Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

SmartPak Storage Drawer

Item #11524

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing not animal

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The SmartPak Storage Drawer is the perfect solution to storing your horse's monthly supply of SmartPaks!

Favorite Features

  • Reduces exposure of supplements to sunlight
  • SmartPak logo
  • Durable and heavy duty
  • Easy-slide drawer with stops
  • Stackable

(SmartPaks not included).

You Might Like
    out of 5
    95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    SmartPak Storage Drawer is rated 4.7172 out of 5 by 145.
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works as intended; leaves a little to be desired These drawers fit the smartpaks well and the labels for the front are neat and easy to read. The size is perfect they can stack next to the freezer where I store grain in my feed room. If you put more than 2 or 3 high though, the drawers stick and won't come open or close easily. When basing them at ground level its desirable to have more than 2 high. I have several horses so this is a real problem for me. The bonus for me was that the drawers with my original order arrived cracked and I contacted smartpak to advise of this and they immediately shipped replacements free of charge. The customer service here is amazing.
    Date published: 2015-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and smart! Administering my horses' supplements is so easy thanks to these storage boxes.
    Date published: 2015-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality products! Very happy with this item. It helps to keep the smart packs much more organized!
    Date published: 2015-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SmartPak as usual, which is to say, excellent. The purchase was very easy. The drawers are high quality. They were delivered on time. What more can you ask for?
    Date published: 2015-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "Must Have" Sturdy and durable, this is THE best way to keep your SmartPaks handy and organized.
    Date published: 2015-09-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good products I am using the hoof, bug off, and vitamins. I know his hooves are doing better. We were having issues with hoof separation and I can really tell a difference since starting this. The Bug off, I'm still not sure about, however, with our particularly wet year, mosquitoes, flies, and nats are terrible this year. I am trying anything to try to help and I'm sure it doesn't hurt. I love the storage drawer they add for free to keep these in as well.
    Date published: 2015-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to have my new drawer I have been a customer of Smartpaks for 10 years! These newer drawers are lovely, more durable and larger than the old ones! Thank you smartpak!
    Date published: 2015-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Quality products easy ordering and friendly service
    Date published: 2015-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from all mess of small items is gone I m got my first storage drawer with my Smartpak supplements. I liked it so much that I got the second one to store my smaller items such as clipper, bonnets, leather balsam etc. I like that I have everything in order and don't need to look for it. I stacked two of my drawers up and it saves the room. Recommend!
    Date published: 2015-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SmartPak Storage Drawer This item came with my SmartPaks and I am happy that it did - It is great!!!! Keeps the bugs and rodents out of my supplements as well as personalize each horses supplements.
    Date published: 2015-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Love my SmartPak Storage Drawer. Awesome product and excellent company to purchase products for our Starr.
    Date published: 2015-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! I really love my new SmartPak Storage Drawer. The larger size is perfect for all of my smartpaks with some room to spare. Love how it closes securely with a little "pull down" before it closes completely.
    Date published: 2015-04-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like the nice, neat appearance and helps me stay organized. Wish the drawers closed completely, though. Just enough crack in drawer seal to let in tiny critters.
    Date published: 2015-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for storage Great for storage around the barn. Every horse in my barn has one to store their wraps.
    Date published: 2015-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drawer This drawer is super--nicely sturdy and easy to slide. I also love the fact that it has a blue top. We had the old drawers (which were very nice) but they had white tops-not such a great color for daily use in our barn. The blue is perfect!
    Date published: 2015-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of room The smartpak drawer is amazing! Keeps everything neat and orderly, would highly recommend to everyone who uses smartpaks!!
    Date published: 2015-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I put this in my locker at the barn to store my misc. things! When I got it in the mail though, there was a small piece of the drawer that was cracked. Most likely from shipping though. I'm very happy with this!
    Date published: 2015-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful/ easy to organize Draws slid easy and help barn to be more organized for each horse
    Date published: 2015-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Always happy with smartpaks products and customer service.
    Date published: 2015-01-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size - But hard to close. I like the new larger size, however, it is very difficult or impossible to close all the way. The last several inches of the drawer "catch" and you can't push it all the way closed.
    Date published: 2014-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these drawers! Using these as storage for polos and shipping wraps. Some summer gear and winter gear. Easier to rotate out of storage or into then totes
    Date published: 2014-11-12
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great gift Great free gift for purchasing SmartPaks for my horse. First one came in the mail with the plastic door broken. Called and a new one was sent right out to me with no issues. Handy to put supplements in. Only issue I've had is that the rear portion of the plastic drawer catches and makes opening difficult.
    Date published: 2014-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Maintain and Stackable I recently bought storage drawers for the barn to expand on our Smartpak system. They are strong, stackable, easy to maintain, label and great for holding an assortment of items for each of our boarders. All the clutter is gone. Nothing is falling or rolling off the shelves and getting misplaced. The tackroom has never looked so good! Thanks Smartpak....
    Date published: 2014-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the drawer I received this as part of my initial smart pak supplements purchase. I love the drawer! I have my horse on someone else's property so the SmartPaks were the ideal solution versus all the tubs of various supplements. Having a drawer to store them in is perfect!
    Date published: 2014-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this drawer Great drawer for the SmartPacks. I have two drawers...one holds a SmartPak of 3 and I can get about 2 months supply. The other is a 5-pack and there is only room for 1 month supply.
    Date published: 2014-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! The SmartPak storage drawers are a great value, and can be used for many things - besides storing SmartPaks, of course! I have several, and love them. Besides SmartPaks in one, I have cat treats, horse treats, and computer parts stored in others. In my opinion, you can never have too many!
    Date published: 2014-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is a great way to store my SmartPaks! It keeps everything neat and organized. I wish it was just a little bit longer because if you have more than a seven well SmartPak you have to use another drawer.
    Date published: 2014-03-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger is better! This drawer is much better than the previous versions, it now fits a whole months worth of my SmartPaks and doesn't require me to refill part way through. The only complaint I have is that the plastic was cracked in the corner, likely due to the very cold temperatures it had to endure during delivery.
    Date published: 2014-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional The storage drawer is both functional and convenient.
    Date published: 2014-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the larger size! Bought the Storage Drawer as I set up a months worth of grain and supplements for my mare. Love the fact the Drawer is larger and can fit much more than the original Containers.
    Date published: 2014-01-11
    • 2016-02-07T15:05CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_120
    • loc_en_US, sid_1524, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
    Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends, so we’re

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.