Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Text us at 26756

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Tory Leather Folding Hoof Pick Belt

Tory Leather Belts
- Item #11720
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Folding Hoof Pick Belt is made from the finest quality English bridle leather available and is sure to go with you favorite pair of breeches or jeans!

Made in USA

Favorite Features
  • Hoofpick actually snaps off and is fully functional!
  • All hardware is solid brass

Sizing

What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "A sparkly twist on a classic! With just ...
    Description:
    "A sparkly twist on a classic! With just the right amount of 'bling', this leather belt is the perfect accessory with any outfit."
    "The quality and craft of the true west. ...
    Description:
    "The quality and craft of the true west. Made from embossed premium leather, the Ariat® Ladies Western Embossed Belt pairs effortlessly with any outfit. Imported."
    "The Ariat Men's Embossed Leather Belt is your ...
    Description:
    "The Ariat Men's Embossed Leather Belt is your basic belt with a twist. This belt features subtle embossed detail, giving it a fancy look at a reasonable price."
    "The Ariat Regal Reversible Belt gives you two ...
    Description:
    "The Ariat Regal Reversible Belt gives you two belts for the price of one! The horseshoe belt buckle rotates so you can show either side of the belt leather with a cut-out pattern across the body of the belt. Imported." ...
    "The Veronica Belt by Equine Couture is the ...
    Description:
    "The Veronica Belt by Equine Couture is the perfect addition to add into your everyday wardrobe at the barn or at home! Imported"
    "The Gingham Spur Belt by Lilo Collections is ...
    Description:
    "The Gingham Spur Belt by Lilo Collections is a stylish leather belt that looks great with your breeches or jeans! Looking for a belt that transitions from day to night barn to the town look no further! Made in Spain" ...
    "Made from smooth, genuine leather with a cut-out ...
    Description:
    "Made from smooth, genuine leather with a cut-out wing/cross design, this belt is embellished with studs and genuine cut glass crystals for superior sparkle."

    Reviews

    out of 5
    91% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Tory Leather Folding Hoof Pick Belt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice leather This is nice quality leather and a very cute idea. It's not as supple of flexible, however, so make sure you do get your size for what you want to do.
    Date published: 2015-11-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Cute The leather is heavy and feels very durable while still feeling soft. The hook buckle is really cute as well.
    Date published: 2015-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Reviews said to buy a size bigger but mine was perfect!
    Date published: 2015-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, Fashionable, and Durable After wanting this belt for a while, I got it and the leather is super durable and gorgeous! Some of the reviews said that the belt was on the smaller side so I sized up, but I think I could have stayed my normal size to be honest! Some people are also saying the loops are hard to work, but I had absolutely no problem with mine! I got my belt customized, too, and it was done fabulously. I am another satisfied customer! ♥
    Date published: 2015-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Belt I just received my belt and I love it!!! The leather is soft and the hoof pick very sturdy.I bought it in black and will be ordering the brown ASAP!!!
    Date published: 2015-03-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful belt! I bought this item for my fiancé who had been admiring it for a while.nwe went a size up for him but realize we must go up another size. It fit, but on the last loop so he wants more give. Otherwise it's a really attractive belt!
    Date published: 2015-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! Bought this belt for a very picky tween. She loves it. I was worried about it fitting with just the loops for the hooks, but I measured carefully, do t guess at a size, can't punch extra holes in this one. Great belt.
    Date published: 2015-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted!
    Date published: 2015-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Belt! I got this belt as a Christmas present and I couldn't be more happy! Its really soft leather and I love the removable hoof pick! The way it fastens takes a tiny bit of getting used to but other than that I love this belt! The loops do loosen up with use (which is good because they are tight out of the box) I got it in black and its absolutely gorgeous, I cant wait to ride/show in it :)
    Date published: 2015-01-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke 2nd time using it bought this belt and the next day the buckle broke. terrible quality, would definitely not recommend
    Date published: 2014-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Belt! I have been in need of a new everyday belt for sometime now. I finally ordered this one. It is very well made and fits nicely. Non-horse people have even complimented me on it.
    Date published: 2014-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Belt Love this belt and the look! It's very attractive and dresses up any outfit.
    Date published: 2014-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Belt I have been needing a belt for a while now and love the look of this Folding Hoof Pick belt.
    Date published: 2014-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice belt Bought this belt as my show belt. When I took it out of the box, I liked it... but when I put it on, I loved it! Looks great and unique. The leather is nice and supple. While I can't comment on durability yet, it appears to be well made. Used it this past weekend and got a few comments already. I ordered a size up from my pants size based on prior reviews, and it fits on the 3rd loop. If I order it in brown, I will order in my normal pants size, but ordering up a size wasn't a bad idea. Thanks!
    Date published: 2014-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought the first one at a local tack store. i got so many compliments on it, i was looking for a other one in black and found it at smart pack. my 12 year old doughter is steeling my brown one now....so i better order here a new one, to get my favorite back.it looks better and better as it ages... the black is more elegant. i will wear it to the show this weekend.:}
    Date published: 2014-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality for Price I'm normally either a 28 or 30 in breeches depending on brand. Ordered this in a 30 and fits perfectly into the second notch (there are four notches total). I think it looks best on the second notch, about an inch and a half of the end is left past the keeper, just enough to look good but not too much that it stabs out. Perfect! Also feels and looks like a much more expensive belt, great buy at this price.
    Date published: 2014-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylin' I bought this belt to be more correct at a clinic. Trying to look like I knew what I was getting into. As I dashed out the door my 6yr old son complimented me on my attire and new belt. He may have been eyeing it for pulling large Tonka trucks, but it must be good looking to receive a compliment. Order 2 over breech size like instructed and you should be good.
    Date published: 2014-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome belt! I just got this belt and wore it for a day and rode my horse in it. And... I LOVE IT! I think that this a beautiful and comfortable belt. I got compliments on it already today and it is functional. I don't recommend using it one your horses hoofs, because it will smell later on. But, riding, this belt is very comfortable and wont unhook like a belt buckle, and just for every day use, this is a great belt.
    Date published: 2014-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Belt This belt is beautifully made and excellent quality. It may be necessary to loosen the leather loops the first time you use the belt - but it adjusts very nicely. I purchased a month ago and wore it alot before posting this review to make sure there were no issues. I get lots of compliments and am very happy with the purchase. Made in USA!
    Date published: 2014-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from belt I like the quality of this belt. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my son and I think it will fit him. SmartPak was great to deal with also when the first belt came it was too small. I would also suggest going one size up from what you normally would with this belt. This is a very classy belt!!
    Date published: 2013-12-20
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me... Maybe there's some trick to getting the loops loosened up so that you could insert the hoof pick through them, but it's taking too much effort. Sending it back.
    Date published: 2013-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice belt. I like this belt. Good quality leather. Buckle takes getting used to....especially if you are in a hurry.
    Date published: 2013-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why didn't I think of this? So many times I needed a hoof pick and could not find one. Now, I no longer worry about being caught with my pants down. The belt is well made and I am very happy with the purchase!
    Date published: 2013-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Order a bit bigger Runs a tad small so order up a bit, but I love this belt, it stays stable for people like me that have an actual butt and teeny waist. It doesn't slide around and it looks really really classy. I like the adjustment with the hoofpick idea, better than the normal closure which doesn't adjust enough for me. It looks great with jeans or breeches.
    Date published: 2012-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice belt. sizing is right on measured where the belt goes and add 2" for future expansion LOL.Getting older and fuller
    Date published: 2012-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Item It is very nice and very good quality overall, but just runs a little small, besides that i love it.
    Date published: 2012-11-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Item very nice love it, just dont wear it on the same horse shows i go Lol... i like to be unique...
    Date published: 2012-10-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Item I Love it, just take care when you get it that its a little small fit,
    Date published: 2012-10-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, but not practical I purchased this belt as a gift for my daughter passing a level in her Pony club. I tried the belt on when it arrived and found it very difficult to fasten and unfasten. I was worried that she wouldn't be able to get it unfastened in time when she needed to! It is cute, but not easy to use. I returned this belt to Smartpak and ordered the fancy stitched belt instead, and love it! Great customer service, as always!
    Date published: 2012-10-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Item but runs small I love it, just got another one in Black, just be sure to have it on an extra number as it runs small.
    Date published: 2012-10-10
    • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_8
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_58
    • loc_en_US, sid_1720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders