Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Personalized Wood Frame

SmartPak Equine
- Item #14111
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing not animal

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

*Please allow 1-2 additional days for delivery.

Looking for that unique item for you or a friend? These personalized wooden frames can be customized with up to four lines of text!

Beautiful, hardwood frame is the perfect gift for all animal lovers. Each frame has an easel back and holes for hanging.

Enter up to two lines of text on the top and bottom of the frame. Vertical or Horizontal orientation.

Character limits are as follows: 4 x 6 and 5 x 7: 24 characters/line. 8 x 10: 40 characters/line. Spaces are included in character counts.



You Might Like
    out of 5
    94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Personalized Wood Frame is rated 4.8962 out of 5 by 106.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Idea !!!! I bought this for my friend who just lost her horse. I had it engraved with his name on it, it came out so beautiful. After I orderd it i relized I wanted to add something else to the frame so I emailed them and they changed it right away they were so helpful. I ordered it Tuesday and it arrived to her house on Thursday of the same week!!!! This is a great gift idea.
    Date published: 2010-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mother's Day gift! I purchased this frame for my Mom for Mothers Day and it is beautiful! After not having a horse since the age of 18 I knew she would love this personalized frame with a picture of her new QH that she got for Christmas. Thank You Smartpak for having such a great gift for my amazing Mom and the perfect horse we found her! I know it just added to her excitement of having horses again!!
    Date published: 2010-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product - Great price Very impressed by this product. Can not go wrong for the price. The delivery was very quick, which is an added bonus to go with the great price and quality.
    Date published: 2010-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I love these frames. They are a good quality and you can have them engraved. They make great gifts - for both your horsey friends and others.
    Date published: 2010-04-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Attractive This frame arrives exactly as I had pictured. The wood is exactly I colored I had hoped to receive.
    Date published: 2010-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame I have purchased 2 of these frames. One for my daughter in December. I was so happy with the frame, that I recently purchased one as a birthday gift for one of my daughters "barn buddies". A great gift!!
    Date published: 2010-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I really was pleasantly surprised on the quality of this frame. I actually used it for a stall plaque and bought the 5 x7, overall size was larger with the wood around it making it perfect for his stall! I like the engraving on both the top and the bottom. Just beautiful!
    Date published: 2010-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Super value...I use these for year end awards every year....no where else can you find this quality frames with the engraving for this price...and it is at my house a few days after I order it...thanks!
    Date published: 2010-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This frame is great! I ended up buying this frame for my friend as a holiday gift. Then after seeing it and LOVING it, I bought two for my other friend. It is now the official frame for my trainers clients at horse shows. I now just need to order one for myself!
    Date published: 2010-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I bought the Rosewood frame as a gift, and it was gorgeous! The darker wood does make the Edwardian script harder to read, but it also makes the frame very elegant.I was very happy with it. Great price too.
    Date published: 2010-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift These frames are a great gift for any horse lover. The frame is good quality and the personalization is beautiful.A beautiful way to display any special horse or special accomplishment as a horse and rider team.
    Date published: 2009-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Frames I ordered three of these frames for Christmas gifts. They all turned out very nicely and SmartPak made sure to get them to me before Christmas. I would definitely order them again.
    Date published: 2009-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift and it was beautiful. I have purchased the same type of frame a year ago and it was just as nice. I will probably buy more of these frames for gifts and for myself!
    Date published: 2009-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this Frame! The frame looks much better in person than online. There's plenty of room or the engraving and it looks beautiful.
    Date published: 2009-12-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gift for barn friends!!!! We bought these as gifts for some of the girls in the barn with there horses names on them! They turned out great and a good quality for the price!
    Date published: 2009-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frames! These frames are great. i bought one for myself and one as a gift. My organization is considering getting them as year end awards next year. They are absolutely beautiful and professional looking. I am considering buying a few more to add special touches to more photos.
    Date published: 2009-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great memorial I bought a frame with a personalized note as a memorial for our recently deceased, beloved pony. The frame is lovely and the engraving impeccable. It is a fitting reminder of my great friend who has "gone on ahead".
    Date published: 2009-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift This picture frame with customization is a great gift for kids!
    Date published: 2009-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nice I bought a frame for each person at a farm and they were so much nicer then I would expect for the price. I would even recommend that our Horse Association give those away for awards this year!
    Date published: 2009-11-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deal on custom frame This was a great deal, arrived quickly and looks great.
    Date published: 2009-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT gift idea! I bought this as a gift for a child that has every horse luxury out there, and even she LOVES it! Such a wonderful, thoughtful gift idea for ANYONE at any age! Turned out just how I envisioned it. Highly recommended!
    Date published: 2009-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value! nice quality, great price. Actually the second one I've purchased. Makes a nice presentation!
    Date published: 2009-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame! I wanted to get a special gift for a friend who just bought his first horse. This frame was the perfect gift! I got it engraved, top and bottom, and it made a beautiful gift. The etching is great, and the frame is very high quality. I would definitely recommend it!
    Date published: 2009-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I recieved my frame in a timely manner, the quality is great, and the engraving is lovely!
    Date published: 2008-02-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely crafted! I was amazed at the quality of this frame for the price! Not only that, but I ordered mine with engraving and it came in a very timley manner for a custom item!! I love it and will definitely order more!
    Date published: 2007-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Awards These beautiful picture frames were perfect for year-end awards...and the price was right!
    Date published: 2007-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Frame These are BEAUTIFUL! We presented several for the awards for a farm horse show, and they were incredibly popular. I will buy these again and again.
    Date published: 2007-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful craftsmanship I just got the frame in and it is beautiful; the engraving came out great and will be a great Christmas gift.
    Date published: 2006-11-16
    • 2015-08-29T12:57CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_93
    • loc_en_US, sid_4111, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.