Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Spray Master Spray Bottle

Item #11645
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Tired of spray bottles that stop working??

We’ve found the Spray Master Spray Bottle- an industrial quality spray bottle designed to stand up to fly spray, conditioner, and alcohol with a 5 year guarantee. 5 years! This is no run-of-the-mill spray bottle.

Spray Master Spray Bottle has a 32 oz capacity with adjustable spray pattern.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Spray Master Spray Bottle is rated 3.6981 out of 5 by 53.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spray bottle ever! I first bought these bottles a decade ago, after using others that quit working much too soon. I only needed to replace the Spray Master bottles when the plastic lever broke after years of use. The spray mechanism is easy to clean, and occasional clogs are easily dealt with.
    Date published: 2014-10-20
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Another disappointing spray bottle This spray bottle is no better than any other I have tried - except that this one is much more expensive. The bottles fall off of the sprayer head, dumping half the bottle of fly spray on the ground. This would happen especially when the bottle had just been refilled. Seems to be a problem with the threads on the bottle neck that the sprayer head would twist on to. It happened once and I thought it must've been loose, but then it happened two, three, four times. I ordered four of these bottles, am spraying 30 horses each day, and it happened with each and every one of them! Save your money - it is cheaper to replace the spray bottle multiple times than to pay for these bottles and then watch your expensive fly spray dump out all over the ground.
    Date published: 2014-07-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for hard to spray items I actually ordered Sunflower Suncoat SPF spray to keep my horse from if not fading, looking fried this summer. The bottle it came in worked for one spray and died. I transferred it to other empty bottles I had (Showsheen, Endure) and it even messed those ones up too!I reported my problem to Smart Pak customer service and they sent me this spray bottle to use- and it works great! There is a little leaking from the nozzle after it sprays, but it SPRAYS- so that makes me happy.
    Date published: 2014-07-14
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from WORSE PRODUCT EVER MADE- EA ONE WAS IT OWN HEADACH WASTED SO MUCH TIME WITH THESE BOTTLES JUST USIN WATER AND A LITTLE DISTILLED VINEGAR.. BUMMER EXPERIENCE. TIME AFTER TIME.
    Date published: 2014-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sprayer Best sprayer I have found for lasting, not leaking and not overly noisy.
    Date published: 2013-07-30
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I bought this to replace the dozens of spray bottles that stop spraying and start leaking each summer, when used for fly spray. I thought that it would last at least one season. Wrong! I mixed up Repel-X at the lowest concentration, and the next day, this "super sprayer" would not spray. Don't waste your money on this- just go buy 3 or 4 of the "disposable" type bottles.
    Date published: 2013-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best spray bottle This is the best spray bottle - NONE of the bottles fly spray come in anymore work well - this is the only bottle that gives me good coverage.
    Date published: 2013-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Spray Bottle What can I say? The last one still was good after 8 years--I just didn't want to clean it out. Much better than the cheap ones that degrade after one use of fly spray.
    Date published: 2013-04-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buyer beware: Problematic spray bottle I am unhappy to report that after having purchased this model (Spray Master 5 year warranty) spray bottle from SmartPak and several others of the same type locally, that they have all failed.I attempted to use the bottles for fly spray. The bottles have lasted from a maximum of two months to a minimum of a day before they stopped spraying. Since the fly spray that I use is a very common, commercially available one and I use it in the recommended dilution, I can only assume that there is a manufacturing defect in the spray assembly that causes it to stop working. I have switched to a cheaper bottle intended for household use and have had zero problems with it. Reluctantly, I must give this product a thumbs down and caution other potential users to think twice before purchasing this item.
    Date published: 2012-08-13
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from An Aggravating Sprayer! I have purchased a number of these spray bottles over the past several years. Unfortunately, the two I purchased this year died after only a handful of uses. Needless to say, I am no longer a fan of these spray bottles. They used to be fantastic sprayers. I can only assume manufacturing issues have occurred. I am extremely disappointed!
    Date published: 2012-08-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed I bought two of these spray bottles. Unfortunately, the sprayer on each bottle died within a day. SmartPak made things right, but I am still without decent spray bottles. The actual bottles are durable, but the sprayers are not so great.
    Date published: 2012-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Spray Bottle After going through countless bottles for fly spray, some of which would stop working after only a few days, I decided to try this one. I figured I was truly jinxed with spray bottles - but then again they do hold chemicals/grooming products and probably get dropped more often and have a harder life at the barn than at home.So far it has been great. The bottle is definitely more solid than most out there. While not inexpensive, even if it lasts only one season (but I think it will make it longer!) it will end up costing me less than all the bottles I had to keep buying.So far I have not tried anything other than fly spray but would not hesitate to purchase this spray bottle for the other products I use either at the barn or at home.
    Date published: 2011-10-18
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only worked for 3 days. I tried to purchase the bottle at the Smart Pak store, but they were out of stock. After waiting for the bottle to arrive by mail, it only worked for 3 days before it stopped spraying. Definitely not worth the money - I would not recommend this. Another person at my barn got the same spray bottle a week later and the same thing happened. It is low quality and a very disappointing purchase.
    Date published: 2011-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchace filled it with my fly spray and it works great. I love that it sprays wide. So far so good.
    Date published: 2011-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good! I love the measurements and ratios on the side of the bottle- makes diluting fly spray, etc much easier! The label space is very convenient, especially as the bottle isn't see through. So far, it seems very durable, and I'm looking forward to not having to find replacement bottles!
    Date published: 2011-08-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank you SmartPak! I want to commend SmartPak on their customer service...they helped me get a replacement bottle when mine stopped working after a few months (see earlier review :). Thankful to have a new bottle; it does spray very well and hopefully the last one was just a lemon! Thanks SmartPak!
    Date published: 2011-08-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed!!! I really liked this sprayer when I first bought it, but after about 4 rounds of homemade fly spray, it's quit working!!! I am so bummed! Will probably send it back for a replacement but didn't last 5 months, much less 5 years.
    Date published: 2011-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Far, So Good! I purchased one of these to hold cleanser spray for my rabbits' cages. I am a total klutz and have broken a half-dozen bottles over the years. I have already dropped this a few times and it still works great, so it has passed my personal test! :)
    Date published: 2011-07-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so good! Am hoping this continues to hold up with my homemade fly spray in it...the spray has broken lesser bottles before! :) Feels sturdy and sprays well, I like it!
    Date published: 2011-06-16
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only Lasted 2 Weeks Disappointed with the promise versus the performance of this spray bottle. Lost the receipt so I can't get a refund. And this is the only bottle that Smartpak is selling, so I guess I'm ordering it again or pay ridiculous shipping charges ordering elsewhere. Grr.
    Date published: 2011-06-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible spray bottle I bought this because it had such high praise and that it was good for 5 years and tough. I have had to call back and have them send me new bottles several times over the past few months. These bottles do not last, what good is it if you get a new one if you have to keep calling back to get them. I will not buy another.
    Date published: 2011-06-07
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great for ONE WEEK It worked fabulous. The sprayer has a very wide coverage - I loved it - I bought 3 - after a week - they stopped working. Only way to get them to work would be to squeeze bottle while I spray.I'll stick to the original Horse Sprayer.
    Date published: 2011-03-26
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2nd Bottle That Has Failed The first Spray Master bottle I bought quit spraying after two weeks of use. I thought if might be a fluke with that particular bottle, so I bought another one and it failed after two weeks as well. The only thing I've put in both of the bottles was fly spray. I definitely won't be wasting my money on another one. The cheaper, plastic bottles lasted much longer for me. I'm VERY disappointed!
    Date published: 2011-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Never thought I'd purchase a spray bottle that didn't cost a buck, but this is a good investment and has performed well.
    Date published: 2010-12-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed! This is really nice spray bottle that seemed to be built to last. However, after only two months it doesn't spray anymore. It's quite possibly a problem with my bottle and not all of them out there.
    Date published: 2010-10-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have purchased this product in the past and found it very useful. I still use the first one I bought and needed another one for another purpose so purchased this again.
    Date published: 2010-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best spray bottle After almost 4 years, my last one of these bottles finally bit the dust when my horse knocked it on the ground and then promptly stepped on it in his quest to get into more mischief. I always buy fly spray by the gallon, and this is by far my most favorite spray bottle. The nozzle never clogs, and I love the almost infinite variations you can adjust the stream to. The only problem I have ever encountered was once I left my last one in the barn all winter and the printing on the bottle got sticky and runny, but other than that, I have absolutely no complaints.
    Date published: 2010-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY works These spray bottles last and last. The power doesn't all of a sudden stop. And it provides a broad coverage.
    Date published: 2010-06-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Guarantee Leaks when I shake it. After reading about how it is the best sprayer ever I thought it wouldn't leak. Other than that, it works. And it is stronger than the clear ones that have the colored sprayers, which always break.
    Date published: 2010-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best spray bottle ever!! This is the best spray bottle ever! I have had one for years, and bought several more recently. Well worth the money!
    Date published: 2010-06-18
    • 2015-08-30T15:03CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_45
    • loc_en_US, sid_1645, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.