Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

WellBars®

Wellness
- Item #14535
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing dog
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Baked to crunchy perfection, these bite-size nuggets are loaded with Vitamins E, C and Beta-Carotene and are a natural compliment to a healthy diet. Corn, soy and wheat free.

 

You Might Like
    out of 5
    91% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    WellBars® is rated 4.7069 out of 5 by 58.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious My goldendoodle thinks these are just delicious! and the perfect size for an any time, any reason treat!
    Date published: 2009-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Well, my dog loves them! They are a nice change from the usual hard, savory type - these are a bit sweet, and slightly softer (but still easy to break into smaller pieces). Good small pocket size too. SmartPak was nice enough to send a box of these to me complementary with my last order, for me to try!! Thanks Smartpak ;) I will re-order.
    Date published: 2009-09-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty treats. Our dogs enjoy these treats. Unfortunately, the treats are small. Our retrievers expect me to hand them several treats at a time. I would prefer that the treats be increased in size tenfold and sold in a bigger box for dogs of substance.
    Date published: 2009-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taught my dog new tricks My rescue dog who has a lovely personality but resists learning tricks, has decided that these treats are worth complying with"sit". Working on "stay" now.
    Date published: 2009-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3 Min Pins absolutely LOVE these. They have to have their "crunchy peanuts" as dessert after dinner and won't let me forget to give them. I love that they are made without any artificial ingredients, preservatives or meat by-products. But the dogs don't care, because they taste sooo good - they will do anything for a WellBar!
    Date published: 2009-07-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs say "YUM!" My dogs love these, especially the peanut flavored ones. I like that they're not a huge bone too.
    Date published: 2009-06-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy Quality Treat Healthy quality ingredients in a treat that our dog loves. We started giving our dog this treat every night from the time she was a puppy, and now when she's ready for bed, she'll stand in her crate staring at us until she gets her evening biscuit. We've tried other treats but they're either too small or too big, this one is a great size. Our dog has some health issues and it's assuring to know the ingredients in this biscuit are high quality.
    Date published: 2009-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite! These are my dog's favorite treats, he'll do just about anything to get one! I love them too because they're good for him and don't contain the corn or wheat that most treats seem to. His favorites are the Peanut Butter and Honey ones.
    Date published: 2008-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST TREATS EVER I only feed my dog Wellness food, so when they came out with these outstanding, healthy treats, I was thrilled. WellBars are the perfect size, are wheat, corn and soy free, and contain human grade ingredients. The packaging is very nice, so a box of them also makes a great gift for your dog-owning friends!
    Date published: 2008-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy treats that won't upset the stomach I have a very picky corgi with a very sensitive stomach. She loves these treats and they don’t upset her stomach. A great treat, in three yummy flavors that are packed with vitamins to help compliment her somewhat healthy diet. What a relief to find treats she can eat! And she is quite happy about that.
    Date published: 2007-07-11
    • 2015-05-23T08:36CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_48
    • loc_en_US, sid_4535, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Recipe: Homemade Carrot and Oat Treats
    It has been such a cold and snowy winter here in Massachusetts for the past few months. I look for any excuse to fire up my oven. Prior to visiting my horse Bug last weekend I decided to make her

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.