Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Tory Leather Padded Leather Belt

Tory Leather Co.
- Item #16886
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Supple leather belt with soft padding made by skilled Amish craftsman. Pairs perfectly with show breeches then seamlessly transitions to an everyday belt that's great with jeans. Solid brass buckles. Choose Black/Black padding or Oakbark/Hunter padding. Sizes 24"-34". 1" wide.

Customize with a nameplate!  Please allow an additional 1-2 days for delivery. 

You Might Like
    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Tory Leather Padded Leather Belt is rated 4.4211 out of 5 by 19.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute! I bought this for my daughter but I keep borrowing it...I use it when I wear my work wool trouser suit...the quality is that nice...
    Date published: 2012-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice belt This belt is well made and goes nice with my work dress pants as well as riding pants. The leather is good quality and would recommend it. I found it true to size.
    Date published: 2012-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice belt The belt is supple and looks very nice. It fits well. Be aware of that it doesn't have many holes so if it fits your high waist it would not work for your low waist or hip. I am now only using it for my mid/high rise breeches and really love it!!
    Date published: 2010-12-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from classic and durable These belts are fabulously durable. They are not the cutest or trendiest thing out there, but they do the job well, last a long time, and look way better than not having a belt at all. Just like the other Tory products, they are great quality for the price.
    Date published: 2010-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Padded Leather Belt with tags This is a nicely padded bridle leather belt, typical Tory leather quality. The buckle is brass, so brass name tags look best on it. I purchased this for a friend, so I ordered the belt 2 inches larger and I am so glad that I did- I think the belt may run small. I really want to give my kudos to the smartpak engraving group. It is really important when you order a custom piece that customer service can accurately answer your questions. They were able to correctly answer my questions about how many tags the belt fits. It COMFORTABLY fits 3 bridle tags. And the belt was shipped to me within 1 week of placing my order. Way to go SmartPak!
    Date published: 2010-05-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay belt This belt is just okay. I don't dislike it, but think I could find something cuter. Also, the sizing is weird. I usually wear a 27, so I ordered a 30, and it was still a little snug. I'd have to get a 32 to make this work! So order a size up!
    Date published: 2010-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Customer Service I ordered this belt with two custom name plates on it for a friend of mine. She absolutely loved the belt and I loved Smartpaks Customer Service. They called me to make sure that the belt was everything I wanted. I had a great experience with Smartpak. I will be returning to Smartpak for my next equestrian need.
    Date published: 2010-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice Very nice black padded belt for the money. Great leather. Very well made.
    Date published: 2009-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Belt Beautiful belt, the sizes run a little small though, looks awesome with breeches.
    Date published: 2009-04-03
    • 2015-05-22T07:46CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
    • loc_en_US, sid_6886, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Recipe: Homemade Carrot and Oat Treats
    It has been such a cold and snowy winter here in Massachusetts for the past few months. I look for any excuse to fire up my oven. Prior to visiting my horse Bug last weekend I decided to make her

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.