Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Text us at 26756

Available Monday - Friday
7:00am - 10:00pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

The Tailored Sportsman Quilted "C" Belt

Tailored Sportsman Belts
- Item #18211
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Dress up your breeches with the Tailored Sportsman Quilted "C" Belt for a luxurious new look, perfect for schooling or show!

Made in Italy.

Favorite Features
  • Designed in the perfect width for your Tailored Sportsman Trophy Hunter breeches
  • Contoured design prevents gapping
  • 2" wide leather quilted design

Sizing

Belt sizes correspond to breech sizes:

S (26-28)
M (30-32)
L (34-36)
What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The Nocona Tooled Brown Belt w/ Turquoise Cross ...
    Description:
    "The Nocona Tooled Brown Belt w/ Turquoise Cross is a genuine leather tooled brown belt detailed with crosses and an eye-catching turquoise buckle with a large silver cross."
    "The Delilah Cotton Belt from Equine Couture, is ...
    Description:
    "The Delilah Cotton Belt from Equine Couture, is beautifully crafted with flower detailing, great with breeches and jeans! Imported"
    "The Suede Bridle Stitch Belt by Rebecca Ray ...
    Description:
    "The Suede Bridle Stitch Belt by Rebecca Ray Designs is beautifully crafted with a suede front and backed with Rebecca Ray premium harness leather which will not scrunch or bunch with daily wear! Hand made in the USA by Amish ...
    "This belt features full grain brown distressed leather ...
    Description:
    "This belt features full grain brown distressed leather strap with an engraved 3-piece buckle set. This strap will age and show better with time."
    "A fashionable belt for the modern cowboy. This ...
    Description:
    "A fashionable belt for the modern cowboy. This men's belt by Noconafeatures genuine distressed leather, western tooling on tabs, lacededges and a silver tone buckle with a roped trim"
    Why We Love This Add some texture to ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This Add some texture to your riding wardrobe with the beautiful Tailored Sportsman Copper Head Belt! Favorite Features Handmade from genuine leather Oversize trendy silver belt buckle 2" wide for the perfect fit with any wide waistband ...
    "The Nocona Men's Brown Ostrich Belt is a ...
    Description:
    "The Nocona Men's Brown Ostrich Belt is a genuine leather belt with stylish ostrich print and tooled leather detailing on the end with buckle holes. Embellished silver buckle completes the genuine Western look."

    Reviews

    out of 5
    90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    The Tailored Sportsman Quilted C Belt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Belt Love the TS belts. Stylish and fit great with the TS breeches.
    Date published: 2016-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for a horse show Iast month. I have wanted for a few years and finally got it and I'm so glad I did. I also needed a show belt pretty quick before the show so I of course went to SmartPak because I knew it would get here in only a few days and it did. This belt looks so amazing and fits really well!!! It's defiantly my show belt but I use it for lessons a lot too. It's so worth it!!
    Date published: 2016-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality belt!
    Date published: 2016-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Match Bought this belt for my wife to match her Tailored Sportsman breeches. Fit was spot on, and the color of the belt coordinated nicely with her breeches.Quality: Stitching on the belt was done nicely with no loose threads. The plating on the buckle was finished well.Value: Upper tier price should get you high initial quality along with long lasting quality. It earns full value rating for initial quality, but since it is new it will have to earn the 5th star by withstanding the rigors of regular training and showing.Durability: Again, durability can only be assumed, but from initial quality and workmanship it gets high marks for potential.
    Date published: 2016-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Belt This is hard to find, and I was so pleased that you had it as it is a Birthday Gift
    Date published: 2015-09-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! I selected this belt because after looking for many months, it was the only brown belt I could find (from an online retailer or regular store that I already shop with) that wasn't loaded with decorations. Belt arrived a few weeks ago and I've worn it twice with jeans and once with breeches. Doesn't fit all loops, but despite it's width is very comfortable (I am short/short waisted) and looks surprisingly attractive.
    Date published: 2015-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminds me of Chanel This belt fits the TS breeches perfectly. I have not worn it showing, yet, but I've worn it at home and I like the curved style.
    Date published: 2015-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and fashion forward I bought this belt because I have another Tailored Sportsman belt in brown that I love...so I went in search of a similar belt in Black..was so happy to find this one...same basic style with the contour make it fit so nicely and the quilting gives it a bit of a Channel feel.
    Date published: 2015-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Absolutely love this belt! I know it is a bit pricey, but the belt looks great showing or schooling and is super comfortable. Definitely my favorite belt I own.
    Date published: 2015-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this not too long ago, and it is great. they are my favorite belts and they look flawless in the ring.
    Date published: 2014-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! Although this belt is a little pricey it is great quality! The leather is soft and the quilted pattern is really cute. Goes great with my Tailored Sportsman breeches as it's 2" inches. I wear a size 26 in breeches so according to the size chart a 26-28 is a small and it fits great, I wear it on the second largest hole though so if you are a size 28 you might want to size up!
    Date published: 2014-09-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs big This belt fits perfectly with the Trophy Hunter breeches. It runs a little big, and the holes are pretty far apart. I had to punch a half hole between the shortest 2. I ordered by my breech size. Definitely do not size up even for breeches that sit more on the hips.
    Date published: 2013-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite belt! I LOVE this belt! After begrudgingly wearing belts at horse shows for years, I'm finally happy to put one one. It's flattering and looks amazing. Yeah, the price is a bit much to swallow, but for a belt that I love so much I've found that it's worth it.The only complaint I have is the screw fastener on the inside of the belt. After just a few months of use it is rusting. What gives? The rest of the belt and fittings still look great, though.
    Date published: 2013-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tailored Sportsman Belt I bought this belt to match my TS Trophy Hunter breeches. The belt does run a bit large, so if in doubt, order down. The quality is ok, but not the most amazing thing ever. I like the look of the belt with my breeches though. It looks very slimming! If I had to order again, I would definitely order a size down. Unfortunately, my belt is pretty big, so it's on the tightest hole and still a little big. I still like the belt overall, so I kept it. Just be cautious when ordering to order a size down.
    Date published: 2013-08-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Belt! This belt is really nice! The leather is gorgeous and soft, and it looked great with my Trophy Hunters and other wide-waisted breeches. I do have a few problems with it; the buckle is kind of hard to do up, and the hole that I buckle it on seems to be stretching a lot, which makes me worry a little about the durability. Also, the buckle is very bulky due to the quilting, which isn't a problem while schooling, but I wonder how it will look under a show coat. It does run large; I'm a 24/26 but I thought hat ordering up would be a good idea, just in case- I'm on the last hole with room to spare. If in doubt, order down! Otherwise, great quality and great looking belt, just not sure if it was entirely worth the money.
    Date published: 2013-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Belt This belt is very well made with genuine leather and attention to detail. I believe it will hold up very well, I've only worn it a few times so far. The fit is slightly on the larger side.
    Date published: 2013-04-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh - overrated I bought this belt to show in. It's ok, not great, not bad. Just average. I did not think it was worth the cost, so I returned it.
    Date published: 2013-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loved this belt Daughter really loved this belt. I hope it lasts longer than her previous belts of other brands.
    Date published: 2013-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome belt My first belt purchase for breeches. Needed it for a show. I'm big in the middle and thought a wide belt would be more flattering and the quilting detail appealed to my fashion side. The curve on the belt is perfect for a smooth fit and I was pleased how well it looked on me. The width also fit PERFECTLY in the belt loops of my FITS Bekas. The leather quality is very nice and super soft. Love the grommet holes. So very pleased.
    Date published: 2012-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE Best Belt Normally I hate belts--won't wear one unless I am at a show. After I tried this belt on I ordered three more pairs of the TS Trophy Hunter breeches, because it is so comfortable I don't mind tucking my shirts in and wearing a belt when I ride now. It is very flexible and comfortable to wear, plus the added benefit of 'slimming' the waist line is nice. I've even worn it with my jeans on a night out!
    Date published: 2011-05-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from This belt is 2 inches wide This belt is 2 inches wide; yes, the description clearly states that - but somehow I missed it anyway. This belt is pretty, but much too wide to fit most of the belt loops on my breeches.
    Date published: 2010-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New apparrel product Great style and quality. The belt works very well with the new style of breeches.
    Date published: 2010-05-21
    • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_24
    • loc_en_US, sid_8211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders