep track of them at the barn. SmartPak shipped them very quickly. We did wash them a couple of times before using them, as recommended by other reviewers-- made them a bit easier to use. When we brought them to ship to our first show, our trainer said, "Oh, good, you got some good ones." So, trainer, mom, and jr. rider approved-- very happy with our new wraps after the first show.
    Date published: 2017-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made! Glad I tried these. Cushion factor and thickness consistency due to quilting is greatly appreciated. As discussed elsewhere, these are harder to over tighten than No-Bows.
    Date published: 2017-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY HORSE HAS A TENDON PROBLEM AND WE HAVE TO KEEP HER LEG WRAPPED FOR 2 MONTHS. WE CHANGE THE WRAP EVERY OTHER DAY AND THESE WRAPS ARE WONDERFUL. THEY STAY IN PLACE AND DON'T SLIP.
    Date published: 2017-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, effective Easy to use, easy to care for and long-lasting wraps.
    Date published: 2016-08-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Wraps I bought these for just general use for my horse about a month ago. they came out of the box very stiff, but after a few washes they have softened up. they are very thick for the first few wraps but then they compress and soften a lot and are much easier to use. great wraps for the price!
    Date published: 2016-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These are the perfect wraps and smart pack has a great price on them!
    Date published: 2016-06-20
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too thick, makes wrapping difficult These wraps are too think and makes being able to tightly wrap the bandages difficult. Definitely prefer no bow wraps.
    Date published: 2016-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washes well and ready to go again! I am currently using these wraps for a horse on stall rest while recovering from an injury. The Wilker's wraps stay in place and are working well. These, used with polo wraps, seem to offer the needed support we were looking for. My horse doesn't seem to mind the standing wrap but fusses with a boot so I think the wraps are probably more comfortable. The choice of colors is nice too!
    Date published: 2016-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wraps! Purchased these wraps to add to my first aid kit. My gelding severely injured a back leg (punctures) and required daily bandage changes and standing wraps for both back legs. These are great wraps!
    Date published: 2016-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality I bought these after my horse needed to be wrapped due to some abscess issues. I was really pleased with the quality of this product. I would buy them again.
    Date published: 2016-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality I found this to be just as advertised. Was impressed with the quality. Would buy again!
    Date published: 2016-02-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ripped after one week! The wilker standing wraps ripped after one week. Hard to get out stains.
    Date published: 2016-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you want in quilts- at a great price! My trainer recommended these to me and I have not found any flaws! They are not slippery, are the perfect amount of padding, stay clean in general and look very neat and nice! Although I got white due to having already colorful wraps, the selection of colors is amazing for these! If you need quilts, I would go straight for these!
    Date published: 2016-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pillows I love these pillow wraps!!!!!!! I have another pair that I have had almost a year now and with a tendon tear and a bowed tendon on two different horses in the barn these have been getting a lot of use this year. They are nice and thick they have held up well to washing and no bunching of the fabric after washing. Just bought another set and will continue to buy these.
    Date published: 2015-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the available colors I love the quality of wilkers quilts. The flannel on the inside is a great feature. My horse has to be wrapped for several months due to an injury and I don't use anything but these. This time I ordered a set in black and they look very sharp!
    Date published: 2015-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality and durable! These are the only brand of standing bandages I buy. They are durable and provide a nice amount of cushioning.
    Date published: 2015-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice These are really nice quality wraps. Unlike some of the other reviews, I think they are perfect for a beginner wrapper and here is why: 1. they are vey nicely padded, which means it is unlikely that you will be able to hurt your horses leg with uneven pressure. 2. they are stiff, but soften up quickly if you roll them up for an hour or two before using them and 3. since they are longer they end up being thicker or more padded when you are done wrapping, once again protecting the horse from pressure bows. I will say that all of this is only true if you are able to get the standing bandage tight enough around the wrap to prevent slipping. These seems like great quality wraps, the materials are very soft and they definitely get the job done. People at my barn also complimented the color!
    Date published: 2015-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cushion These wraps have great cushion, not too much that you can't hold them in place while wrapping the standing wraps but not so thin that you don't feel piece of mind about protection of your horse's legs. I will not put them in the dryer though. They remind me of bed pillows in that if you put them in the dryer they will pill & lump so I will air dry. I purchased the tall size for hind legs & standard size for front legs. For my 16 hh draft cross they fit just fine. I think if I purchase more I will go for the tall for all four legs for that extra bit of padding above the knee that will stick out above the standing wraps. I look forward to many years of use.
    Date published: 2015-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Nice and thick, and they hold up great in the wash. Love the color choices, too.
    Date published: 2015-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This is probably the 5th or 6th set of Wilkers wraps I have purchased. They are well made and last forever. They are the right amount of thickness, wash beautifully, and come in a variety of colors. I do wish that the darker colors didn't have white on the inside, but otherwise, these wraps are wonderful and they are the only ones I will use.
    Date published: 2015-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST. And they last forever. I have a set of these that I got in 8th grade that are still fully functional after zillions of uses- I'm 37! They are fantastic wraps. Thick and supportive. Do get flannel outer wraps so you can't overtighten.
    Date published: 2015-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I am so happy I bought these. They weren't stiff right out of the box like some of the reviews said, but they were pretty firm. I used them without washing first. The stitching on them is fantastic, the padding doesn't bunch up or move when washed! Really glad I spent the money.
    Date published: 2015-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality I purchased these last month and they are soft and the best part, reusable. Have to love saving $
    Date published: 2015-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wrap! I purchased this brand in a 16"; which turned out to be too long. Being frugal and having to purchase another set of wraps, I tried a cheaper brand in 14". I immediately noticed the difference in thickness and quality. I recommend you spend the extra money to purchase the Wilker's brand, you will not be disappointed.
    Date published: 2015-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality Very happy with these pillow wraps. And the free customization made is a great deal.
    Date published: 2014-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made These are well made and a good thickness and weight. The color is fun, too!
    Date published: 2014-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product These were recommended by our trainer and we find them easy to use and nicely padded. They stand up to lots of use and washing.
    Date published: 2014-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, but a little too thick in my opinion They seems to be excellent quality, but are a little too bulky for a standing bandage quilt. I bought them for an injured mare who is on stall rest that must stay wrapped, but I wish they weren't quite so thick....as odd as they may sound! Now for shipping quilts, I totally give them an A+! They do seem to be durable and are holding up well to washing regularly.
    Date published: 2014-08-27
    • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_111
    • loc_en_US, sid_4756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders