PLEASE NOTE: You may experience errors on our site when using Internet Explorer 10 or lower. Please consider updating your browser, or download Google Chrome.
Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 1-800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at in case you're interested.
Putting your horse's supplements on AutoShip helps you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one individual AutoShip supplement or horse's SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Because you have your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by syncing them with your AutoShip order, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email anytime!
colors available
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Roma Deluxe Grooming Tote

- Item #15445
Our Price: List Price:
Our Price: Our Price: Sale Price: : $ (%) :
Member Price:
(Members save 5% at SmartPak)
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . And, because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
AutoShip and Save Time (Details)

Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Roma Deluxe Grooming Tote is durable enough for everyday use while also being sleek enough to accompany you to horse shows! This tote has plenty of pockets and is spacious enough to allow you to neatly carry everything necessary for grooming.


Favorite Features

  • Made of sturdy 1200 denier nylon
  • Equipped with short handles as well as a padded shoulder strap.


Measures approximately 12"H x 9"D x 11"L with compartments and handle.

What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "Banixx®, the #1 trusted First Aid solution for ...
    "Banixx®, the #1 trusted First Aid solution for horse & pet owners, now offers a veterinarian strength shampoo that is ultra-enriched with Marine Collagen protein. The new Banixx® medicated Shampoo, developed at the repeated request of customers, was formulated to ...
    Why We Love This Big D Arena Show Bags are ...
    Why We Love This Big D Arena Show Bags are the perfect way to transport and store your expensive show items. These bags are designed and built to provide excellent protection for your tack and accessories. Made in the U.S.A. Favorite Features ...
    Why We Love This The Hanging Grooming Basket ...
    Why We Love This The Hanging Grooming Basket is a steel construction that will hold all kinds of grooming supplies or 50 lb. salt block. Great for both indoor and outdoor use. Very portable. Silver powder coat finish. Favorite Features ...
    "Bring on all the rolling and associated mud ...
    "Bring on all the rolling and associated mud because dirt removal has never been so easy! Prepare to be amazed as you watch discoloration disappear and pure white shine re-emerge. What truly sets this product apart from your ordinary stain ...
    "This microfiber interior and exterior Bathing & Grooming ...
    "This microfiber interior and exterior Bathing & Grooming glove can be used wet or dry. Dampen the mitt with water to remove dirt and grime with ease. Leave it dry and the electrostatic charges in the fibers make the mitt ...
    "Patented 5-in-1 Miracle Groom formula cleans, conditions, detangles, ...
    "Patented 5-in-1 Miracle Groom formula cleans, conditions, detangles, deodorizes and shines. Works without soap or water to remove stains and brighten colors. Miracle Groom leaves a natural feel - no slick or greasy residue buildup and easily combs out ropes, ...
    "MOSS fresh rider™ Grooming wipes are the last ...
    "MOSS fresh rider™ Grooming wipes are the last step your grooming process has been missing! These pre-moistened wipes are the perfect tool to remove that last bit of dirt and dust that remains after grooming. These soothing lavender wipes add ...


    out of 5
    95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
    • Competitor:


    Roma Deluxe Grooming Tote is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 118.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spacious, Lots of Pockets to Keep Organized Love this tote -- durable and spacious. Room for everything.
    Date published: 2017-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great for not only horse products, I bought it for my dog show grooming products. Shampoo, brushes , scissors, towels, you name it . It is roomy and easily carried.
    Date published: 2017-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The outside pockets are a bit small but I have figured out how to use them. The 2 side pockets on the inside don't really make sense, I ended up cutting one of them out so I have a big area then a big pocket on the inside. Overall, great quality, great setup & design, I am very happy with this purchase:)
    Date published: 2017-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very roomy and spacious! I purchased this bag a few weeks ago and I love it! It was surprisingly spacious and I wasn't sure how I was going to fill it up, but turns out I have way more stuff than I thought. :) The inside pockets are a little weird- they are a little big and when you fill them up they take up the whole middle section. The other pockets are great though! I loved the Velcro pockets on the side. The bag feels really durable and I'm sure it'll last for a long time. Overall, this bag definitely met my expectations!
    Date published: 2017-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and big! This grooming bag is great! The exterior pockets are small but good for hoof picks, gloves, and treats. The 2 interior side pockets keep brushes and curries organized, and the middle is the perfect spot for my halter and fly spray. It is very sturdy is easy clean. Good purchase!
    Date published: 2017-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bag is very durable and holds all essential tools for grooming. Easy to grab and go to the wash stand from my tack room.
    Date published: 2017-03-27
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the right proportions The side pouches are not the right side for grooming brushes or spray bottles.
    Date published: 2016-12-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the second of this type of tack bag that I have used. Obviously, I like the features or would not have bought another. Items are easy to find and when dirty, I just throw it in the washer!
    Date published: 2016-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and my daughter loves it. big enough to hold her helmet too!
    Date published: 2016-11-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Grooming Tote for Shows I use this to keep all of my braiding and grooming tools handy. I clip a carabiner on the straps and hang it to the side of the stall. It holds a decent amount, but the outside pockets are too small to be useful.
    Date published: 2016-09-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Roma Deluxe Grooming Tote I really like the tote, but I wish it were a little more compartmentalized for my brushes rather than the big "pockets". Maybe I can find an insert for it that would do that for me. The material is rugged, so I'm sure it will be with me for a long time. I got the purple, and it's a nice purple color.
    Date published: 2016-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy with lots of pockets I recently purchased this grooming tote and absolutely love it. It has many pockets on the outside to hold all my supplies. Sturdy and easy to carry. Even set it in shower stall and it dried perfectly. Highly recommend.
    Date published: 2016-06-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alright, but a Little Disorganized! I liked this product when I wasn't training my new horse. Before I was training my horse Remy-Tate , this was great for casual lessons. However, when I needed to be on quick this bag was just a little disorganized for me. I would have to dig around for my pick and curry, and they would get buried in hair and dirt from other brushes. Overall, good quality, but is not good for keeping in a dusty environment. I would only recommend buying if you keep it in your car, or at your house, without frequent use. I have since upgraded.
    Date published: 2016-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great size, holds all my grooming items holds all the bottles, brushes, fly spray and grooming items I use. keeps everything handy and easy to find.
    Date published: 2016-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of storage I love this bag has lots of pockets and storage which is very nice since I carry just about every grooming tool in my bag. The material feels very durable as well so I'm not worried about stuffing the bag full which I have done.
    Date published: 2016-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Size - holds all my Trimming Tools. I bought this to hold all my hoof trimming tools including my apron and my back brace. It holds everything nicely.
    Date published: 2016-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Convenient Bag! This bag holds everything I need and everything I don't! I am so happy with this bag. It's so easy to move around and I can hang it while I groom so I am not constantly bending over and hurting my back! It's convenient in every way, size, shape, flexibility, and the look is fabulous. The more I put in it the better it looks, so I don't have to worry about looking unorganized. Love this bag!
    Date published: 2016-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and Roomy This tote fits everything I need for the barn with ease! It's easy to carry and has plenty of pockets to organize your things however you like!
    Date published: 2016-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very roomy! I bought this because my old grooming tote was falling apart. I'd had it for years and had accumulated a lot of stuff over time, so i was looking for something durable, roomy, and attractive to take its place! This definitely was the perfect choice. I love the outside compartments and the shoulder strap, and i can fit all my brushes, tack cleaning supplies, fly spray, and half chaps inside with room to spare. Great bag for toting to and from the barn!
    Date published: 2016-01-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice size I am very happy with this bag. It is very roomy, with lots of pockets. I do not use it for grooming items. I use it as a carry bag going back and forth from my house to the barn. I carry extra gloves, clothes, etc....and of course carrots. I wish that it had a zipper on top.
    Date published: 2015-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deluxe bag! I bought several of these for prizes at a horse show, and I was very impressed with the quality. SmarkPak embroidered them for me, and customer service was quick to ensure the lettering wasn't too much for the size. The totes seemed to ship almost immediately, and all who won a tote were super impressed!
    Date published: 2015-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bag This bag is amazing ! It is so roomy! Defiantly recommend !
    Date published: 2015-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fabric I bought this just so I could reach the minimum for free shipping, but now that I have it I am extremely happy. The material is high quality with water resistance on the bottom. The cord around the bag is a great idea, and probably my favorite feature. Monogramming was lovely. My non-horsey friend also liked it so I am coming back now to buy another to give him as a sewing bag for Christmas. My only critique would be I wish the bottom was mesh so that dust would simply fall out of the bag. I also wish Smartpak would keep all the colors in stock as I wanted the purple but didnt want to wait a month to get it.
    Date published: 2015-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all grooming supplies I bought this to replace a bag that was torn and worn out. This bag is roomy and made very well. It has more sections and compartments than I need, but it is a great bag.
    Date published: 2015-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Sioze I bought this as a dog grooming bag to tote my Afghan Hound essentials to the shows. The dog bags I could find were either too small or made poorly. this bag works great.
    Date published: 2015-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grooming tote I bought this for shows and exceeded my expectations. Roomy enough for brushes, fly spray and the outer pockets are great for holding smaller items.
    Date published: 2015-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best I have had this for 6 months and it has been great it has a bunch of pockets and mine weighs 13 pounds and still it is comfortable to carry around to the car after a long day at the barn.
    Date published: 2015-06-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge and Lots of Pockets! After deciding I needed something larger to hold my grooming supplies, I purchased this and had it monogrammed on the side. I love it so much already! It has so many pockets to organize your supplies and is made with high quality materials that have held up very well. Overall, this is a great bag for someone with lots of stuff and likes to have it organized!
    Date published: 2015-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dog show grooming bag Worked out perfectly for dog shows. Packs better and smaller than my aluminum tack box. Plenty of room for sprays, brushes and scissors without being huge.
    Date published: 2015-06-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very useful My friend who grooms for me asked for something more organized than the large duffel I was using as a ringside bag, so I ordered this for her. The bag proved very useful at the first show we took it to. As a ringside bag it would be useful if the outside pockets were just a little larger to take water bottles (an essential in South Florida). There isn't really space for the boots we have to take off before I go in the ring as the middle compartment is full of the water bottles etc that doesn't fit in the outside pockets. We like it and will work out what goes where after a few shows. As it is made by Roma it will last long enough for us to get it right.
    Date published: 2015-05-19
    • y_2018, m_3, d_16, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
    • loc_en_US, sid_5445, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
    • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders