Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Text us at 26756

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

SmartPak Storage Drawer

Item #11524
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING


Days
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing not animal

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The SmartPak Storage Drawer is the perfect solution to storing your horse's monthly supply of SmartPaks!

(SmartPaks not included).

Favorite Features
  • Reduces exposure of supplements to sunlight
  • SmartPak logo
  • Durable and heavy duty
  • Easy-slide drawer with stops
  • Stackable
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The perfect tool for any farm or stable! ...
    Description:
    "The perfect tool for any farm or stable! The Burlingham Feed Cart is the largest, strongest feed cart available with 8 cubic feet of storage space. This cart will be drop shipped directly from the manufacturer at no additional shipping ...
    "A feed room staple! This scoop features a ...
    Description:
    "A feed room staple! This scoop features a unique design to reduce spillage when scooping in a hurry! The flat bottom design allows you to set the scoop down without tipping over. Graduation marks make it easy to measure the ...
    "The Horsemen's Pride fee bin designed to keep ...
    Description:
    "The Horsemen's Pride fee bin designed to keep your horses feed safe from any unwanted pests along with and outside elements. Made of heavy duty polyurethane this bin will not rust, corrode or dent - guaranteed to last for years ...
    "Keep your barn organized! Many options ensure that ...
    Description:
    "Keep your barn organized! Many options ensure that you will find the whiteboard to fit your needs. A variety of erasable marker/tack boards to choose from. Approximately 24"" x 36"". Please allow 8 weeks for delivery."
    "It's important that your horse is fed correctly ...
    Description:
    "It's important that your horse is fed correctly - by weight (pounds) not by volume (quarts). You can be confident that by using the Surescoop, you will be feeding your horse properly using pounds, not quarts, to measure grain. The ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    SmartPak Storage Drawer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 182.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from storage draws Great product. Will order again. I have seven at this,time
    Date published: 2016-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage! I love the handy drawer! It gets the supplements and treats safe and secure in a convenient place. It seals well too!
    Date published: 2016-02-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good way to store Smartpaks This is the fourth storage drawer I have had and it seems sturdier than ones I've had in the past. I wish there were more than one size because not all my horses need the same number of Smartpaks. Also, it should come with more than one divider. I make my own extra dividers with pieces of cardboard.
    Date published: 2016-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy The Smartpak storage container is obviously designed for safe storage of supplements. But it's also versatile, sturdy & lasts for years. I've owned several & they are stackable & easily provide clean storage in the garage, barn or under a bed.
    Date published: 2015-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and quality I needed to upgrade my smartpak drawer to one that was a size larger. This drawer is nice a large, well made and sturdy and I like the change to the blus top. After all, it sits in a barn year to year. My other draw is still in excellent shape after 5 years. I've cleaned it up and brought it home to use to store bits of tack I don't want to misplace.
    Date published: 2015-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organized and Easy Access!
    Date published: 2015-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2015-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice storage bin
    Date published: 2015-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage drawer Makes storing your supplements nice & handy. Easy to use.
    Date published: 2015-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the drawer! So nice to have in the feed room to keep everything organized!
    Date published: 2015-11-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works as intended; leaves a little to be desired These drawers fit the smartpaks well and the labels for the front are neat and easy to read. The size is perfect they can stack next to the freezer where I store grain in my feed room. If you put more than 2 or 3 high though, the drawers stick and won't come open or close easily. When basing them at ground level its desirable to have more than 2 high. I have several horses so this is a real problem for me. The bonus for me was that the drawers with my original order arrived cracked and I contacted smartpak to advise of this and they immediately shipped replacements free of charge. The customer service here is amazing.
    Date published: 2015-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and smart! Administering my horses' supplements is so easy thanks to these storage boxes.
    Date published: 2015-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality products! Very happy with this item. It helps to keep the smart packs much more organized!
    Date published: 2015-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SmartPak as usual, which is to say, excellent. The purchase was very easy. The drawers are high quality. They were delivered on time. What more can you ask for?
    Date published: 2015-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "Must Have" Sturdy and durable, this is THE best way to keep your SmartPaks handy and organized.
    Date published: 2015-09-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good products I am using the hoof, bug off, and vitamins. I know his hooves are doing better. We were having issues with hoof separation and I can really tell a difference since starting this. The Bug off, I'm still not sure about, however, with our particularly wet year, mosquitoes, flies, and nats are terrible this year. I am trying anything to try to help and I'm sure it doesn't hurt. I love the storage drawer they add for free to keep these in as well.
    Date published: 2015-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to have my new drawer I have been a customer of Smartpaks for 10 years! These newer drawers are lovely, more durable and larger than the old ones! Thank you smartpak!
    Date published: 2015-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Quality products easy ordering and friendly service
    Date published: 2015-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from all mess of small items is gone I m got my first storage drawer with my Smartpak supplements. I liked it so much that I got the second one to store my smaller items such as clipper, bonnets, leather balsam etc. I like that I have everything in order and don't need to look for it. I stacked two of my drawers up and it saves the room. Recommend!
    Date published: 2015-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SmartPak Storage Drawer This item came with my SmartPaks and I am happy that it did - It is great!!!! Keeps the bugs and rodents out of my supplements as well as personalize each horses supplements.
    Date published: 2015-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Love my SmartPak Storage Drawer. Awesome product and excellent company to purchase products for our Starr.
    Date published: 2015-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! I really love my new SmartPak Storage Drawer. The larger size is perfect for all of my smartpaks with some room to spare. Love how it closes securely with a little "pull down" before it closes completely.
    Date published: 2015-04-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like the nice, neat appearance and helps me stay organized. Wish the drawers closed completely, though. Just enough crack in drawer seal to let in tiny critters.
    Date published: 2015-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for storage Great for storage around the barn. Every horse in my barn has one to store their wraps.
    Date published: 2015-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drawer This drawer is super--nicely sturdy and easy to slide. I also love the fact that it has a blue top. We had the old drawers (which were very nice) but they had white tops-not such a great color for daily use in our barn. The blue is perfect!
    Date published: 2015-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of room The smartpak drawer is amazing! Keeps everything neat and orderly, would highly recommend to everyone who uses smartpaks!!
    Date published: 2015-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I put this in my locker at the barn to store my misc. things! When I got it in the mail though, there was a small piece of the drawer that was cracked. Most likely from shipping though. I'm very happy with this!
    Date published: 2015-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful/ easy to organize Draws slid easy and help barn to be more organized for each horse
    Date published: 2015-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Always happy with smartpaks products and customer service.
    Date published: 2015-01-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size - But hard to close. I like the new larger size, however, it is very difficult or impossible to close all the way. The last several inches of the drawer "catch" and you can't push it all the way closed.
    Date published: 2014-12-02
    • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_12
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_148
    • loc_en_US, sid_1524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders