Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Text us at 26756

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Fleece Polo Wraps

SmartPak
- Item #16527
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

These fleece polo wraps are super soft and perfect for everyday schooling. Set of 4 in Black, White, Navy, or Pink. 

Allow an additional 1-2 days for embroidery. 

Sizing

Measures 9’L x 5”W.

What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "BeneFab by Sore No-More QuikWraps combine the power ...
    Description:
    "BeneFab by Sore No-More QuikWraps combine the power of ceramic and magnetic therapies to bring you the most innovative therapeutic leg therapy. Small, Neodymium (2400 gauss, unipolar, north facing) magnets are strategically placed over specific acupuncture points to target those ...
    "The Ice Horse Evendura Wraps are a low ...
    Description:
    "The Ice Horse Evendura Wraps are a low knee to pastern fetlock cold therapy wrap. Designed to configure to the leg structure. Provides uniform compression and coverage to reduce inflammation and heat starting from below the knee through the tendon, ...
    "The Centaur Climate Control Polo Wraps feature moisture-wicking, ...
    Description:
    "The Centaur Climate Control Polo Wraps feature moisture-wicking, temperature regulating properties. Comprised of 4 1/2 feet of moisture-wicking, highly ventilated cushioning material that optimizes air flow to keep legs cool and dry and 4 1/2 feet of stretchy supportive wrap ...
    "The EquiFit T-Sport Wraps help to transfer out ...
    Description:
    "The EquiFit T-Sport Wraps help to transfer out heat and keep your horse's legs cool while at work. Made of composite materials combining open-celled, non-latex foam with high-quality fabrics. This unique combination was developed for certified athletic trainers, PTs and ...
    "Breathable T-Foam provides even pressure throughout the leg, ...
    Description:
    "Breathable T-Foam provides even pressure throughout the leg, making this ideal for horses with swelling, edema and windpuffs The silver-plated liner is engineered to protect from microbial growth, killing 99.99% of microbes and fungi present on the fabric Breathable and ...
    "Use state of the art fabric which contains ...
    Description:
    "Use state of the art fabric which contains polyester thread embedded with a fine ceramic powder to reflect the horse's own body-warmth Material is a cotton/polyester blend infused with Back on Track's revolutionary new ceramic infused fiberUsed for both injury ...
    "Magnetic therapy has been used in horses to ...
    Description:
    "Magnetic therapy has been used in horses to improve circulation and reduce inflammation and discomfort. It enhances healing and it thought to help alleviate symptoms of arthritis and rheumatism. These micro-holed neoprene (airtec) wraps are extremely breathable for maximum comfort. ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Fleece Polo Wraps is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 232.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! I love these polos!! They fit perfectly, with the larger Velcro so that you never doubt it's hold. I wrap my horses legs every ride and these wraps hold up great!
    Date published: 2016-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric. I like my pools thin....these are nice and not too bulky. The velcro is thinner than other polis but it hasn't been an issue.
    Date published: 2016-03-23
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from sub-par quality I normally love smartpak products, but these wraps are sub-par. Poorly cut with irregular edges, and I feel like the thickness of the fleece was inconsistent.
    Date published: 2016-03-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality polo wrap I purchased 4 sets of polo wraps, thinking they would be the same high quality as the Smartpak polos I purchase 2 years ago. The polos are not the same and the quality is poor, very thin material and does not lay flat when wrapping your horse's legs. I returned all 4 sets and am very happy with the great customer service that Smartpak provides.
    Date published: 2016-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and value
    Date published: 2016-03-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good polos I bought these in black a few weeks ago and am overall pretty happy with the purchase. The velcro is super strong and the material is not too thick, which is the most frustrating thing I encounter with polo wraps. The only negative is that after one wash, they started pilling. If that isn't a big turnoff, then I highly recommend these wraps. Even with the pilling, they look great on any horse.
    Date published: 2016-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best polos ever! I've been using them for about a month and they've held up well. I don't throw them in the washing machine, I just brush them off with a stiff brush to get the dirt off. My girl tolerates them well and her legs aren't too hot after a work. Love the color too!
    Date published: 2016-03-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value Overall these are nice polo wraps for the money, however the ones I received weren't cut very well. Other than that they look good, and hold up in the wash. Plus the Velcro on these mean business haha
    Date published: 2016-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2016-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful monogramming! great quality! I bought these for my best friend for Christmas! They are wonderful!
    Date published: 2016-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall a well made wrap. Got these about a month ago. They seem to be a good quality wrap-soft yet durable feel, sturdy Velcro and adhesive, and a great price. The only thing I was a tad disappointed about was the monogram. I had my initials put on them, and 3 out of 4 were perfect! On the 4th wrap, you could see the white of the wrap in between the threading of the letters. All in all, I wouldn't he's is to purchase again!
    Date published: 2016-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look good and do the job
    Date published: 2016-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and easy to use! I have 6 pairs and love them all! I use them for showing, riding in clinics and schooling. They look great and are really great gifts! They are comfortable for the horse! They can be embroidered they look great like that.
    Date published: 2016-01-04
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed
    Date published: 2015-12-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deal Very good quality for the money. I be been using these wraps for a month and they still look like new. I have them in navy and I love the color. They are not too thick so they fit perfectly on my tiny mare.
    Date published: 2015-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish support I bought these wraps about a month ago, and they have held up well, and provided great support for my horse for both dressage and jumping. Also, the monogram adds a great personal touch and people will know they are yours.
    Date published: 2015-12-15
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from They work These polo-wraps do what they're supposed to do- protect the legs. The cut on the sides doesn't seem to be consistent, but they're fine for schooling.
    Date published: 2015-12-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected. I recently ordered the pink polo wraps and when they came in I was very disappointed, I expected a light pink and they were more of a brighter pink. Also they looked like they were pilling right when I took them out of the bag.
    Date published: 2015-12-10
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expected better from Smartpak brand I bought 2 sets a month ago and though they felt thicker than what I had been using, I was pretty sad that from the start, they weren't as fabulous as I wanted them to be. I bought navy, and as another reviewer said, they are not cut straight. There are little chinks along the edges on some. Mine are stretchy but the fleece itself is not such great quality. It's not pilling but it's getting that rubbed look that fleece gets when it's old. These aren't old! One set has at least one, maybe two wraps that have almost a seamline on them. The fleece gets really thin there, as though 2 pieces were joined.They are doing the job and I don't show, so looks aren't as important to me as to some. I ride 4 days a week in the ring or in a field, so they get a workout and they will hold up for a while, I'm pretty sure. I wanted them to be better right out of the package. I've bought other items in Smartpak's brand and I've been thrilled, so I expected that their brand of polos would be great too. Not so much.This is the first negative review I've written for Smartpak brand.I've tried making my own wraps but I can't really get a good, thick fleece from my local fabric store. These are slightly thicker but I feel like I did a better job cutting mine when I made them!!
    Date published: 2015-11-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay. Thin fleece. I picked some up in the Smartpak retail store. They looked so dinky in the package I wasn't entirely sure I wasn't buying pony wraps, but they weren't marked that way, so....for a few bucks I figured I'd try. On the plus side, they are definitely long enough even for my warmblood's huge legs. But they are probably the thinnest polos I've ever used (the set is black.) The fleece, being not very plush or stretchy, is hard to wrap so they come out perfectly flat looking. They are not cut perfectly straight, there are some jagged lines. It's fine for my purpose as a light schooling wrap, but I would probably not buy these again.
    Date published: 2015-11-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2015-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Clean looking, good price, also seem to hold up well in the wash!
    Date published: 2015-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2015-09-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great value Great Value, terrible packaging....it would have been nice if the plastic zipper bag they came in was not torn at each seam so I could have kept them dust free in the trailer for shows.
    Date published: 2015-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the navy blue polos I first bought a pink set of polos and the material was thick, however I ordered the navy blue (I liked the price and I can deal with the material being thick) and I love them! They are perfect, they support and wash and wear really well. I'd definitely purchase them again. I really like the cut of these ones, they aren't thick whatsoever.
    Date published: 2015-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from high quality wraps I purchased Smartpak polo wraps and absolutely love them. They are just as good if not better than name brands without paying dearly for them. Love the color choices as well. Pink looks awesome on my mare..I can't wait to see if they make purple UN the future for my other mare!
    Date published: 2015-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wraps really well, great quality material I bought these to use as show wraps, they look great and are just as nice after being washed several times, great quality for a good price
    Date published: 2015-07-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice basic training wrap I bought these a couple of months ago and they have worked out well. They are a good basic wrap for training. The velcro has held up strongly so far and they are still sturdy and hold shape after several washes.
    Date published: 2015-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from durable I have purchased these in the past and they last a long time and launder very well
    Date published: 2015-06-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Unfortunately these polos were disappointingly thin. The fabric is flimsy and flat, and offers little comfort compared to other brands. There was even a jagged cut on one of them as if hand cut with scissors making the width inconsistent. Very low quality. In spite of getting them on sale, they still were not worth keeping and I sent them back. The only positive: I was able to send them back without issue.
    Date published: 2015-05-29
    • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_201
    • loc_en_US, sid_6527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders