Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
Putting your horse's supplements on AutoShip helps you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one individual AutoShip supplement or horse's SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Because you have your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by syncing them with your AutoShip order, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

SmartPak Foam Padded No Bows

Item #11533
Our Price: List Price:
Our Price: Our Price: Sale Price: : $ (%) :
Member Price:
(Members save 5% at SmartPak)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . And, because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING
AutoShip and Save Time (Details)

days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Our favorite quilt! Foam Padded No Bows' soft, poly fleece outer shell with foam lining, makes for easy wrapping. Offering comfortable protection with great durability that is perfect as a standing bandage or even for shipping. Foam Padded No Bows are machine washable. White. Pair.
 


Sizing


14”H x 30”W
16”H x 30”W

What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    Why We Love This Same trusted Absorbine liniment ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This Same trusted Absorbine liniment in a super-convenient gel. Relieves the pain and swelling of joints and muscles due to minor injuries, over exertion, and arthritis. Stimulates blood flow to the area applied. Eases fatigued muscles, joints, ...
    "The Royal Padded Hock Boots with Holes give ...
    Description:
    "The Royal Padded Hock Boots with Holes give you another choice for dealing with arthritic or capped hocks. Consisting of a neoprene exterior and the interior now has an extra padding that is infused with our state-of-the-art Welltex fabric containing ...
    "Our Polo Wraps are made our state-of-the-art fabric, ...
    Description:
    "Our Polo Wraps are made our state-of-the-art fabric, which is infused with ceramic powder. The ceramic reflects your horse’s natural body warmth and creates a soothing infrared thermal warmth. Warmth therapy is a well-recognized method used to relieve and heal ...
    "Use state of the art fabric which contains ...
    Description:
    "Use state of the art fabric which contains polyester thread embedded with a fine ceramic powder to reflect the horse's own body-warmth Material is a cotton/polyester blend infused with Back on Track's revolutionary new ceramic infused fiberUsed for both injury ...
    "Equine Icing & Cooling Polo Wraps are great ...
    Description:
    "Equine Icing & Cooling Polo Wraps are great for both icing and cooling muscles, ligaments, and tendons after exercise, competition, or injury. Simply wet the polo, wring out the excess and place folded in the freezer for about an hour. ...
    "The EquiFit AgSilver T-Foam Standing Wraps are the ...
    Description:
    "The EquiFit AgSilver T-Foam Standing Wraps are the first to combine the advanced technology of T-Foam with the benefits of Silver. Silver is widely acknowledged to increase blood flow aiding in the increase of circulation, reduction of inflammation and stimulation ...
    "Horses' pasterns are a sensitive area that are ...
    Description:
    "Horses' pasterns are a sensitive area that are often prone to interference. The EquiFit Pastern Wrap provides over-reaching and impact protection. The open cell foam keeps the leg cool while providing effortless protection. The non-neoprene material also offers breathability and ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    SmartPak Foam Padded No Bows is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 81.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought 3 sets of the 14" No Bows. They are a decent quality, a decent price, and a great value for your money.
    Date published: 2016-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice padding Easy to use, wraps around the leg without bunching up.
    Date published: 2016-10-08
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best These pads shrunk in the wash/dry, and when I tried to stretch out the wrinkles that formed, the foam inside tore.
    Date published: 2016-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, Good Quality We are using these wraps to work toward hopefully correcting a bowed tendon. The wash really well, and I like them enough that I just ordered two more sets.
    Date published: 2016-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted These were exactly what I wanted, they are thick but not too thick and just what I wanted
    Date published: 2016-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought these as a second pair for my horse. I've had the first pair for three years and they have held up well with regular use. My horse has a soft tissue injury that requires overnight standing bandages. They are worn daily and washed often. Even with regular use they show very little wear and tear. The padding isn't bulky at all, making the wrap even and pressure free. Very happy with them
    Date published: 2016-08-25
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible - my horse has a bandage bow from these These are the thinnest wraps I've ever owned, in 25 years of riding.
    Date published: 2016-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were shipped in a timely manner. I wish there was an option to have them monogrammed.
    Date published: 2016-07-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! Very easy to use and clean. Love the fit. Good product.
    Date published: 2016-07-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality, very disappointing! I have to keep my horse in standing wraps for several weeks for a suspensory strain, so wanted to purchase a couple extras so I wouldn't have to do laundry so often. I THOUGHT these were like the ones I have, which are at least 10 years old, but they are too THIN, and cheaply made -- the first time I used them, the stitching around the perimeter of the wrap started unraveling, and after they were washed the second time, the hem is almost out on one side. They were not expensive, but I would rather pay a little more and get a product that will last!! As I said, my old ones are at LEAST 10 years old and still in fine shape!!
    Date published: 2016-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality This is the 2nd pair bought. The first pair we so good we wanted another!
    Date published: 2016-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Padded No Bow I bought my first pair about a month ago. They are well padded, go on smooth, and are a great weight for what I wanted. These are not overly thick, bulky, or heavy. I use them for standing wraps and for protection when hauling longer distances. If you need super heavy padding this product is not for you; however if you want an easy to apply, light weight, durable padded no bow this is a good set for the money.
    Date published: 2015-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfect Soft, right size, perfect for my mares bowed tendon on her front leg.
    Date published: 2015-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i wanted. Bought these for occasional trailing and they were exactly what I wanted. Just the right thickness and were ready to put on without wrinkles. Seem like they will last a while, but with the price I won't be upset when I have to replace them.
    Date published: 2015-09-29
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Thin! I bought these last year when I had a mare who was having some stocking up issues. I ordered these, but was very sad when I bought them as they are thin as pancakes! Thankfully, the crew at Smartpak were fantastic and allowed me to quickly return them.
    Date published: 2015-09-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice I really like the durability. They are also very soft and easy to work with.
    Date published: 2015-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work great! I bought these wraps and my horse tore it up in his stall before I could even put him in the trailer. I do not hold that against the wraps because my horse has been fairly destructive since his surgery and stall rest. They worked great and were exactly what I was looking for, nice padding and conformed to the leg more as they got used.
    Date published: 2015-05-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foam Padded No Bows I bought 3 different styles of wraps to use for a "soft cast" type dressing for a fractured bone in the back leg. These worked out just fine, once they were washed. Not as gushy as the quilted wrap or the other No Bow. but still did the job.
    Date published: 2015-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These wraps are the perfect size and thickness! Not too thick like some brands!
    Date published: 2015-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite no bows! These are my favorite no bows to use for my horses. They are just the right thickness, and are super soft. They hold their shape and are seemingly very durable.
    Date published: 2015-02-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for price! These wraps are holding up well so far with daily use(3 months)
    Date published: 2014-12-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the size and thickness. I have used these once now on my camping trip and they did their job. I liked I didn't have to pull tight for them to work and there was no swelling in hind legs in the morning.
    Date published: 2014-11-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought these about a month ago and started using them almost right away, they mold to my horses legs very nicely and are easy to use.
    Date published: 2014-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Ive only used these once but they seem like very good quality. It's nice to have these to use than the old quilted ones, these are so much more thick. I am happy with my purchase. The price was right too!
    Date published: 2014-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite to use I prefer these to pillow wraps personally, they make it SO easy to wrap neatly and effectively.
    Date published: 2014-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam padded no bows Great product. Easy to use! The pillow wraps I used before were cumbersome, love these
    Date published: 2014-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Durability These hold up great. I had larger ones and knew that they had been washed repeatedly and used constantly when my former horse had an injury. I knew I could count on the same great quality.
    Date published: 2013-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and lovely embroidery I have used no bows in the past and love the product so when I acquired a horse with a history of strains and sprains I decided to splurge for a personalized pair for him. I have yet to use these but the embroidery is beautiful and the product looks just as quality as ever! The price of embroidery was a little high (IMO), which is why I marked the value as a 4, but I would order a personalized product again.
    Date published: 2013-07-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for wraps I purchased these because my horse needs to be wrapped till her tendon heals. These wraps are foamy and have kept their shape so far through use and washing. Other no bow like products I have tried were lacking in density.
    Date published: 2013-03-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for the Price These quilts are not the best I have ever used, that's for sure! Overall, they are good for their low low price, but if you are picky, I would go for the more expensive no bows. I recommend washing the quilts before you use them-it cuts down on the fit issues you might find the first time you use them. They start out stiff and a bit unwieldy, but they do eventually soften up a bit and become much easier to contour to a horse's leg. Bottom line: Good Buy - but if you are picky, spend the extra money for the higher end quilts.
    Date published: 2013-03-12
    • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_65
    • loc_en_US, sid_1533, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders