Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Rhino SmartPak Collection Grooming Kit

Item #20671
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

It’s in the bag! The Rhino SmartPak Collection Grooming Kit has everything you need, anywhere you go. Created exclusively for SmartPak by the experts at Horseware Ireland.

Favorite Features

  • Polyester grooming bag is both strong and durable
  • Kit includes body brush, dandy brush, face brush, rubber curry comb, sweat scraper, mane/tail brush, and hoof pick
  • Plenty of pockets throughout the bag allow for space to store even more of your must have grooming supplies

Imported

Sizing It Up

One Size

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    This is the blanket that inspired it all!The ...
    Description:
    This is the blanket that inspired it all!The Rhino SmartPak Collection Wug Turnout was created exclusively for SmartPak by the experts at Horseware Ireland for the most fashionable and functional turnout around. Rhino's exclusive Barrier Technology means thateven if your ...
    The Rhino SmartPak Collection Fleece Sheet was created ...
    Description:
    The Rhino SmartPak Collection Fleece Sheet was created exclusively for SmartPak by the experts at Horseware Ireland forthe most fashionable and functional fleece sheet around! Favorite Features 620g of superSoft, anti-static, double bonded fleece keeps your horse cozy and warm ...
    TheRhino SmartPak Collection Stable Blanket will keep your ...
    Description:
    TheRhino SmartPak Collection Stable Blanket will keep your horse looking stylish whilestayingcozy and warm in the barn this winter. Created exclusively for SmartPak by the experts at Horseware Ireland. Favorite Features Soft, anti-static microfiber lining keeps your horse feeling as ...
    out of 5
    93% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Rhino SmartPak Collection Grooming Kit is rated 4.7458 out of 5 by 59.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haul all your grooming needs Love this tote! Big enough to carry all the brushes and whatnot to groom the horse. Rugged enough to withstand being thrown into the tack room or the trailer en route to a show. The thing that sold it was the drawstring top to keep everything in
    Date published: 2016-01-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bag and brushes for the price I bought this for a friend for a christmas gift. I got her the navy and beige bag. The brushes are nice and seem like they will hold up. The bag has great colors, seems sturdy and has many compartments. I took it to a friend for embrodiery on the front pocket with her name and it came out perfect (Smartpak, you should offer this!). My only downfall is that the top of the bag has a softer mesh top with drawstrings, but there were no drawstring keepers to help keep the bag closed. I bought them at a local store to complete the bag but it would be nice if they had been included. I wish that it included a soft finishing brush but thats just me being picky. I wish I could buy other brushes separetly that matched the rest! Overall it will be a nice bag for her to keep in her trailer or use at shows.
    Date published: 2015-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gromming Kit Love the well made gromming brushes, only negative is that the interior of the bag is very dark. Making it difficult to find an item in the bottom of the bag.
    Date published: 2015-12-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Starter Bag! I purchased this grooming kit with very high hopes and I have to say i was a little bit disappointed. The bag itself is great it holds everything i need on the outside pockets. And the inside is big enough for the brushes that come with it and more. After reading reviews I did purchase another hoof pick with it so I haven't used the one that came in the kit. Although, I only like four of the brushes. The curry is amazing and my horse falls asleep while currying, the soft brush is good enough, and the face brush is a good quality face brush. The sweat scraper does a fine job. I do not like the hard brush because it is wayyyyy to hard on my thin skinned OTTB he hates it. The Tail comb pulls hair out very easily, and the hoof pick (supposedly breaks easily.) Overall I am pleased with my purchase to some point but let down too. I do recommend this product if you don't have many grooming supplies and need a bag. However if you have brushes these will just take up space, and odds are your tote is just as good.
    Date published: 2015-12-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from loved it I got this bag recently and I love the brushes!!!!
    Date published: 2015-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Kit Great grooming tote and brushes. One of myFavorites.
    Date published: 2015-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's awesome Comes with good quality brushes. It fits more! I like it!
    Date published: 2015-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT I love having a ton of brushes, and i needed something bigger to hold all my brushes it, and if I'm being honest seeing that it came with brushes too only made the choice to buy it 10 times easier.Its such a good quality bag when you take in the price, and the fact it comes with brushes already ( so you're saving money there too). It would a perfect gift to someone who's tack box is overflowing, or is just getting started on the horse journey.
    Date published: 2015-08-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Brushes, Cheap Bag The brushes are good, the color scheme is classic. The bag, however, is cheap and flimsy and does not zip, snap or buckle closed... A huge oversight for a bag I'd like to keep dust and whatnot out of while in the barn. The lesson, buy it for the brushes, not the bag.
    Date published: 2015-08-25
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good value, quality just ok The bag seems like it will last for awhile and the face/body brushes are nice. My only problems are that the hoof pick fell apart before I was finished picking the first hoof and I don't love the tail brush because it pulls hair out easily if you aren't being really careful, but it is fine for manes. However, if you are in need of new brushes this was a very convenient 1-stop-shop option.
    Date published: 2015-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good set for horse trailer Very nice set of grooming tools that I will keep in my horse trailer. Handy to not have to scrounge brushes, etc when packing for a trip.
    Date published: 2015-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trailer grooming kit Such a nice bag and brushes. I have this as a grooming bag I keep in my trailer. I always have brushes. The bag is large enough to add some additional items. I bought one as a gift as well.
    Date published: 2015-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this kit, got my first one two years ago as a Christmas present and the brushes and tools are still in great shape. I just bought a second set for my little filly to replace her old brushes.
    Date published: 2015-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality I bought this kit mostly as I needed a new bag. It is very roomy and the brushes turned out to be very nice as well fit in the hand nicely!
    Date published: 2015-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy! Great quality and key grooming pieces in a really handy bag. I like to wear it cross body style when grooming multiples. Plenty of room for an extra halter and lead rope as well!
    Date published: 2015-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from place for everything Room for all you need great material. Love mine. The price is great compared to all the others I looked at
    Date published: 2015-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grooming Kit Very Nice ,, Wish I bout two of them . One for trailer and one for the barn
    Date published: 2015-02-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice grooming set I think this is a pretty nice grooming set. The color scheme is nice and the bag has plenty of space and lots of pockets. The brushes are pretty decent and work well, except that my hoof pick broke the first time I used it which of kind of disappointing.
    Date published: 2015-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! I bought this grooming kit for my 13 year old daughter for Christmas. The bag has lots of pockets and is good quality. The brushes are made of good quality too.
    Date published: 2015-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality made Great grooming kit! Quality made,complete with what you need at a great price.
    Date published: 2014-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Set! I bought this grooming kit about 2 months ago and the horses and I love it! I love how the bag has space for more equipment such as fly spray, extra brushes and a pocket that I use for holding rubber bands. The inside is awesome because it is the perfect material for a quick wipe down with a damp rag. Overall this is an amazing product and I would recommend it!
    Date published: 2014-12-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from large bag with thoughtful features The color scheme is what first caught my eye with this kit. But now I like it just as much for all the pockets and bungee cord that keep everything organized. The bag is pretty big--I can just rest my helmet on top the brushes, with no space left over. The brushes are decent quality, with plastic bristles, but solidly made. My trainer commented that it looked classy and says she's thinking about getting one.
    Date published: 2014-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from has necessary items Has necessary items, pockets and space to add more. I had recently sold/gave away all my horse care items, and this is just what I needed to get started again
    Date published: 2014-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great collection for the price! Great collection of basic grooming supplies. Bag has ample room for everything, with plenty of room to add other things.
    Date published: 2014-07-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I just got this in the mail yesterday and I am surprised how big the bag is! There are zip pockets, pen pockets, and other nooks and crannies to store stuff. The brushes are really nice as well. The only thing is that the hoofpick does not have a brush side to it, that is my only complaint. Other then that, this product is a really good deal!
    Date published: 2014-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome set ,so worth the money! Great quality. I love my brushes and tote bag. My friend couldn't believe I got all that for the price.
    Date published: 2014-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhino grooming kit I am very pleased with this set! Fast service. My thin skinned palomino performance horse loves the brushes. So glad I bought the set.
    Date published: 2014-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love it! I bought this near the end of last year and used it quite a few times it holds my jump boots and splint boots along with other brushes i have purchased! Its great and worth the money!
    Date published: 2014-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the kit Great product... love the deepness of the bag, can store lots of goodies!
    Date published: 2014-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set! This is classy looking, everything matches and good quality.
    Date published: 2014-03-21
    • 2016-05-25T18:14CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_53
    • loc_en_US, sid_10671, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders