Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Text us at 26756

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Plastic Grooming Tote

Item #14715
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Plastic grooming tote that can accommodate all your grooming needs. Simple practical design maximizes usefulness with clever features.

Made in the USA.

Sizing

11"W x 6"D x 17"L

What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "Make bathing a cinch! Haas Sponge Brush is ...
    Description:
    "Make bathing a cinch! Haas Sponge Brush is a high quality sponge surrounded by medium stiff propylene bristles to ensure that even the hard to loosen, caked in dirt is removed. Don’t waste your money on imitations. Plastic back with ...
    "The Haas Kavallerie Brush is made of the ...
    Description:
    "The Haas Kavallerie Brush is made of the highest quality of pure and robust mane and tail horsehairs. The outside bristle ring is placed longer around which creates optimal grooming results and promotes a shiny coat. Made In Germany"
    "Bring on all the rolling and associated mud ...
    Description:
    "Bring on all the rolling and associated mud because dirt removal has never been so easy! Prepare to be amazed as you watch discoloration disappear and pure white shine re-emerge. What truly sets this product apart from your ordinary stain ...
    "Patented 5-in-1 Miracle Groom formula cleans, conditions, detangles, ...
    Description:
    "Patented 5-in-1 Miracle Groom formula cleans, conditions, detangles, deodorizes and shines. Works without soap or water to remove stains and brighten colors. Miracle Groom leaves a natural feel - no slick or greasy residue buildup and easily combs out ropes, ...
    "Say goodbye to hard to remove dirt with ...
    Description:
    "Say goodbye to hard to remove dirt with the Oster Coarse Curry Comb! The specially designed coarse fingers will massage the coat and loosen dirt for an overall cleaning. This will become you're new favorite curry in no time! Imported." ...
    "The Oster Hair Finishing Brush provides the perfect ...
    Description:
    "The Oster Hair Finishing Brush provides the perfect finishing touch. The natural, medium-soft bristles give your horse a comfortable groom and high shine. Ergonomically designed handle makes grooming time a breeze. Blue. Imported."
    "The Oster Medium Grooming Brush has a comfort ...
    Description:
    "The Oster Medium Grooming Brush has a comfort grip that eliminates sore hands, ever if you're grooming a barn full of horses! Medium stiff brush easily flicks away dirt and debris for a thoroughly clean coat. Blue. Imported."

    Reviews

    out of 5
    94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Plastic Grooming Tote is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 52.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size and very practical Fits all my grooming tools and makes them easy to find
    Date published: 2016-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sturdy, Roomy Tote! Bought this tote a few months ago because my husband and I had outgrown the two buckets we were keeping our grooming tools in. This tote holds almost everything we had in the two buckets in one handy location. It has nice little compartments to hold everything we need to keep our horses looking great. I especially like the holes in the handle where I can keep my hoof pick, my scissors, bot knives, and the toothbrush we use on hooves. Everything stays secure and has it's place.
    Date published: 2016-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Stable Staple! I don't know a single equestrian who DOESN'T have at least one of these! Great color selection so that you can coordinate (or color code) depending upon your desires. I love the fact that it is designed to fit over a standard fence or stall board. The narrow side is great for keeping brushes upright, and the amount of space allows for most of your everyday supplies in easy reach!
    Date published: 2016-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product for a great price!! I'm very pleased with the product.
    Date published: 2016-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy!! Bought this to help organize all of our grooming supplies. Love the color and its well made. Probably will order one more now that my man took this one from me.
    Date published: 2016-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old standby for a reason I've had these totes for decades and they are incredibly utilitarian! I have one for grooming and one for bathing, one at home for tools and might have to buy another for household cleaning. The holes along the handle are perfect for hoof picks, scissors, screwdrivers and combs. I'm in a dusty place so fabric bags would just look like a disaster after five minutes. I can hose this out (with most of my stuff still in it) let it dry briefly, and it's back in its original shape. Especially if you store a lot of liquids and gels and balms that tend to melt and leak eventually, this is the answer for easy cleanup. The dark blue is very pretty! The price is unbelievable for something that you'd have to run over with a truck to destroy.
    Date published: 2016-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect in every way. Plenty of room plus love the dividers!
    Date published: 2016-03-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm new to horse ownership so I don't have a lot of "stuff ". This is just the right size for my basic grooming tools.
    Date published: 2016-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted functional and simple. Does the job at a reasonable price.
    Date published: 2016-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big and roomy! I needed this to store all my miscellaneous items that don't travel with me to barn every time, and it works perfectly! It's large enough to hold a few big spray bottles, and the dividers make it easier to find smaller knick-knacks. And the color matched my other Fortiflex products. Love it!
    Date published: 2016-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Larger than expected. Holds all that I need it to. Stunning color
    Date published: 2016-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for grooming storage! Lightweight and perfect to hold all your grooming tools
    Date published: 2015-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as I expected! This is exactly what I needed and exactly what I expected to get. Very sturdy and nice color.
    Date published: 2015-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2015-08-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2015-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! So I bought this as a grooming box for my very needy thoroughbread with a lot of grooming supplies, and I was pleasantly suprised how well it held all my stuff! Only disappointing thing is that one side is more narrow which I was conncerned about but I find it is great for the smaller bottles of stuff like thrush remedy and shampoos and thing! Overall 5/5 !
    Date published: 2015-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So VERY handy! These plastic totes really help life with horses at the farm and horse shows. We love our tote because it is so easy to deal with.
    Date published: 2015-04-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grooming Tote I didn't realize one side is very narrow. For some people this could come in handy but I wanted a full size grooming tote.
    Date published: 2015-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this for everything Get yourself a ton of these. I have one for each of these things: daily grooming, show grooming, everyday first aid, vet supplies, poultice/liniment stuff, bathing stuff, barn cleaning supplies, towels, tack repair, tack cleaning, misc. grooming bottles, misc. grooming brushes, gloves and hats and clothes, tool box. Get one for each of these things. Put them on a shelf, and all you have to do is grab the right box and go. Perfect for organizing and ease of access. Durable and hose off cleaning makes it even better.
    Date published: 2015-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! It fits all my brushes and leaves room in my locker.
    Date published: 2015-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical Sturdy and Organized. All that you need to keep you supplies at hand.
    Date published: 2015-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this grooming tote! My pony and I love this grooming tote. It goes well with the bright colored brushes I have. I like how it's not heavy like my mom's wooden tote. It can hold a lot of things that I need for my pony. I like how it has compartments. One of the compartemtns is the perfect size for my pony's treats.
    Date published: 2015-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tote! I bought this tote to keep my grooming tools organized. It holds everything I need (brushes, hoof conditioner, treats, etc.). It is very sturdy but lightweight. I got the purple but it is more of a pinkish purple. Great tote for the money!
    Date published: 2014-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tote! I use plastic totes because I rinse my brushes after every use and wooden ones will rot out, and fabric grows mildew because of the moisture. This is a super nice one! Good storage, and sturdy! The only thing I would say I wasn't thrilled with would be I wish it came in more colors, specifically bright ones.
    Date published: 2014-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value These are wonderful totes!
    Date published: 2013-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grooming Box I absolutely love this grooming box. I've had it for years and years, and it looks brand new. Just hose it out and dry it off, and it looks like it did the day I got it off the shelf. Best box for the money, and you'll never have to buy another one!
    Date published: 2013-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tote! I keep all my brushes in it and it works great. I can just pick it up off the shelf in my tack room and bring it outside where the horses are tied up and not have to walk back and forth after I'm done with each one or have to put them on the ground. I also keep a bottle of detangler and antiseptic in it so I have everything I need if their hair is more tangled than I though or if I find a scrape on them. It is the perfect size. It holds them all just perfectly!(I don't have very many brushes, about 10 including hoof picks and combs). Plus it's super durable and easy to clean, and it looks great too!
    Date published: 2013-03-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Wash Tote This tote is very nice for carrying all of your wash supplies to the wash stall. It's heavy duty, and won't break the first time you drop it. The only thing I don't like about it, is that if you have the large bottles of shampoo, like the big bottles of cowboy magic, they will only fit in one part of one side of the tote, alllowing for only two or three bottles in the tote. Since the shampoos only fit in the one side, the tote becomes unbalanced and awkward to carry.
    Date published: 2012-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-09-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tack totes I have tried several different totes for storing brushes, combs, hoof pics, scissors & fly spray, but none seem to be designed as well as this one for the job. Highly recommend these totes and won't use anything else :>.
    Date published: 2012-07-20
    • y_2017, m_5, d_19, h_7
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_45
    • loc_en_US, sid_4715, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders