Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Roma Deluxe Grooming Tote

Roma
- Item #15445
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Roma Deluxe Grooming Tote is durable enough for everyday use while also being sleek enough to accompany you to horse shows! This tote has plenty of pockets and is spacious enough to allow you to neatly carry everything necessary for grooming.

Favorite Features

  • Made of sturdy 1200 denier nylon
  • Equipped with short handles as well as a padded shoulder strap.

Sizing It Up

Measures approximately 12"H x 9"D x 11"L with compartments and handle.

Imported.

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    The Wood Grooming Tote is made from solid ...
    Description:
    The Wood Grooming Tote is made from solid pine. The tote has a great handle that lets you easily carry it over your arm. An adjustable divider finishes off this beautiful tote. Special walnut stain. 15"H x 15"L x 9 ...
    A space saving way to store all your ...
    Description:
    A space saving way to store all your grooming items. Prices include 2 colors (body color & border color) and 3 character monogram. Finished birch interior. Please allow 8 weeks for delivery. 23 3/4"L x 12 3/4"D x 19" H. ...
    Amust have for all horse crazy kids, the ...
    Description:
    Amust have for all horse crazy kids, the Kid's Polka Dot Grooming Set offers a combination of brushes in fun colors, with an adorable whimsical polka dot design that coordinates the set. Favorite Features Set contains a body brush, glamour ...
    Big DArena Show Bagsare the perfect way to ...
    Description:
    Big DArena Show Bagsare the perfect way to transport and store your expensive show items. These bags are designed and built to provide excellentProtection for your tack and accessories. Favorite Features Constructed with a 420 denier nylon shell Quilted fiber ...
    It's in the bag! TheRhino SmartPak Collection Grooming ...
    Description:
    It's in the bag! TheRhino SmartPak Collection Grooming Kithas everything you need, anywhere you go. Created exclusively for SmartPak by the experts at Horseware Ireland. Favorite Features Polyester grooming bag is both strong and durable Kit includes body brush, dandy ...
    The Roma Star Grooming Box Set is the ...
    Description:
    The Roma Star Grooming Box Set is the perfectgrooming tote for the young rider, or someone looking to liven up their grooming experience.Portable 6 piece set in a fun star pattern, includes locking tote and removable top tray for additional ...
    Conveniently storesring-side necessities likehorse boots, brushes, grooming supplies ...
    Description:
    Conveniently storesring-side necessities likehorse boots, brushes, grooming supplies - and anything else that will fit! FavoriteFeatures Durable 420D nylon shell Fiber fill liner provides paddedProtection Heavy duty zipperis designed to last 4 inside pockets for greater organization Mesh bottom allows ...
    out of 5
    97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Roma Deluxe Grooming Tote is rated 4.7525 out of 5 by 101.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and Roomy This tote fits everything I need for the barn with ease! It's easy to carry and has plenty of pockets to organize your things however you like!
    Date published: 2016-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very roomy! I bought this because my old grooming tote was falling apart. I'd had it for years and had accumulated a lot of stuff over time, so i was looking for something durable, roomy, and attractive to take its place! This definitely was the perfect choice. I love the outside compartments and the shoulder strap, and i can fit all my brushes, tack cleaning supplies, fly spray, and half chaps inside with room to spare. Great bag for toting to and from the barn!
    Date published: 2016-01-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice size I am very happy with this bag. It is very roomy, with lots of pockets. I do not use it for grooming items. I use it as a carry bag going back and forth from my house to the barn. I carry extra gloves, clothes, etc....and of course carrots. I wish that it had a zipper on top.
    Date published: 2015-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deluxe bag! I bought several of these for prizes at a horse show, and I was very impressed with the quality. SmarkPak embroidered them for me, and customer service was quick to ensure the lettering wasn't too much for the size. The totes seemed to ship almost immediately, and all who won a tote were super impressed!
    Date published: 2015-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bag This bag is amazing ! It is so roomy! Defiantly recommend !
    Date published: 2015-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fabric I bought this just so I could reach the minimum for free shipping, but now that I have it I am extremely happy. The material is high quality with water resistance on the bottom. The cord around the bag is a great idea, and probably my favorite feature. Monogramming was lovely. My non-horsey friend also liked it so I am coming back now to buy another to give him as a sewing bag for Christmas.My only critique would be I wish the bottom was mesh so that dust would simply fall out of the bag. I also wish Smartpak would keep all the colors in stock as I wanted the purple but didnt want to wait a month to get it.
    Date published: 2015-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all grooming supplies I bought this to replace a bag that was torn and worn out. This bag is roomy and made very well. It has more sections and compartments than I need, but it is a great bag.
    Date published: 2015-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Sioze I bought this as a dog grooming bag to tote my Afghan Hound essentials to the shows. The dog bags I could find were either too small or made poorly. this bag works great.
    Date published: 2015-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grooming tote I bought this for shows and exceeded my expectations. Roomy enough for brushes, fly spray and the outer pockets are great for holding smaller items.
    Date published: 2015-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best I have had this for 6 months and it has been great it has a bunch of pockets and mine weighs 13 pounds and still it is comfortable to carry around to the car after a long day at the barn.
    Date published: 2015-06-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge and Lots of Pockets! After deciding I needed something larger to hold my grooming supplies, I purchased this and had it monogrammed on the side. I love it so much already! It has so many pockets to organize your supplies and is made with high quality materials that have held up very well. Overall, this is a great bag for someone with lots of stuff and likes to have it organized!
    Date published: 2015-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dog show grooming bag Worked out perfectly for dog shows. Packs better and smaller than my aluminum tack box. Plenty of room for sprays, brushes and scissors without being huge.
    Date published: 2015-06-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very useful My friend who grooms for me asked for something more organized than the large duffel I was using as a ringside bag, so I ordered this for her. The bag proved very useful at the first show we took it to. As a ringside bag it would be useful if the outside pockets were just a little larger to take water bottles (an essential in South Florida). There isn't really space for the boots we have to take off before I go in the ring as the middle compartment is full of the water bottles etc that doesn't fit in the outside pockets. We like it and will work out what goes where after a few shows. As it is made by Roma it will last long enough for us to get it right.
    Date published: 2015-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roomy and easy to carry I have had this grooming tote for about a month and an overall very pleased with it! It is very roomy and I have plenty of space to store all my brushes and products etc. A few small comments: I ordered it with a monogram and while I like it, it seems a little small. They place it on one of the side pockets. Also, there isn't a closure option for the top, but I sewed on a button (need a strong needle for this I broke the first one) and that's working pretty well.Overall Very happy with my purchase and I would order again.
    Date published: 2015-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Excellent product - lots of pockets, great material, and monogram looked great on it
    Date published: 2015-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pockets Plus! Really like this bag.very roomy lots of pockets I'm able to stuff all my grooming products after all my horse deserves a spa day!
    Date published: 2015-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger than expected I was pleasantly surprised with the size of the item when received. Based on other reviews, I was expecting something smaller but I think for the price it was generous in size. I purchased three and embroidered them for high point awards for our open show. I am very happy with them.
    Date published: 2015-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really solid bag I bought this bag expecting it to be significantly smaller than it turned out to be, so I was pleasantly surprised to find out how HUGE it was when it arrived. It's a nice size for holding show grooming stuff - the outside pockets are on the small side, but I've found they're perfect for braiding tools, bands, yarn, hairnets, etc. This guy pretty much never leaves my trailer!My only gripe is the bottom of the bag - I wish it were made of something stiffer, so that bottles or jars wouldn't topple around and get jumbled with everything else in there.
    Date published: 2015-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome exactly what my daughter wanted, if fits in her locker perfectly
    Date published: 2015-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space for everything! This is a perfect tote for horse show day as it will hold everything from grooming supplies, to water and a camera. The material is durable and strap super comfortable on the shoulder!
    Date published: 2014-11-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bag I love the shoulder strap, so easy to lug my things everywhere. The outside pockets are more narrow then expected, they don't fit any 'fly spray' sized bottles at all. There are a lot of pockets though for smaller things that need to be secured. The inside is HUGE, I can fit an amazing amount of stuff in this bag. The two inside pockets do sort of ooze into the main bag so rummaging is a little tricky. I had it monogrammed too, looks beautiful. Overall a nice bag, only a little bummed about the size of the outside pockets.
    Date published: 2014-11-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bag, durable I was looking for something a little bigger, but I do like this a lot, it's EXTREMELY durable, the material is awesome. The pockets on the outside were a little small, and since the bottom is not a super firm bottom, things kind of fall on each other. I still really like this bag, I love that I can carry my supplies over my shoulder.
    Date published: 2014-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size, lots of compartments This bag holds all of my grooming supplies and is very sturdy
    Date published: 2014-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roomy enough I bought this for my daughers birthday. It weighs much more lighter than a tack box.
    Date published: 2014-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bag and usable Purchased this as all my show items were very worn out -- looking forward to using this and will be a show-day must!
    Date published: 2014-09-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bag I bought this for my daughter and I wish I had it monogrammed but I read on a review that the letters are small so I will likely do it myself. The color purple is actually indigo blue which I love anyway and the canvases sturdy the long removable strap I think it will serve us well
    Date published: 2014-07-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy, carries a lot I bought this because I finally had to face the fact that my old trusty plastic tote just didn't carry enough. I was tired of making so many trips to my locker and wanted something more convenient to work out of at shows. I can fit all my brushes, spurs, I think 3 spray bottles, 3 pairs of gloves, my braiding kit and hairnets, a carrot bag, and stick my whips in when I need to. The outside elastic was a smart design choice to help keep objects in place, though you may have to get clever when putting stuff in and out (i.e. the shedding blade and mane/tail brush handles can get caught). The inside pockets are essential, though herein lies my main problem with the product. I quickly found that I really wished there were either further divisions within the pockets to keep my brushes upright or at least that the pocket itself was stiffer to make putting stuff in and out easier and overall maintain more organization. Beyond that concession, which is hard for a super neat person like me :), I am happy with the purchase. I keep the shoulder strap in the bag as I thin it will prove helpful at shows when I need my stuff and my hands. Monogram looks nice too (could stand to be a bit bigger). It must make a good impression as I noticed a barnmate with the exact same tote a few months later.
    Date published: 2014-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I bought this a few weeks ago and I love it!! It's so spacious and durable! The side pockets are big enough to hold my fly spray and other big items! Although the pockets on the front and back are a little small they are still good for small items like scissors, zip ties, etc.
    Date published: 2014-07-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Grooming Bag. I ordered these bags as awards for a horse show. I was very pleased with them. I needed them in a hurry and the customer service at Smart Pak was exceptional (it always is). They confirmed the delivery with me after I placed the order so I did not have to worry as to if I would get them in time for our event. The bags are good quality, have lots of pockets for storage and I am sure will be well used by the recipients. The only reason I did not give them a five star rating was that I had hoped the customization (text) was going to be a bit bigger than it was. It is kind of small and hard to read. Other than that, I was very happy with the purchase.
    Date published: 2014-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite groom bag Second one of these groom bags that I have bought and the other lasted for 6 years. Plenty of pockets to stash smaller things and large main compartment to put brushes, rags, etc. all for a great price!
    Date published: 2014-06-14
    • 2016-05-25T18:08CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
    • loc_en_US, sid_5445, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders