Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

WellBars®

Wellness
- Item #14535
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE GROUND SHIPPING.
(Find out how)

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing dog
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Baked to crunchy perfection, these bite-size nuggets are loaded with Vitamins E, C and Beta-Carotene and are a natural compliment to a healthy diet. Corn, soy and wheat free.

 Click Here For Guaranteed Analysis

Customers Also Shopped For
The Weaver Leather Sundance Leash coordinates perfectly with ...
Description:
The Weaver Leather Sundance Leash coordinates perfectly with the Sundance Collar! The Sundance Collection is crafted from brown skirting leather oiled for a rich color to bring out the beautiful heart border stamped tooling. Scalloped edges and antique copper berry ...
The Weaver Leather Boot Stich Collaris inspired by ...
Description:
The Weaver Leather Boot Stich Collaris inspired by the intricate stitching that embellishes fashion forward cowboy boots. This beautiful collection ofsunset harnessleather collars and leashes features distressed top grain overlays that showcase the embroidery. Pink stitching is the perfect accent ...
Forget the heat! Whole Life combines Greek yogurt, ...
Description:
Forget the heat! Whole Life combines Greek yogurt, fresh raw fruits and vegetables and ground flax seed as the foundation for Living Treats. Instead of cooking,Whole Life avoids nutrient loss by freeze drying, which allowsthem to maintain the full nutritional ...
The Twisted Leather Collar is beautifully crafted and ...
Description:
The Twisted Leather Collar is beautifully crafted and Amish made. The leather is verySoft and supple making it comfortable, yet durable enough for even the most playful and adventurous dogs! Perfect for everyday use! Favorite Features Roller buckle Leash Ring ...
The Weaver Leather Deck Dog Leash coordinates perfectly ...
Description:
The Weaver Leather Deck Dog Leash coordinates perfectly with nautical style Deck Dog Collar! Made with top grain leather this leash is backed by premium English Bridle leather with upholstery lining at the handle for added comfort! Favorite Features Durable ...
There's nothing like a delicious sweet potato cooked ...
Description:
There's nothing like a delicious sweet potato cooked to perfection! Now your dog canEnjoy the same great taste with Barkworthies All-Natural Sweet Potato Chips! Sweet potatoes grown in sunny California are simply washed, thick-cut and dehydrated, making a chewy, tasty ...
The Deck Dog Collar by Weaver Leather screams ...
Description:
The Deck Dog Collar by Weaver Leather screams nautical style abounds, with top grain leather accented by leather lacing with metal eyelets. The comfortable upholstery leather coordinates with the lacing color while offering a touch of luxury! This fun collar ...
out of 5
91% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

WellBars® is rated 4.706896551724138 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our dogs loved them Our dogs loved them and they were easy for the puppy to chew.
Date published: 2012-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy and tasty treats All the WellBar treats seem to be very tasty to my dog but I like the fact they do not crumble easily but break nicely into 2 pieces as the princess likes dainty size morsels. Nothing worse than a pocketful of crumbles when a "Good Dog!!" is looking for her reward!! Slippers the greyhound gives these treats 5 Roos!!
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dogs really like them I have four dogs and they really like the treats. One of the dogs has food allergies and I don't worry about feeding her these because they are corn, soy and wheat free. Currently they are eating the whitefish and sweet potatoes treats. All this and the treats are delivered to our home.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good treat! The dogs at my barn come running when they hear my car to get these treats!
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girls lov'em I feel real good when I feed this to my girls ( 2 border collies and 2 aussies). They love them and I love them because of the wholesome ingredients!
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I have a picky eater, even when it comes to snacks. She really likes these Wellbars and I feel better about what I am giving her to eat.
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Dog's love them! I have tried a few different flavors of these treats, and my 4 dogs love them!
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value...on sale The bars are large and the dog thinks yummy, but they're pricey unless they're on sale.
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treats from a great company I really like using Wellness foods for my animals, and the Wellness WellBars are a great treat option. Every dog I've offered these to loves them!
Date published: 2011-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs Love These! With four dogs begging for treats (two of our own and two of our neighbor's), I feel good about WellBars. And the dogs love, love, love them!
Date published: 2011-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rusty Says Two Paws Up! We love our Wellness Bars! They are always a popular treat. Right now, we like them even better than some homemade, fancy designer treats!!!
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WellBars are delicious My dogs ( a pair of Dachshunds) adored the bars, only problem was they were eaten too quickly, probably will purchase these bars again.
Date published: 2011-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM! Our three furry best friends think these are yummy, and don't even know that they are also good for them.
Date published: 2011-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treats My 8 year old Pitbull/Akita mix was having some allergy issues. So, I needed to find some snacks that were grain free as we could not determine what the allergy was. I bought the Wellness Bars (Apple and Lamb) from the local store and paid alot of money. My dog loved the treats though and I was happy knowing that there were limited ingredients and grain free as I suspect the allergy is to grains. Since changing my dogs food and treats to grain free products he has been much healthier and allergy free. I was happy to see SmartPak now offers the same treats and at a much more pocket friendly price. Thanks again Smartpak, great products at reasonable prices, plus FREE SHIPPING!
Date published: 2011-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well bars Looks like my dog loved the bars... but then its hard to tell from someone who loves to eat kitty poo.
Date published: 2011-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy treats One of our dogs has developed some food allergies, possibly to wheat. These treats are wheat free. All 3 of our dogs love these treats, especially the peanut butter and honey flavor. I don't feel like I am depriving our middle dog of treats now that I have found these treats. All of our dogs prefer these to the treats that triggered the middle dog's allergies.
Date published: 2011-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs Love them The bite size pieces are perfect size treats. Our dogs come running when they hear the cookie jar lid rattle.
Date published: 2011-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice The Lamb and Apple treats are great for my dog with IBD. It's hard to find treats she can tolerate and these are her favorite!
Date published: 2011-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for dogs with allergies My dog has food allergies and this is one of few dog biscuits she can have.She loves them!
Date published: 2010-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dogs Love Them These are great for training or just for treats anytime. They fit nicely in your pocket and they don't crumble. Wellness makes great products. All 4 of my dogs love them.
Date published: 2010-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size A great treat in the perfect size. Both of my dogs love them and I don't feel bad about giving them these treats since they aren't too big and they are healthy!
Date published: 2010-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great healthy alternative! I purchase the peanut butter, honey & oat treats for my dogs and they LOVE them!! I feel better rewarding them with a treat that I know is good for them and has natural ingredients. I had a friend babysit for me one time, whom is also a breeder, and when I picked up my dog she asked me what brand of treat they were and where she could find them b/c all of her dogs went crazy over those treats, they absolutely loved them!
Date published: 2010-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wellness well bars I have been purchasing these for years now. All three of my dogs love them and I am glad they went to a smaller size about a year or so ago.(I used to have to break them in half) This is a healthy treat I feel good about giving my dogs. I might add that they are less expensive to purchase through smart pak then in my local store. I particularly use the fish because I have one dog that used to itch and does not if I stick to the fish.
Date published: 2010-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dogs love 'em These really do smell like sweet potatoes and fish, the dogs think they're great. Good size for training treats and stuffing into a kong.
Date published: 2010-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My Dogs refused to eat these Not one of my dogs would even touch these treats. I guess all those yummy/healthy ingredients sounded good but to me not them.
Date published: 2010-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wellbars These are a hit with my dogs. They love all the flavors. Yogurt is their favorite, I think.
Date published: 2010-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best treat I have found! My 3 year old Beagle/Aussie is sensitive to all animal derived proteins so he is on a vegetarian diet, which has solved all of his allergy issues. However, it has been a struggle to find treats that fit his needs and are also a good value, easy for me to break into smaller pieces, and come in big enough quantities that we can liberally share them with his 4 month old Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever "sister". Well, these are the best treats I have found! I bought the 50 oz box of Yogurt, Apples, and Bananas and I am so glad I did. Not only do they break easily into multiple pieces so that I can make each treat last, they smell absolutely delicious and the dogs love them. These are definitely going to be a staple from now on.
Date published: 2010-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Treats My dogs can't wait for the cookie jar to be opened fast enough when these treats are in it. Good for those dogs that cant eat wheat.
Date published: 2009-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WellBars Great, naturally nutricious treats for the dogs, finally! They love them, too!
Date published: 2009-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Healthy Treat I have struggled to find treats that are affordable and that don't have corn or wheat in them and these fit the bill. To make a great treat even more fantastic, they are a convenient size, easily breakable, and come in a good variety of flavors. My dog loves everthying cheese so I have only tried the cheese ones so far but she loves them and I plan to try the other flavors. I definitely reccomend these as a convenient crunchy treat.
Date published: 2009-11-30
  • 2016-07-29T10:53CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_4535, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders