Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Plastic Grooming Tote

Item #14715
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Plastic grooming tote that can accommodate all your grooming needs. Simple practical design maximizes usefulness with clever features. 11"W x 6"D x 17"L

You Might Like
    out of 5
    91% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Plastic Grooming Tote is rated 4.8529 out of 5 by 34.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical Sturdy and Organized. All that you need to keep you supplies at hand.
    Date published: 2015-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this grooming tote! My pony and I love this grooming tote. It goes well with the bright colored brushes I have. I like how it's not heavy like my mom's wooden tote. It can hold a lot of things that I need for my pony. I like how it has compartments. One of the compartemtns is the perfect size for my pony's treats.
    Date published: 2015-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tote! I bought this tote to keep my grooming tools organized. It holds everything I need (brushes, hoof conditioner, treats, etc.). It is very sturdy but lightweight. I got the purple but it is more of a pinkish purple. Great tote for the money!
    Date published: 2014-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tote! I use plastic totes because I rinse my brushes after every use and wooden ones will rot out, and fabric grows mildew because of the moisture. This is a super nice one! Good storage, and sturdy! The only thing I would say I wasn't thrilled with would be I wish it came in more colors, specifically bright ones.
    Date published: 2014-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grooming Box I absolutely love this grooming box. I've had it for years and years, and it looks brand new. Just hose it out and dry it off, and it looks like it did the day I got it off the shelf. Best box for the money, and you'll never have to buy another one!
    Date published: 2013-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tote! I keep all my brushes in it and it works great. I can just pick it up off the shelf in my tack room and bring it outside where the horses are tied up and not have to walk back and forth after I'm done with each one or have to put them on the ground. I also keep a bottle of detangler and antiseptic in it so I have everything I need if their hair is more tangled than I though or if I find a scrape on them. It is the perfect size. It holds them all just perfectly!(I don't have very many brushes, about 10 including hoof picks and combs). Plus it's super durable and easy to clean, and it looks great too!
    Date published: 2013-03-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Wash Tote This tote is very nice for carrying all of your wash supplies to the wash stall. It's heavy duty, and won't break the first time you drop it. The only thing I don't like about it, is that if you have the large bottles of shampoo, like the big bottles of cowboy magic, they will only fit in one part of one side of the tote, alllowing for only two or three bottles in the tote. Since the shampoos only fit in the one side, the tote becomes unbalanced and awkward to carry.
    Date published: 2012-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tack totes I have tried several different totes for storing brushes, combs, hoof pics, scissors & fly spray, but none seem to be designed as well as this one for the job. Highly recommend these totes and won't use anything else :>.
    Date published: 2012-07-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done I like this tote however I wish someone would make one that has holes big enough for a hoof pick to fit through, the holes in this one would barely fit scissors. Otherwise a useful item for carrying all your brushes and such for grooming.
    Date published: 2012-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only tack tote I use Each of our horses has it's own tack tote, and I like these the best! Places for scissors, fly spray, treats, etc. I am slowly but surely getting rid of my other tack totes and switching to only these :>
    Date published: 2012-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are the tried and true grooming totes. I don't like the grooming tote bags since everything tends to get lost at the bottom and buried. These are great for keeping liquids in bottles upright and organizing brushes. I love the slots in the handle for the smaller things like hoofpicks, small combs and razors. Easy to clean as well!
    Date published: 2012-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid, practical, and super handy This was a wonderful purchase. It arrived so quickly and easily holds all of my grooming supplies. My only minor complaint is that the purple tote is a kind of washed out/pinkish purple (instead of a deep, rich purple). All in all, though, it is a great product.
    Date published: 2012-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Bright What can I say, the tote is sturdy, bright, and cheap. I'd buy this tote again.
    Date published: 2011-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Groom Tote Nice grooming tote. Plenty of room for all your items. Good selection of colors from which to choose.
    Date published: 2011-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for every horse person! We keep several of these totes in the tack room, each with a complete set of grooming tools, for our lesson students. They just grab a tote, take it to the horse's stall, and they have everything they need. Daily grooming items all fit, including large bottles. Makes it much easier to keep track of hoof picks and small grooming items.
    Date published: 2010-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A tack room staple. It comes in many colors, holds up to typical barn beatings, holds everything you need and it's all for $10. Not to mention they fit easily into tack trunk rims. What's not to love?
    Date published: 2010-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tote This is an excellent tote and I love the divider between the compartments that lets me put it on top of the stall door. I got the sapphire blue and it is a beautiful color. It is very sturdy plastic but I'll see how long the durability lasts, I've only had it for one month
    Date published: 2010-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical Quality Purchase Great durable convenient and easy to transport brushes, sprays, hoof picks, wash clothes and other grooming items all in one place.
    Date published: 2010-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT tote this is a great grooming tote. I have had one for over 10 years....and it is still completely intact. it's easy to hose off and clean.
    Date published: 2010-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be careful with the color. The purple is more of a fusha than violet. Otherwise a great product that stands up to the test of time
    Date published: 2010-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive These totes work. We moved our horses to a barn where our tack trunks were not allowed. I purchased four of these to use instead of the wooden totes from our trunks. These wear well and are impervious to almost anything that you could dump/spill on or in them. Hose it off and you are good to go.
    Date published: 2009-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice! I've always been a fan of the hard plastic grooming totes, so when my old one finally gave in, I purchased this as a replacement. It's big enough to hold everything I need, without being too big to easily move around and store. I have had it for a while now, and it has held up extremely well to my tough usage, and continues to help keep me organized!
    Date published: 2007-12-27
    • 2015-08-30T15:04CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_27
    • loc_en_US, sid_4715, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.