Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Roma Deluxe Shipping Boots

Roma
- Item #11757
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This
?

Designed to provide extra protection to knees, hocks, fetlocks, and heels, the Roma Deluxe Shipping Boots are great to use

Favorite Features

  • Constructed of durable 1000 Denier nylon outer shell
  • Soft fleece lining

Sizing It Up

Set of 4.
One size.
The front boot is 26.5" at the highest point.
The hind boot is 27" high at the front of the boot and 30" high at the point of the boot that goes over the hock.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Roma Deluxe Shipping Boots is rated 4.381 out of 5 by 21.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product Nice boots! They are big enough to fit my draft cross who is larger boned. I also had them embroidered and they did an excellent job!
    Date published: 2010-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice shipping boots These are nice shipping boots. Now I am guessing at durability because I have not used them yet but they seem as if they will hold up great. If the boots are anything like the blanket I have from the same company then they will last a long time. I am excited to try them.
    Date published: 2009-06-05
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I thought Although I'm sure these boots would be fine, they were not what I expected. I was thinking they would have a scuff plate on the bottom back of each boot and they do not. Also, the material was a little strange, it felt to me like it would snag easily.Needless to say, I returned them for the Pessoa's with the scuff plate.
    Date published: 2009-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value These boots work great. They are economical and they protect my horse's legs very well. I use them every time I trailer my horse!
    Date published: 2009-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality These shipping boots are made very strong. They protect your horse's leg even more than wrapping. They stay secure and you feel that your horse is safe and protected when wearing them.
    Date published: 2008-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shipping Boots These boots are great, especially when you consider how inexpensive they are! Mine have held up through many trailerings and washings, and the velcro is still holding strong. They also fit my 16.3 WB perfectly.
    Date published: 2008-01-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from WB Shipping Boots I have seen a lot of shipping boots during my 20 years riding. These are a great value for the price. My mare fits in them pretty well and they have held up nicely to all of the wear and tear. The one downside is that they do not have the extra plastic to protect the bottom from fraying.
    Date published: 2007-06-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shipping Boots I've had these boots for almost 4 years now, and they've done their job very well. With all of the traveling I do for Pony Club and eventing, these boots have proven tough and long-lasting. I only have two small issues with them: They run a bit large and don't always fit the smaller legs of the TBs I've had, and I don't like that the front boots have the Velcro pointing forward. Otherwise, I've been very happy with them, and I'll be using them until they fall apart, which doesn't seem to be in the near future.
    Date published: 2005-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WB Shipping Boots I love these boots. They offer great protection, easy application, and an economical price. I run a barn with 26 horses, and would recommend them to anyone. The only thing I don't really like is that they won't fit a smaller horse, but they work really nicely on 9 out of 10 I've tried them on.
    Date published: 2004-10-21
    • 2015-05-25T10:34CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_17
    • loc_en_US, sid_1757, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Recipe: Homemade Carrot and Oat Treats
    It has been such a cold and snowy winter here in Massachusetts for the past few months. I look for any excuse to fire up my oven. Prior to visiting my horse Bug last weekend I decided to make her

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.