Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Personalized Wood Frame

SmartPak Equine
- Item #14111
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing not animal

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Looking for that unique item for you or a friend?  Look no further, these personalized wooden frames can be customized with up to four lines of text! 

Favorite Features

  • Beautiful, hardwood frame is the perfect gift for all animal lovers
  • Each frame has an easel back and holes for hanging
  • Enter up to two lines of text on the top and bottom of the frame
  • Vertical or Horizontal orientation

Imported 

Sizing It Up

Character limits are as follows: 4 x 6 and 5 x 7: 24 characters/line. 8 x 10: 40 characters/line. Spaces are included in character counts.

Please allow 1-2 additional days for delivery

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    Savegreat accomplishments and memories with a personalized wood ...
    Description:
    Savegreat accomplishments and memories with a personalized wood frame! Favorite Features Traditional solid black wood box picture frame Gold enhancements include a championship ribbon Frames are made for horizontal images and can include an engraved plate at an additional chargeImported ...
    out of 5
    95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Personalized Wood Frame is rated 4.9009 out of 5 by 111.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gift I'd like to keep for myself! This picture frame is really lovely and the free personalization is an added bonus. The script font is beautiful and it was delivered so quickly. I almost want to keep it for myself!
    Date published: 2010-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame This frame is very nice, rich-looking, and makes a great gift (which I purchased it for). I purchased the darker wood. The only caveat I have is that the engraving is black on the dark wood, and it is not very noticeable. If I were to do it again, I would buy the lighter wood so it's possible to easily see the engraving.
    Date published: 2010-12-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice I wasn't expecting the highest quality frame, but this really looks nice. I got the darker wood frame.
    Date published: 2010-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice year end award We have used these frames for the last 2 years as year-end awards for our saddle club. They are a nice frame, and the kids like that they are personalized with their name, and their horses name. We also add the year and name of our Club. I would recommend these frames as a gift or award. They are a great value for the money.
    Date published: 2010-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Award Idea! We love these photo frames. Have used them for a few years in a row for club Year-End Awards. Everyone loves them . . . who doesn't love to see their name personalized on an item. Great quality!!!
    Date published: 2010-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Idea !!!! I bought this for my friend who just lost her horse. I had it engraved with his name on it, it came out so beautiful. After I orderd it i relized I wanted to add something else to the frame so I emailed them and they changed it right away they were so helpful. I ordered it Tuesday and it arrived to her house on Thursday of the same week!!!! This is a great gift idea.
    Date published: 2010-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mother's Day gift! I purchased this frame for my Mom for Mothers Day and it is beautiful! After not having a horse since the age of 18 I knew she would love this personalized frame with a picture of her new QH that she got for Christmas. Thank You Smartpak for having such a great gift for my amazing Mom and the perfect horse we found her! I know it just added to her excitement of having horses again!!
    Date published: 2010-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product - Great price Very impressed by this product. Can not go wrong for the price. The delivery was very quick, which is an added bonus to go with the great price and quality.
    Date published: 2010-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I love these frames. They are a good quality and you can have them engraved. They make great gifts - for both your horsey friends and others.
    Date published: 2010-04-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Attractive This frame arrives exactly as I had pictured. The wood is exactly I colored I had hoped to receive.
    Date published: 2010-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame I have purchased 2 of these frames. One for my daughter in December. I was so happy with the frame, that I recently purchased one as a birthday gift for one of my daughters "barn buddies". A great gift!!
    Date published: 2010-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I really was pleasantly surprised on the quality of this frame. I actually used it for a stall plaque and bought the 5 x7, overall size was larger with the wood around it making it perfect for his stall! I like the engraving on both the top and the bottom. Just beautiful!
    Date published: 2010-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Super value...I use these for year end awards every year....no where else can you find this quality frames with the engraving for this price...and it is at my house a few days after I order it...thanks!
    Date published: 2010-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This frame is great! I ended up buying this frame for my friend as a holiday gift. Then after seeing it and LOVING it, I bought two for my other friend. It is now the official frame for my trainers clients at horse shows. I now just need to order one for myself!
    Date published: 2010-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I bought the Rosewood frame as a gift, and it was gorgeous! The darker wood does make the Edwardian script harder to read, but it also makes the frame very elegant.I was very happy with it. Great price too.
    Date published: 2010-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift These frames are a great gift for any horse lover. The frame is good quality and the personalization is beautiful.A beautiful way to display any special horse or special accomplishment as a horse and rider team.
    Date published: 2009-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Frames I ordered three of these frames for Christmas gifts. They all turned out very nicely and SmartPak made sure to get them to me before Christmas. I would definitely order them again.
    Date published: 2009-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift and it was beautiful. I have purchased the same type of frame a year ago and it was just as nice. I will probably buy more of these frames for gifts and for myself!
    Date published: 2009-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this Frame! The frame looks much better in person than online. There's plenty of room or the engraving and it looks beautiful.
    Date published: 2009-12-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gift for barn friends!!!! We bought these as gifts for some of the girls in the barn with there horses names on them! They turned out great and a good quality for the price!
    Date published: 2009-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frames! These frames are great. i bought one for myself and one as a gift. My organization is considering getting them as year end awards next year. They are absolutely beautiful and professional looking. I am considering buying a few more to add special touches to more photos.
    Date published: 2009-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great memorial I bought a frame with a personalized note as a memorial for our recently deceased, beloved pony. The frame is lovely and the engraving impeccable. It is a fitting reminder of my great friend who has "gone on ahead".
    Date published: 2009-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift This picture frame with customization is a great gift for kids!
    Date published: 2009-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nice I bought a frame for each person at a farm and they were so much nicer then I would expect for the price. I would even recommend that our Horse Association give those away for awards this year!
    Date published: 2009-11-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deal on custom frame This was a great deal, arrived quickly and looks great.
    Date published: 2009-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT gift idea! I bought this as a gift for a child that has every horse luxury out there, and even she LOVES it! Such a wonderful, thoughtful gift idea for ANYONE at any age! Turned out just how I envisioned it. Highly recommended!
    Date published: 2009-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value! nice quality, great price. Actually the second one I've purchased. Makes a nice presentation!
    Date published: 2009-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame! I wanted to get a special gift for a friend who just bought his first horse. This frame was the perfect gift! I got it engraved, top and bottom, and it made a beautiful gift. The etching is great, and the frame is very high quality. I would definitely recommend it!
    Date published: 2009-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I recieved my frame in a timely manner, the quality is great, and the engraving is lovely!
    Date published: 2008-02-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely crafted! I was amazed at the quality of this frame for the price! Not only that, but I ordered mine with engraving and it came in a very timley manner for a custom item!! I love it and will definitely order more!
    Date published: 2007-12-28
    • 2016-05-27T16:18CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_98
    • loc_en_US, sid_4111, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders