Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Rubber Flatback Bucket

Item #12048
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

DuraFlex Rubber Flatback Bucket 18 quart bucket is flat sided and easy to carry. Rests flat against the wall. 18 qt.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Rubber Flatback Bucket is rated 4.8235 out of 5 by 17.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have in the winter months These rubber buckets last year after year. Especially in the cold months, they stand up to ice and don't split like lighter weight plastic buckets.
    Date published: 2013-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv these! These rubber buckets are great in winter-just knock the ice out, no thawing required. You can kick them around & they won't break/crack. Only issue is they do have a strong smell when they first arrive-I let them sit outside for awhile.
    Date published: 2012-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bucket. They are completely accident-prone-TB proof!
    Date published: 2012-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bucket, Good price. This is a generously sized bucket, It's flexible with some give which is great in a bucket.
    Date published: 2011-10-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bucket, strong odor I bought three of these for my gelding that cribs hoping that he won't destroy them like he has other buckets. I am pleased with the durability but concerned about their strong rubber odor. I have let them sit outside in the air and rain for 2 weeks hoping the smell would mellow but so far it is still as strong. I am hoping this doesn't discourage him from drinking from them when finally put to use.
    Date published: 2011-09-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from fastest purchase These bucket are like,weighs nothing whenwalking with water and are wide so you don't get realy any water on you.
    Date published: 2010-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong bucket It is still intact even after my destrusto-beast hosre pulled it off of the wall and stomped on it!
    Date published: 2009-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buckets These buckets are excellent and really do well. I have four and absolutely love them. They don't leave rub marks on my mare's face. She likes to scratch on the bucket lip and plastic buckets tend to break and cut her. GREAT VALUE!!
    Date published: 2007-09-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from The amazing lifetime bucket This bucket is amazing; I had one for 3 horses! It still doesn’t have a single crack in it! Best bucket on the market!
    Date published: 2006-02-04
    • 2015-08-29T13:08CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_14
    • loc_en_US, sid_2048, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.