Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

Professional Choice Quick Wrap Bell Boots

Professional's Choice
- Item #11574
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Professional Choice Quick Wrap Bell Boots provide the ultimate in hoof and soft tissue protection for performance horses. Covers the whole hoof, including the coronet band and the bulb. The Professional Choice Quick Wrap Bell Boots provide excellent shock absorption right where it's needed. Ballistic binding around base of the boot is extremely durable and nylon-lined neoprene won’t rub! With full wrap around styling they fit a variety of different sized hooves. Black. Sizes run small.

Customers Also Shopped For
An All-Purpose, water-resistant boot that is durable enough ...
Description:
An All-Purpose, water-resistant boot that is durable enough to withstand everyday use without compromising flexibility. Favorite Features Features a breathable VenTECH lining which promotes air flow to the horse's leg Water resistant exterior Recessed stitching and an extra-strong PVC padded ...
The VenTech Elite Sports Medicine Boot is the ...
Description:
The VenTech Elite Sports Medicine Boot is the standard for equine comfort with all the premium features you expect from a Professional's Choice product. The exclusive VenTech technology is lightweight and multi-layered with a ventilated, limestone-basedNeoprene exterior and UltraShock lining. ...
Finally, a convenient source of dry cold therapy ...
Description:
Finally, a convenient source of dry cold therapy for injury prevention and management that is cost effective! Top quality ReitSport Cold Bell Bootsinclude removable Cryopak cooling cells that stay cold 23% longer than ice, providing a convenient and reusable source ...
ThinLine Sport Boots are great for fullProtection. No ...
Description:
ThinLine Sport Boots are great for fullProtection. No dirt, No rub. Will not absorb water. Favorite Features Completely closed front, with double hook-and-loop with elastic closure. Soft vinyl outer shell (looks like leather without the price!) Lined with ThinLine material, ...
The Back on Track Therapeutic Exercise Boots use ...
Description:
The Back on Track Therapeutic Exercise Boots use state-of-the-art fabric which contains polyester thread embedded with a fine ceramic powder. Designed to reflect the horse's own body-warmth, it creates a soothing far infrared thermal heat, which can help alleviate pain ...
The Dy-No Turn Bell Boots by Classic Equine ...
Description:
The Dy-No Turn Bell Boots by Classic Equine willProtect your horse from over-reaching and interfering with comfortable. Favorite Features Constructed of 2520D DynoHyde material with a dense shock absorbing center andSoft, comfortable jersey lining Water repellent and stain resistant to ...
Back on Track products utilize a state-of-the-art fabric ...
Description:
Back on Track products utilize a state-of-the-art fabric infused with ceramic powder, to reflect the horse's own body-warmth to create a soothing far infrared thermal heat, which can help alleviate discomfort associated with inflamed muscles, ligaments, tendons and joints and ...
out of 5
86% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Professional Choice Quick Wrap Bell Boots is rated 4.620689655172414 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met my expectations I have used these in the past- still great quality. We use them daily so they do get wear and tear. Cannot use "no turns"- they sore my horses heal (they better never stop making these!)
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! These boots really protect the horse and hold up great. I use them for my horse in training and for my retired horse who wears them during the wet season. My retired horse has not thrown a shoe since purchasing these
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Secure! 2 fastenings of velcro make these wrap bell boots quick and easy to secure. Does a nice job protecting the horse and they seem durable (so far!) :)
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My horse constantly pulls these off and plays I bought these as my horse is constantly pulling his bell boots off in turnout and heard these would stay on. I had them on him for less than a week, and he was pulling them off daily and playing with them. They fit well and covered the hoof but aren't for my guy. He gets them off too easily. I also did not like how hot his feet got with them on. His front feet were sweating one day when I took them off. The material felt heavy to wear for summer. He no longer wears these and I have gone back to regular velcro bell boots. These just are too easy for my horse to get off
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great as they ever were i bought a pair of these bell boots, and the sports medicine boots over 15 years ago, and those have held up all this time. i just barely got a split in my old bell boots and bought these to replace them. i can tell these will last just as long if not longer, and are just as good quality as the originals.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product does the job! This is my second pair of these bellboots. My horse gets turned out in them daily. The only negative thing about them is that they don't stay on as well when they get too wet or dirty but once they can be brushed off they are back to being wonderful.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on and off I love these bell boots, top protection for my dressage horse, working third level laterial work.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly fit the bill. Worked great on both my horses on a long.....trailer trip.Easy on and off too.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product..will def continue to use. recommend for all horses
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bell boots! These are our third pair of these quick-wrap bell boots, our horse has a really long reach and these protect him so well. And they hold up beautifully! He has worn out one pair so these are our "back-up" pair. Will continue to buy them as we need them.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient way to protect hoof area They are easy to apply, very protective, and they do stay on. But when the arena is a bit damp, they attract dirt. I wonder if they should have smooth, slippery surface where the hoof wall touch the boots. That way, the inside of the boots will stay dirt free. They are, however, improved from previous versions.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrap bell boots These boots are everything I was looking for! Well made and sturdy. Glad I purchased them :)
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well, stay on I use these boots for turn-out and am very happy with them. My horse is very hard on bell boots and I have used many different types. These protect well, stay on, and clean up nicely. My horse is a 16.3hh warmblood and he usually wears an XL in all other boots. The Large fit perfectly.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bell boots This is my second pair, I really like these boots.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality for years! I have used these for more than 10 years they last forever! easy to just rinse off or toss in the wash. also they fit many horses! GREAT GREAT GREAT!
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product This is my first pair. They fit well, look good, and seem durable.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Protection I have a Dutch Warmblood with a huge overstep. This product allows for a custom fit and provides the cushion for excellent protection. It is easy to clean.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It is velcro inside and out It picks up all the dirt and debris in the arena, as it is like velcro all over..other than that they are great. I don't use them, my little metal brush fell apart on the first use trying to clean them.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These bell boots offer the right amount of coverage and they STAY ON! My big guy loves to play in turnout and these bell boots prevent him from hurting himself or pulling off a shoe. I purchased more expensive bell boots that didn't work for me. I now own three pairs of these.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Boots! Run a bit large. Comfy and stay in place.
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality These boots are very strong and durable, yet nicely flexible and do not rub due to soft lining. Most bell boots are so hard and stiff, but not these. Easy to put on. Run slightly large.
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally!!!! I have tried every bell boot there is and they all rub my horse and leave him raw. I called Smartpak and they recommended these, I've been using them a few weeks and not a single rub yet!!
Date published: 2012-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Bell Boots Stay on My horse has a tendency to lose and destroy bell boots during turnout. I bought these boots a few weeks ago and so far he has kept them on with no problem! They are little bit more expensive than other boots, but if my horse can wear them for a long time without losing or destroying them, it will be well worth it to not have to buy new bell boots in a few months.
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from work well but hard to keep clean These certainly do protect the hoof, but they are just about impossible to keep clean. I live in the Pacific NW and these just attract and absorb the mud and arena dust like nobodies business. They say they do not hold water but my goodness, they are thick to begin with and then like a sponge getting heavy and full of water when you try to rinse them off and then you can't get them to dry for nothing. I am still going to use them, but next time will get something easier to keep clean. I also don't particularly care for the white logo on the front. Sort of tacky really.
Date published: 2012-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Wrap Bell Boots Have tried several different types of Bell Boots, love the wrap style as you can get the fit perfect to your horse. Highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as expected These were needed for a horse that traveled close behind. I hate the 'no turn' bell boots, because, well, they DO turn. I also hate the rubber pull-on bell boots, because they are such a pain to put on when we have the wonder of velcro! These boots were just as I expected, though a bit more pricey than I expected. I expect them to last quite a while if cared for properly (cleaning the velcro to maintain velcro-ness).
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Maximum Coverage Bell Boots! I have used these bell boots for over ten years. I had the initial pair until just about a month ago, when I realized the velcro was beyond repair and needed to trade them in a second pair for my new horse.The easiness and durability of this bell boot is unsurpassed. They are totally machine washable and offer maximum coverage for the horse's heel bulb, which ensures my horse doesn't knick himself when he forges.They also have improved their design even more with the new model I received, with more tailored velcro and a slightly more sticky neoprene, so the boots stay in place even better. Love these! Worth the extra money for such a wonderful product!
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Covers where I need it to My horse steps on the sides of his front feet in turnout (front foot to front foot), occasionally pulling his shoes off. These bell boots are the only style that can cover down to the ground at the sides and at his heel. When I tried larger size rubber bell boots that could hit the ground on the sides, they caused rubs. My horse wears these during full day turnout in a group and no rubs with these so far. And no pulled shoes! The wrap style of these bell boots let me wrap him the way I need to to cover where I need it to. They are soft but strong and have held up very well so far. Velco seems durable and sticks well. Mud washes off at night, and they are ready to be put back on in the morning. Worth the price, and I will buy again.
Date published: 2011-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bell Boots Very Nice Bell boots. Nice padding for protection. Easy on/Off! I like them, they do collect a lot of sand but other then that they are nice for schooling.
Date published: 2011-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rubs Pasterns I bought these hoping they would provide all-around protection from interference for my young horse, but they haven't worked out. I've applied them per the directions with varying degrees of snugness, but they always rub her pasterns practically raw. The only thing that seems to change is if they rotate or not. Other people may have had better luck... but not for me. They are durable.
Date published: 2010-06-18
  • 2016-08-28T12:03CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_1574, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders