Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Portable Grooming Organizer

Item #13787
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Heavy denier nylon Portable Grooming Organizer with 2 hook tack rack. Adjustable shoulder strap with clip. 14" pocket with zipper closure. Four 6" pockets, three 8" pockets and two bottom pockets (9" and 2").

Imported.

Favorite Features

  • Portable
  • Plenty of storage to fit all of your grooming needs
  • Compact

Sizing

16"x 34"
What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "Bring on all the rolling and associated mud ...
    Description:
    "Bring on all the rolling and associated mud because dirt removal has never been so easy! Prepare to be amazed as you watch discoloration disappear and pure white shine re-emerge. What truly sets this product apart from your ordinary stain ...
    "The Hanging Boot Organizer provides easy and convenient ...
    Description:
    "The Hanging Boot Organizer provides easy and convenient storage for horse boots and equipment. Perfect for use at home or at shows, the Hanging Boot Organizer keeps important equipment safely stored, and easily accessible. The mesh material makes boots easily ...
    "Favorite Features High velocity 2 Speed motor design ...
    Description:
    "Favorite Features High velocity 2 Speed motor design (4K strokes per minute) Heavy Duty universal motor technology Comes with standard size 10 Wide Blade 1 year limited Warranty Step by Step Instructional DVD Soft sided carrying case Mane & Tail ...
    "This attractive sparkly finish brush consists of a ...
    Description:
    "This attractive sparkly finish brush consists of a carefully selected mixture of soft yet highly durable black horsehair to promotes great shine. The dense bristles and leather handle are embedded in a waterproof sparkly black resin back without any glue, ...
    Why We Love This Cut your grooming time ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This Cut your grooming time in half! The dual use Vac n'Blo Pro does all the work for you. Used as a vacuum, the super suction gets down deep to remove dirt, dandruff, loose hair, and parasites. ...
    "The Oster Medium Grooming Brush has a comfort ...
    Description:
    "The Oster Medium Grooming Brush has a comfort grip that eliminates sore hands, ever if you're grooming a barn full of horses! Medium stiff brush easily flicks away dirt and debris for a thoroughly clean coat. Blue. Imported."
    "The Sheepskin Groom Mitt is made out of ...
    Description:
    "The Sheepskin Groom Mitt is made out of top quality 100% Australian Sheepskin. Watch as it effortlessly absorbs and removes dust from horses, boots, saddles/ tack, and even your show coat! This mitt can be used wet or dry and ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Portable Grooming Organizer is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 64.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for shows and everyday use! Love this bag! The hooks make it easy to hang on stalls and the verticle brush holders make it easier for me to find and store brushes! It looks neat rather than throwing all your brushes in a brush box. The extra pockets provide places for me to put other things like gloves and arm bands. I am planning on buying another for every day barn use and my trainer just ordered her bag after seeing mine!
    Date published: 2016-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't know how I got along without it Like a lot of people, I had a traditional grooming box made out of molded plastic that sat on the bottom of my tack trunk. It was very functional, but it took up a lot of space, without the ability to layer items. Or if I DID put stuff on top of it, I found it had the effect of "stirring" the entire contents of my trunk when I had to shift things to access my grooming supplies. I bought this organizer in preparation for a show, but decided to see how much it would fit and how it would work before we left. Not only does this have plenty of pockets for all of my brushes, sprays and towels, it has a great, roomy zippered pouch for smaller items like rubber bands, pulling combs, scissors, etc. It also hangs conveniently on the front of my horse's stall so I have access to whatever tool I need, as soon as I need it. I have freed up a TON of space in my tack trunk, and have eliminated the need to lug things to and from the grooming area. Also forces me to keep my brushes and things tidy as they all go into their own little pocket. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE.
    Date published: 2016-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a trailer I got this for Christmas and have it in my trailer along with a set of brushes so I can leave my grooming bag at home. It's one less thing to remember when I'm packing my trailer.
    Date published: 2016-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient
    Date published: 2016-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for in the barn or on the go! We ordered the portable grooming organizer to keep things tidy and accessible at stall-front, but also love the shoulder strap. It makes it so easy to just "grab and go" when heading out for a show. It has tons of storage, including pockets deep enough for fly spray bottles.Monogramming made it look especially sharp and it shipped quicker than we'd hoped.
    Date published: 2015-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, and I love all the pockets. I am excited to take all my grooming supplies to shows in this bag. I love the organization.
    Date published: 2015-03-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from More pockets than expected! Ordered after Christmas for horse shows, and was told it was going to ship by January 2nd, and arrive by the 8th. For whatever reason it was not shipped until the 7th, but smartpak overnighted it to me to make the date they promised!It's got more pockets than the pictures seem to represent and I was super pleased with this, only wish the monogram was bigger!
    Date published: 2015-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for stall Durable, roomy organizer. Perfect bag for organizing grooming and riding supplies (wraps, boots, etc)
    Date published: 2015-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from An organizer's best friend! I love keeping all my horse's brushes and sprays neatly organized right at the stall. Now all I have to do is get it monogrammed!
    Date published: 2014-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this organizer!! This is s a perfect organizer for shows or just to hang on the stall! Built strong and is very nice!
    Date published: 2014-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pocket sizes Wish I'd of bought sooner, it's so easy to keep organized
    Date published: 2014-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grooming organizer I bought this bag out of being frustrated with my old system of not being able to quickly find what I needed and am very happy with the organization and neatness it has added to my grooming necessities. Lots of compartments and slots to put things in.
    Date published: 2014-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from lots of pockets for all of our show supplies. hangs nicely, nice size compartments. I am really glad I bought it.
    Date published: 2014-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2014-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Grooming bag! This is the second one I have purchased! I love them. I hang it on my horses stall.. Makes it so easy to get what I need in a hurry! No running to the tack room! I love it has lots of pouches for fly spray and coat products I have everything in it is need on a daily basis! The fact it zips up is a real plus..no one can see what is inside plus keeps things neat tidy and dust free..I could not live with out it! I had my last one over stuffed and the part on the top where the zipper is started to separate so that's why I got a 2nd one.. I am trying not to over stuff this one!
    Date published: 2013-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product! This organizer is roomy, yet makes a small footprint in the trailer. It is so handy to carry from the barn to the trailer to wherever. I'm ordering a second one to organize paper plates and plasticware for when we go camping. Think outside the box people. This product could be used for an amazing array of purposes!
    Date published: 2013-09-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very short lived "Wow" This is a fabulous grooming organizer that took all the little bits and pieces you need to have near your stable at a show, and I had it embroidered to be even better looking and everyone commented what a fabulous idea it was to have one of these. Unfortunately the next day the zipper was broken so I couldn't close the flap but still use it. Given that this is made by a brand that usually stands up for years and years of abuse, I am sure this was a one-off event, and SmartPak took it back and is replacing it with a new one for me. Can't wait for it to get here and use it at the next show !
    Date published: 2013-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! This is a great buy and really helps to organize everything. So much easier than the old school totes. It hangs on my horse's stall and keeps everything right there and ready to use.
    Date published: 2013-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great solution This makes everything so easy tofind even in a rush( like whenall of a sudden,YOU'RE UP NEXT.)Very classy,well thought out, so all I have to dois remember the course.My grooms like ita lot.Someone should make something like thisyour groom could wear?
    Date published: 2013-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy item to have I bought this for my trailer to increase my storage capacity. I have the World's Tiniest Two Horse Trailer. I trailer out about twice a week to condition for endurance rides and I found that my trailer didn't have room for my grooming caddy ( I told you it was tiny), so I had been storing my brushes in my truck while hauling. I ordered this organizer, installed a hanging bar on the tiny escape door, and voila! I suddenly have LOTS more space to store small items. My fly spray, brushes, horse treats, electrolytes + syringes, extra bits...you name it, if it is an odd or end it is in there. I even have left over pockets that are waiting to be filled! Although this bag is left in the trailer parked at the stable when I am not trailering out, I like the idea that I can easily take it out and put it in the barn if I wanted to. It has been so handy and looks so stylish that I am seriously getting one for my stall front so that my brushes will be within close reach of my stall. I am very pleased with this organizer.
    Date published: 2012-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Helpful I love having this at shows. It helps me keep everything organized and ready. It has held up really well.
    Date published: 2012-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great - Durable This is a great product! I was afraid it would be the cheaper nylon and not made well because of the price. Well it is the total opposite. It is super nice and great for the horse shows. You can hang right on stall to get ready and toss in the Tack Stall at night. I would recommend for sure! I had my initials put on and looks great!
    Date published: 2012-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Award We were looking for awards for winning riders in North American Trail Ride Conference competitive trail rides. We needed something appropriate for both English and Western riders, unique, affordable and easy to embroider. This was perfect. The riders loved them! We have given four as prizes and are back to order more.
    Date published: 2012-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! oredered it, had it embroidered, free shipping. Received this in 2 WEEKS!!!!
    Date published: 2012-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!! We are using this as a High Point award. We had it embroidered and free shipping, you can't beat it!
    Date published: 2012-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Point Award Can't wait to give this out as a High Point Award!
    Date published: 2012-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for horse shows Great organizer for overnight horse shows, or to put on the trailer. The nylon is heavy and very durable-- lots of pockets for storage. Adding a monogram makes this look really sharp-- definitely a great addition to any show set up.
    Date published: 2012-04-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Organizer Perfect for keeping all my grooming items close at hand and portable as well. So long grooming tote and buckets. Hangs in the barn, tack room, on the horse trailer. Friend found same bag cheaper, but I love SmartPak and am very happy with my purchase.
    Date published: 2012-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for shows This organizer looks great hanging by the stall, on the trailer, or ringside. It holds everything that one would need and is very portable. I would highly recommend this grooming organizer for shows.
    Date published: 2012-03-27
    • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_9
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_60
    • loc_en_US, sid_3787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders