Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
Putting your horse's supplements on AutoShip helps you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one individual AutoShip supplement or horse's SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Because you have your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by syncing them with your AutoShip order, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Rockin' SP Quarter Horse Cut Deluxe Fly Sheet with No-Fly Zone™

Rockin' SP
- Item #21111
Our Price: List Price:
Our Price: Our Price: Sale Price: : $ (%) :
Member Price:
(Members save 5% at SmartPak)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . And, because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING
AutoShip and Save Time (Details)

days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Rockin' SP Quarter Horse Cut Ultimate Fly Sheet with No-Fly Zone™ is the ultimate armor to protect your horse from the pests of summer! And thanks to the sheet's unique cut, it's specially designed to accommodate stockier breeds like quarter horses for optimal fit!

Imported.

Favorite Features
  • Lightweight mesh sheet with oversized tail flap and removable neck rug provides a layer of physical protection from poll to tail to keep bugs off your horse
  • Fabric infused with No-Fly Zone™, an odorless, EPA- approved insect-repellent, provides a layer of chemical protection to keep the bugs at bay at lasts at least 70 washings
  • Unique cut with broader shoulders and shorter drop is specially designed to fit the stockier breeds like quarter horses
  • UV protection also protects your horse from the 95% of damaging UV rays from the summer sun in addition to the bugs
  • Surcingle front closures with double backed VELCRO® brand fasteners prevents the front from gapping open
  • Two belly surcingles keep blanket in place
  • Tail cord prevents tail flap from blowing and shifting
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "Horseware Ireland introduces the greatest innovation in fly ...
    Description:
    "Horseware Ireland introduces the greatest innovation in fly sheets! The Amigo BugBuster provides No-Fly Zone™ protection from flies, mosquitoes, ticks and fleas. Unlike many conventional insect repellents, which can have a strong odor and other unfavorable characteristics, No-Fly Zone™ insect ...
    "Now a fleece blanket for people! The Back ...
    Description:
    "Now a fleece blanket for people! The Back on Track Fleece Throw features the same great technology as your horse's blanket. Ceramic powder fused into the fibers of the blanket reflects your own body heat in the form of infrared ...
    "The BeneFab by Sore No-More Rejuvenate SmartScrim Sheet ...
    Description:
    "The BeneFab by Sore No-More Rejuvenate SmartScrim Sheet is made up of ceramic nano-particles and individually pocketed magnets that reduce recovery time, promote blood circulation and increase oxygen flow. It emits FAR-infrared rays in conjunction with over 80 magnets poised ...
    "This sheet does a great job of protecting ...
    Description:
    "This sheet does a great job of protecting your horse from flies and dirt. Ideal for warm weather, your horse will stay cool and clean in the barn without sweating. (Not recommended for turnout.) Imported."
    "The Blue Ribbon Fly Sheet is a home ...
    Description:
    "The Blue Ribbon Fly Sheet is a home staple that now has horse show appeal! This super durable 17 x 11 Denier textilene mesh fabric provides 80% UV protection to prevent coat bleaching and will actually keep your horse cooler ...
    "The light of the moon on the fresh ...
    Description:
    "The light of the moon on the fresh snow casts a magical glow to the countryside as Winter Wonderland stridesinto town. His sleek palomino coat shimmers as he carries his festive load of pine boughs and pinecones.Breyer’s 2017 Holiday Horse, ...
    "EQyss Barn Barrier takes fly control to the ...
    Description:
    "EQyss Barn Barrier takes fly control to the next level! Barn Barrier is a natural repellent that utilizes a blend of four botanical oils found in nature to repel flies & mosquitoes. Unlike any other natural fly spray on the ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Rockin' SP Quarter Horse Cut Deluxe Fly Sheet with No-Fly Zone™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 108.
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chest rub My horse wore this for ONE night in turnout and came in with a huge chest rub. Will be returning ASAP. After her one night I washed it so I could return it clean and it also has a small tear now. Highly disappointed.
    Date published: 2017-08-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great fly sheet I bought this a month ago and it worked really well at keeping the flies away. Unfortunately, it ripped at the seems after only two days and my horse only wearing it during the day. Wish it was built a bit stronger for the price.
    Date published: 2017-07-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this product for my American Paint horse. The blanket fits wide and so I'm trying the next larger size. Overall, I like the features and price.
    Date published: 2017-07-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fair but unsure I didn't really care for the front closure and how it fit my horse's shoulders. It seemed a bit narrow for him. I also wasn't expecting the mesh to be so big. I felt the no see 'em bugs would easily but through it. However this is just an opinion of mine as I did not turn him out in it due to fit
    Date published: 2017-07-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Fly Sheet I bought this fly sheet at the suggestion from the SmartPak staff since I have a QH. I am glad I listened. This sheet fits him great and I ordered him a second one so I can alternate when I clean one. If you have a QH you need this sheet as I have bought others and they don't ever fit his right. For safety reason don't waste your money. Trust me I have and I have ended almost causing him to get injured. Buy this sheet.
    Date published: 2017-07-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from This fits my Quarter horse mare perfect. I have tried other brands and they just didn't fit her around the chest and rear end.
    Date published: 2017-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent protection! Best fly sheet I've had so far! I have two horses that don't like to wear sheets and they are turned out together. They both usually tear sheets apart in one outing. So far the have kept their fly sheets totally intact and don't even resist when I start to put them on. They come back in the barn in great shape and free of the awful bug bites they had been plagued with. Great product and I highly recommend it!
    Date published: 2017-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I love this fly sheet for many reasons: 1/ it's light weight, and yet durable, 2/ Fits my buff quarter horse really well, 3/ I love the length to the legs, 4/ I love how the neck is not huge and bulky (my koolkoat neck part seems to swallow the horse). The UV protection: I still have to see if my horse will indeed keep his color: he is a very dark palomino, so we'll see. I highly recommend!
    Date published: 2017-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection! Got this a little over a month ago and my horse loves it! Works very well and doesn't make him hot!
    Date published: 2017-06-20
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fly sheet This fly sheet is really nice looking & made good but it rubs the hair off my horses chest in front creates too big bald spots . The quarter cut isnt really cut that wide if it had gussets it would probably be perfect. I'd recommend this for sure if it was going to come on and off daily but if they're going to be left in the pasture with it on Be prepared for bald spots.
    Date published: 2017-06-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I'm pretty happy with this fly sheet, but I wish it were a bit more generous in the shoulder. I even ordered a size up but it's still snug around the shoulder. He's only 2, so he's not even filled out yet. I wish the front was adjustable. The sheet stays in place during turnout, and the neck stays up. I've seen where my horse has tried to destroy and snag it, but it hasn't snagged or ripped, it's surprisingly tough! I guess the no-fly zone works, since last year he got sweet itch but I haven't seen a sign of it yet this year. The UV blocking helps keep his coat dark and cool in the sun, but I don't leave it on overnight in the barn since there's no airflow and he was starting to sweat.
    Date published: 2017-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, Fits well I appreciate the fit on this fly sheet and that it is light weight.
    Date published: 2017-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit on my little round warmblood I have had this fly sheet on my horse for a few weeks. It fits well and stays in place when she rolls. I think it will keep her cool when the hot summer days arrive. This is a great fit for not only quarter horses. My compact warmblood and a Lippizaner who lives in the same barn look like ot was custom made for them.
    Date published: 2017-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Protection for all Pests! I use a fly sheet 24/7 for my chestnut gelding in the summer to not only deal with the horrible Georgia bug problem, but also to keep my guy from fading into an ugly pumpkin color from the sun. Last summer was GREAT with this sheet! No bugs, and a beautiful, red-gold cost to boot! My other gelding thought it was great fun to chew on his brother's previous sheet so I had to sew holes religiously to keep it usable. However, the no-fly zone, which really is unnoticeable to humans, seems to have a very unpalatable taste to horses! No nips, no tears, no sewing!!
    Date published: 2017-04-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love closed front and cotton Love the Rockin D cotton sheet, but runs a little tight in the chest
    Date published: 2017-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit, Stays in Place Bought this for a big, handsome 15.2, 1200 pound AQHA gelding. He has halter points so he has that nice big chest and full hip they like. This is a solid, sizey horse. He usually wears an 82 sheet or blanket. Bought the 82 last year and it was nice but a bit snug, especially in the chest. Bought the 84 this year and must say it is a PERFECT fit on this body style of horse. Also want to mention I've turned him out in horrible wind, 35 mph, and it 100% stays where you put it! Nice product, I will order this again.
    Date published: 2017-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and effective! I have been buying this flysheet for all of my show horses to go out in and protect their coats and their manes for years! They are great!
    Date published: 2017-03-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it so far.. I bought this sheet because I have a registered brown mare, so I want to keep her dark. I haven't really had a chance to use it due to living in Nebraska and we won't see fly season for a few months, which is the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. It fits and looks great on my mare, I hope it holds up to her pen buddies and keeps her dark.
    Date published: 2017-03-10
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty color, not the best quality I bought this for my broad chested WB mare and it did not fit well through her chest and shoulders. I also felt like the quality was not that great and would tear relatively easy. I returned this product. Great return policy as always.
    Date published: 2016-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing UV protection I purchased this about two months ago for my new Appaloosa who has pink skin amd was greatly sunburnt. Within two weeks his skin was healing up. It has added great protection from the UV rays and added bonus it helps with the flies!!!
    Date published: 2016-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheet! Size up! Absolutely love the sheet! But we had to size up one size on all the horses in our barn due to it running small. Great quality!
    Date published: 2016-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable! This fly sheet is perfect for my guy. He and his pasture buddies are extremely rough on blankets and sheets. So far, he's worn it for about 4 months, and we only have a dime-sized hole. I think it has something to do with the No-Fly Zone product. At any rate, I'm so happy with this purchase!
    Date published: 2016-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and not Stiff Great quality. Feels soft unlike the competition that is very stiff feeling and hot.
    Date published: 2016-08-23
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Worth the Money The first time my horse rolled the mesh tore in several spots and a belly band also tore off. I can sew so i repaired all the tears and put the belly band back on. The next day more new tears to repair. Within the first 3 weeks of having this sheet I have repaired it almost daily and finally stopped putting the belly bands back on. The mesh keeps my black horse cool in hot Florida summer sun and the bugs off him at night, but the daily repairs have gotten old real quick. I bought him a tough 1 deluxe and he rolls and does all the same stuff as he did with this one and so far not a single tear or rip or anything it just runs really small.
    Date published: 2016-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Fly Sheet This is my favorite fly sheet! It fits my quarter horse better than any I have tried and it also holds up better than any other.
    Date published: 2016-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fly sheet ever - Love the neck cover! I bought this about a month ago and right out of the package I could tell that I would love it. My horse is very hard on blankets AND he hates flies. Some times, as soon as I put a blanket in him he grabs it a rips it with his teeth. Not so with this fly sheet. I think he is actually comfortable in it. I love the neck cover. He has a really long mane and I want to keep it that way. The inside of the neck cover, where the mane is, is covered with a silky satin. My horse was rubbing his neck and the precious mane because of fly bites. This has stopped since using this flysheet with the neck cover. I think it is brilliant that this fly sheet is embedded with fly repellant. I noticed, that as soon as I took the sheet off, the flies started to bother him. I put it back on and no flies were around at all. Genius. Do not hesitate in buying one! Well worth it!
    Date published: 2016-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! This has been the best fly sheet we have purchased to date! Very durable and our boy rolls first thing when you put him out.
    Date published: 2016-07-25
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lasted 3 days and she is easy on blankets. Was also sweating under it..It did keep the flys off and fit was good but for the price it could be sturdier...
    Date published: 2016-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I was very pleased with the quality of the product. I have seen some fly sheets that weren't very good quality and that caused me to be hesitant in purchasing one.
    Date published: 2016-07-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the idea but it didn't work for my boy! I love the idea of this flysheet. Two things that didn't work for my horse and myself; 1. the size didn't work, it was to small. 2. It doesn't have any leg strap options. I have a young QH who loves to role and all of the other sheets I have with no leg straps, the sheet never stays in place. If they could offer an option to have leg straps I would definitely buy.
    Date published: 2016-07-18
    • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_101
    • loc_en_US, sid_11111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders