Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
Putting your horse's supplements on AutoShip helps you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one individual AutoShip supplement or horse's SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Because you have your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by syncing them with your AutoShip order, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

SmartPak Cool Tech Polo Shirt

SmartPak
- Item #20477
Our Price: List Price:
Our Price: Our Price: Sale Price: : $ (%) :
Member Price:
(Members save 5% at SmartPak)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . And, because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING
AutoShip and Save Time (Details)

days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Made from moisture-wicking performance fabric, this technical polo shirt will keep you cool and comfortable. Perfect for schooling or in the jumper ring! Self collar, hidden snap closures. 100% polyester.

Imported

 

  • Moisture Wicking
  • Hidden Snap closures
  • Usable in and out of the show ring

 

Sizing

XS(2-4)
S(6-8)
M(10-12)
L(12-14)
XL(14-16)
2X (16-18)
3X (18-20)
What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The Ariat Sunstopper Longsleeve 1/4 zip has everything ...
    Description:
    "The Ariat Sunstopper Longsleeve 1/4 zip has everything you need for fun in the sun! Lightweigh pique knit and breathable mesh underarm paneling will make sure you're cool and comfortable while wearing. Part of the AriatTEK Heat series, its meant ...
    "This shirt is every Asmar enthusiast's dream. The ...
    Description:
    "This shirt is every Asmar enthusiast's dream. The Asmar Longsleeve T incorporates Asmar Equestrian branding on the left sleeve. With a comfortable crew neck and an extended length to tuck into breeches, this shirt oozes function. This longsleeve works great ...
    "The Back on Track T-Shirt provides soothing warmth ...
    Description:
    "The Back on Track T-Shirt provides soothing warmth that’s particularly helpful for shoulder and upper back discomfort with Back on Track’s specially designed fabric - Welltex, a blend of polyester with ceramic powder melted into the threads. Thermal l heat ...
    "The latest in children's show shirts, the Beacon ...
    Description:
    "The latest in children's show shirts, the Beacon Hill Wrap Collar Kids Show Shirt by Essex Classics features a revolutionary and stylish wrap collar with fashionable patterns in the interior of the cuffs, collar and button front. Designed without a ...
    "This classic western shirt is crafted from lightweight ...
    Description:
    "This classic western shirt is crafted from lightweight cotton with thoughtful tailoring. Its spread collar, button-up front, and chest pocket lend to its crispness and traditional western look. This sharp shirt is worn great on its own, and can easily ...
    "Cinch Men's Grey Geometric Print Modern Fit Shirts ...
    Description:
    "Cinch Men's Grey Geometric Print Modern Fit Shirts are designed for a more tailored look and feel. Ample shoulder room and sleeve length assure a functional fit, while a fitted torso offers a slimmer cut through the body for an ...
    "CINCH’s Modern Fit shirts are designed for a ...
    Description:
    "CINCH’s Modern Fit shirts are designed for a more tailored look and feel. Ample shoulder room and sleeve length assure a functional fit, while a fitted torso offers a slimmer cut through the body for an all-around great look and ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    SmartPak Cool Tech Polo Shirt is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 53.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and airy Very nice shirt. Lightweight. True to size and comfortable
    Date published: 2016-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite riding shirt ever!! I absolutely LOVE this shirt, it is lightweight and cool yet well made and durable. The fit is fantastic and very flattering and it is a very nice looking shirt. I wish it came in other colors because if it did I would buy every single one and would only wear this shirt to ride in. : )
    Date published: 2016-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt, crisp embriodery Very happy with the fit and quality of this shirt!
    Date published: 2016-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for summer! I ordered this polo for my first schooling show. It is perfect for the high summer temperatures. The fabric is thin but not see through.
    Date published: 2016-05-25
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not flattering Material was soft and I loved the cut of the cap sleeves but sadly the rest of the polo was cut like a box square. This one went back.
    Date published: 2016-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Polo Nice polo, great material! Very breathable, cool & nice looking for clinics and schooling shows. Will also work in the winter with a long sleeve shirt underneath. The snap buttons are a very nice feature. Definitely size up, as it runs small. I normally wear a medium comfortably in everything and needed a large in this.
    Date published: 2016-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wicking polo shirt! I bought this for a schooling show in 100 degree weather. I love this shirt. It wicked away sweat and was comfortable to ride in. It didn't cling and is long enough not to show the belly pooch or the lower back, yet short enough not to tuck in. A+
    Date published: 2015-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fabric Happy with this purchase! Wish they came in more colors!
    Date published: 2015-07-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great shirt - runs small good material and comfortable, but runs small - - I am typically on the small side of medium and I ordered a medium - - I wish I had gotten a large but since I had it monogramed, I could not return it.
    Date published: 2015-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Perfect for Summer! This shirt is very light and comfortable. Kept me cool and looked polished the entire time. I rode in this shirt schooling for a show and it was really hot and humid. I felt great. I have an autoimmune disease that can really take a toll on me in the heat. This shirt really helped!
    Date published: 2015-06-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features(including monogram) and price. I purchased item within the past month and am satisfied.
    Date published: 2014-08-18
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pepto Bismol Pink I have the navy shirt and love the fit, construction, fabric and style. Ordered the pink shirt since I love the navy one so much. The Pepto Bismol pink just didn't do it for me. Too bad, because the navy one is my "go to" shirt in humid weather. Sent it back.
    Date published: 2014-07-28
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great fit and feel but disappointed in fabric I bought this about 3 weeks ago. I was so happy with the fit and style of it. Unfortunately after 3 times of wearing and wash the fabric is developing snags all over. Something that I wear to the barn needs to withstand hard wear and washing! Disappointed for the price I paid.
    Date published: 2014-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for I was looking for an athletic polo without a huge monogram or brand name on it, and was very pleased with this Smartpak polo. The fabric is very comfortable and flattering, fits true to size, and keeps you cool. I'm 5'4, 120 pounds and purchased a small in navy, which is fitted but not tight. I love it.
    Date published: 2014-05-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bigger than expected I bought this in an XS after reading all the reviews that said the shirt ran very small. I was excited, because I'm a pretty small adult, so fitted polos can be difficult to find. Therefore I was surprised when the shirt arrived and was actually quite loose on me! The sleeves are slightly longer than I would prefer, and the shirt is fairly baggy in the bust and midsection - at least for me. That being said, otherwise the shirt is perfectly fine, and I'm sure I'll get plenty of use out of it over the summer, just with a little more room than I originally expected.
    Date published: 2014-03-19
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wonder if these child sized I purchased the pink and having read the reviews that they run small, I went ahead and purchased 1 size larger (XXL instead of XL). And it was still too small! The pink is a very bright, brash pink. The placard where the snaps are is thick, the snap buttons are not attractive, and the collar is too small (doesn't fold over well). I would spend the extra money and purchase a Romfh or Ariat or Goode Rider Tech shirt as they run true to size.
    Date published: 2013-01-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from This Was Ok I bought this shirt for an upcoming show but ended up sending it back. It was pretty thin and ran too small for me. I thought it was ok. May work better for someone else.
    Date published: 2012-10-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay shirt. I like the feel of this shirt, but it's a little bit too see thorough and runs small I think. It wicks well enough, though. I just feel like I have to wear a matching sports bra underneath it.
    Date published: 2012-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really keeps you cool! I wore this shirt on one of the hottest days of the summer and I didn't sweat nearly as much as I did without it! Although the collar doesn't stay in place too well, it's Totally worth the price! You should definitely get this polo!
    Date published: 2012-08-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really liked this shirt Just came back to order another shirt, but disappointed to see they are on backorder. I really liked everything about this shirt. The fit for me was perfect, and the length is perfect for tucking in. Would love more colors added to the mix!
    Date published: 2012-08-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value I like the way the shirt fits, having extra length in the back. I am glad I ordered XXL because it does run small. Normally I would have ordered XL. The shirt kept me cool, as it was advertised to do. I would purchase another, but the other colors are sold out!
    Date published: 2012-08-20
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs way too small! Granted, I am large-chested...but I ordered an XL and it's teeny tiny on me! Skin tight...normally larges fit perfectly well on me and this thing looks like a childs size on me!
    Date published: 2012-08-16
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from returned I didn't care for the styling or feel of the fabric and found the fit more snug than I like. The collar was smallish and didn't give a neat finished look. I returned it and bought another Romfh polo instead.
    Date published: 2012-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay dry and stylish Love this shirt! I ordered it just in time for one of the hottest summers ever and it has been my "go to" top with breeches. Suitable for lessons and the jumper ring at local shows. Fits in a flattering way - sleeves are a nice length and the mid-section is not too boxy due to the stretchy panels on the sides. I personally don't tuck it in but there is enough shirt you could if you wanted to. I am not sure where the sweat goes but it does not soak this shirt - no wet pits in 100 degree weather is something I can get along with! I ordered navy and am very satisfied with the coverage. It feels like a thin shirt but it is not see through. I am not sure if the other colors would wear as well but I am going to try them. I wear this shirt so much I need to have more than one!
    Date published: 2012-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable!! I purchased this shirt in navy to wear at a schooling show. It fits perfect and is extremely comfortable and kept me cool dispute the heat.
    Date published: 2012-08-08
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not exactly as expected This shirt ran a little smaller and was more "see-thru" than expected. I returned it :( I do love the hassle free shipping and return policies of Smartpak!!!
    Date published: 2012-08-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a nice shirt but runs small so order a sizer bigger than you think you need.
    Date published: 2012-08-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but super fitted I like the shirt and since I knew it was fitted I bought it a size bigger (glad I did because I'm not your typical cute skinny rider).
    Date published: 2012-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool shirt keeps you cool Works great at wicking moisture and getting you compliments! runs a little small, may want to consider ordering next size up for comfort. My medium "just" fit.
    Date published: 2012-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt I love the fit, and feel of this shirt. It is so comfortable to wear, even on the hotest days. I wore it in 90+ degrees, and was comfortable, and mine is navy.
    Date published: 2012-08-01
    • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_51
    • loc_en_US, sid_10477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders