Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

Picture Frame

Item #13162
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for

Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Save great accomplishments and memories with a personalized wood frame!

Favorite Features

  • Traditional solid black wood box picture frame
  • Gold enhancements include a championship ribbon
  • Frames are made for horizontal images and can include an engraved plate at an additional charge


Sizing It Up

5 x 7 & 8 x 10

Customers Also Shopped For
Picture perfect gifts! North Carolina textile artists weave ...
Picture perfect gifts! North Carolina textile artists weave your favorite photographic image into a cozy one-of-a-kind photo throw. Full-color throws are jacquard woven, hand-finished and sweater-soft. Woven with over 8 miles of richly colored yarns that retain their color and ...
The Tory Leather Stitched Pattern Belt is the ...
The Tory Leather Stitched Pattern Belt is the perfect way to customize your everyday wardrobe! This belt has a repeated stitched pattern which draws attention to the custom nameplates. This beautiful leather belt compliments both breeches and jeans! Favorite Features ...
out of 5
97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
  • Competitor:


Picture Frame is rated 4.7941 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame I had a very successful show year and was looking for just the right frame to display all the award photos. I ordered this frame with the ribbon in the corner for each picture. I had my horse's name engraved on the bottom. They are stunning.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Gift! I bought this as a gift for an adult at my barn, I had her horses show name put on the engraved plate and added a photo from the Finals show. It looked REALLY nice!
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought this for my sister for Christmas with her horse's name engraved onto it. The engraving came out perfect! Definitely buying one for myself in the future!
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Nice Once again Smart Pak has exceeded my expectations!  I searched the internet for an "award" frame that could accept an engraved plaque - with no luck.  These are really sweet with the ribbon - and the engraving was nice - really nice gift for my coach!   Thanks again Smart Pak!
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present I ordered this picture frame for my daughter for her birthday. I was suprised at how quickly it came. The frame is nice and she is excited to use it. The engraving looks good. Her brother, who also rides, also wants one. A great present for riders.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I bought this frame to give to a friend for her birthday, and she absolutely loved it! Its just so elegant with the gold ribbon and the engraving on the name plate was of high quality. It is a bit pricey for a frame, but its definitely worth the price! I am even going to get one for myself!
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I purchased this for a girl in my barn for a graduation gift. I added the plaque with her and her horse's name. I did not think it would be as nice as it turned out to be. I mean it was very inexpensive for a frame especially with a added plaque. When I received it I was in shock how nice it was and what nice quality. Many of us in the barn were very jealous. I think for show season I will be getting more for all our helpers and riders.Thanks again to SP for such a nice product
Date published: 2012-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this frame! Looks great with my show pictures in it and makes a really good gift. Beautiful frame
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied For Christmas I ordered two engraved picture frames for my daughters. Within two days of placing the order I was notified that both items had shipped and the frames arrived within 4 days of ordering. I was very pleased! The frames are gorgeous and were very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful gift I gave this frame to a friend as an Xmas/house-warming gift. It looks even nicer than the picture on-line. My friend was thrilled. An excellent gift and good value for the money.
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Frame Elegant frame perfect for awards pictures or as a gift. Option to personalize a plus!
Date published: 2011-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Picture Frame I was really excited when I ordered this and was very disappointed with the product for how much it cost I was expecting a lot more.
Date published: 2011-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!!! It looks absolutly amazing! Would HIGHLY recomend!!
Date published: 2011-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I purchased 2 of these frames as a gift for a freind of mine and they turned out great! The frame was good quality and the personalized nameplate was a classy addition.
Date published: 2011-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice gift I purchased this frame as a gift for the owner of the horse I ride. The frame looks beautiful, even though upon closer inspection you can tell it is a pretty cheap frame. I love the gold ribbon in the corner. I wish they would allow for a second row of text or a longer brass plate to fit more text in. Overall great value and looks nice.
Date published: 2010-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have several of these picture frames and they are amazing quality and a great gift for horsey friends!
Date published: 2010-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Great purchase! It looks amazing with ribbon pictures. The only problem is it doesn't come in a vertical picture frame, but a quality frame.
Date published: 2010-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift!! This can be a great gift. Put a picture of their favorite horse or pony and get the name engraved. A gift that will last!
Date published: 2010-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame Great looking picture frame and a great gift for any horse person!
Date published: 2009-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Trainer Present I ordered this as a Christmas Present for my Trainer and had a professional picture of her and her horse put in it. She LOVED it and it was a great value for an engraved 8x10 frame.
Date published: 2009-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frame This is a really nice frame. The engraving turned out well
Date published: 2009-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered this picture frame for my daughter. I chose the optional plate and had it engraved. The frame and plate look great. I'm sure she will love it!
Date published: 2009-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from picture frame I personalized each frame for someone at the barn. Then I printed a picture of each horse and rider to give a Christmas gifts
Date published: 2009-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Nice Quality~ I bought this as a gift, with the engraved name plate. It is really lovely! Paired with a show picture, it makes the perfect, personalized gift. It looks a lot more expensive than it was!
Date published: 2009-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Buy For the price, this was a good buy. Most comparable frames ran $25+. The back part slid out quite easily and slid right back in without being loose.
Date published: 2009-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Loved the personalized picture frame! It looks very classy!
Date published: 2009-08-19
  • 2016-10-28T12:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_3162, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders