Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Tipperary Eventer Vest Laces

Tipperary
- Item #17556
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

The perfect solution to complete your custom your custom look!  Customize your eventing vest with these laces- at this prices you can get as many colors as you want! Pair.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    92% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Tipperary Eventer Vest Laces is rated 4.8462 out of 5 by 13.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a fun way to customize your vest We all have black vests, so we decided to get custom laces to avoid having to check sizes constantly when we put them down. Now we can tell in an instant whose is whose.
    Date published: 2012-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality laces great laces. i need a pair of laces that matched my cross country colors. perfect match very happy with my purchase
    Date published: 2011-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great laces for replacement or custom colors These are priced really well and go perfectly with my Tipperary vest. I love that there are tons of colors to choose from, so you can replace your current/broken laces or go ahead and get different colors to create a custom look.
    Date published: 2011-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to add a bit of color I wanted to spice up my red vest...and this was a great cheap way to do it. My only complaint is that the laces are much longer than my original laces so there is a lot hanging down and I hate to double knot them. They are also not as thick, so it is harder to handle them with gloves on (not really a big concern though).
    Date published: 2011-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great laces, much easier than finding shoe laces, and available in great colors. They're WAY too long for me, so I just trimmed the ends, better too long and trim than too short!
    Date published: 2011-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll Want Every Color! The Tipperary Eventer Vest Laces are the easiest, cheapest way to customize your eventing vest. I will seriously buy about half a dozen pairs. The length is comparable to the laces that come with Tipperary vests.
    Date published: 2009-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun accent! I picked up a pair of these laces to add to my black vest. What a fun, inexpensive way to "customize" my vest so that it coordinates with the rest of my tack!
    Date published: 2009-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cheap Purchase Ever! These laces are the simplest, cheapest, and cleverest way to 'customize' your eventing look. At $2.95, why not?? Get a bunch, I did. Awesome add SmartPak, thanks for carrying some cheaper alternatives for those of us not ready to purchase a truly custom color vest.
    Date published: 2009-06-10
    • 2015-08-30T14:24CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
    • loc_en_US, sid_7556, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.