Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

The Tailored Sportsman Quilted "C" Belt

Tailored Sportsman, LLC
- Item #18211
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Dress up your breeches with the Tailored Sportsman Quilted "C" Belt for a luxurious new look, perfect for schooling or show!

Favorite Features

  • Designed in the perfect width for your Tailored Sportsman Trophy Hunter breeches
  • Contoured design prevents gapping
  • 2" wide leather quilted design

Made in Italy.

Sizing It Up

Belt sizes correspond to breech sizes:

S (26-28)
M (30-32)
L (34-36)

You Might Like
    out of 5
    89% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    The Tailored Sportsman Quilted C Belt is rated 4.6316 out of 5 by 19.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! Although this belt is a little pricey it is great quality! The leather is soft and the quilted pattern is really cute. Goes great with my Tailored Sportsman breeches as it's 2" inches. I wear a size 26 in breeches so according to the size chart a 26-28 is a small and it fits great, I wear it on the second largest hole though so if you are a size 28 you might want to size up!
    Date published: 2014-09-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs big This belt fits perfectly with the Trophy Hunter breeches. It runs a little big, and the holes are pretty far apart. I had to punch a half hole between the shortest 2. I ordered by my breech size. Definitely do not size up even for breeches that sit more on the hips.
    Date published: 2013-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite belt! I LOVE this belt! After begrudgingly wearing belts at horse shows for years, I'm finally happy to put one one. It's flattering and looks amazing. Yeah, the price is a bit much to swallow, but for a belt that I love so much I've found that it's worth it.The only complaint I have is the screw fastener on the inside of the belt. After just a few months of use it is rusting. What gives? The rest of the belt and fittings still look great, though.
    Date published: 2013-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tailored Sportsman Belt I bought this belt to match my TS Trophy Hunter breeches. The belt does run a bit large, so if in doubt, order down. The quality is ok, but not the most amazing thing ever. I like the look of the belt with my breeches though. It looks very slimming! If I had to order again, I would definitely order a size down. Unfortunately, my belt is pretty big, so it's on the tightest hole and still a little big. I still like the belt overall, so I kept it. Just be cautious when ordering to order a size down.
    Date published: 2013-08-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Belt! This belt is really nice! The leather is gorgeous and soft, and it looked great with my Trophy Hunters and other wide-waisted breeches. I do have a few problems with it; the buckle is kind of hard to do up, and the hole that I buckle it on seems to be stretching a lot, which makes me worry a little about the durability. Also, the buckle is very bulky due to the quilting, which isn't a problem while schooling, but I wonder how it will look under a show coat. It does run large; I'm a 24/26 but I thought hat ordering up would be a good idea, just in case- I'm on the last hole with room to spare. If in doubt, order down! Otherwise, great quality and great looking belt, just not sure if it was entirely worth the money.
    Date published: 2013-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Belt This belt is very well made with genuine leather and attention to detail. I believe it will hold up very well, I've only worn it a few times so far. The fit is slightly on the larger side.
    Date published: 2013-04-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh - overrated I bought this belt to show in. It's ok, not great, not bad. Just average. I did not think it was worth the cost, so I returned it.
    Date published: 2013-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loved this belt Daughter really loved this belt. I hope it lasts longer than her previous belts of other brands.
    Date published: 2013-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome belt My first belt purchase for breeches. Needed it for a show. I'm big in the middle and thought a wide belt would be more flattering and the quilting detail appealed to my fashion side. The curve on the belt is perfect for a smooth fit and I was pleased how well it looked on me. The width also fit PERFECTLY in the belt loops of my FITS Bekas. The leather quality is very nice and super soft. Love the grommet holes. So very pleased.
    Date published: 2012-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE Best Belt Normally I hate belts--won't wear one unless I am at a show. After I tried this belt on I ordered three more pairs of the TS Trophy Hunter breeches, because it is so comfortable I don't mind tucking my shirts in and wearing a belt when I ride now. It is very flexible and comfortable to wear, plus the added benefit of 'slimming' the waist line is nice. I've even worn it with my jeans on a night out!
    Date published: 2011-05-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from This belt is 2 inches wide This belt is 2 inches wide; yes, the description clearly states that - but somehow I missed it anyway. This belt is pretty, but much too wide to fit most of the belt loops on my breeches.
    Date published: 2010-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New apparrel product Great style and quality. The belt works very well with the new style of breeches.
    Date published: 2010-05-21
    • 2015-08-29T13:19CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
    • loc_en_US, sid_8211, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.