Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Personalized Windbreaker

Item #14472
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing not animal

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Practical and stylish Windbreaker folds handily into front pouch pocket with belt loop for easy carrying. Front half zipper makes this Windbreaker a snap to slide on or off over a helmet. White kasha lining, drawcord hood, and Raglan sleeves. Price includes your choice of custom equine embroidery and text on the Windbreaker front.

Imported.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    93% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Personalized Windbreaker is rated 4.7941 out of 5 by 68.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice windbreaker!! I love this windbreaker! Roomy, well made, embroidery is classy and the Navy Blue is a rich, classic navy. I ordered the small - it is roomier than I want - but there isn't an xsmall. The light flannel lining is sooo comfy and the hood is a real nice fit - wind doesn't blow it off and it does not droop down over your forehead! Real comfortable and looks so nice on I am going to order another color before they are sold out!!
    Date published: 2013-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it!! Great fit, Great style and the personalized option makes it well worth it!
    Date published: 2013-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice windbreaker I bought this for my son for Christmas and it is really nice. The material looks very durable; it runs large so is nice and roomy to put over a sweatshirt while weather is cold. The embroidery of the chocolate lab is beautiful. Love this jacket. I want one for me!!
    Date published: 2013-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embroidered windbreaker I bought this for my son and he loves it. The embroidery of the chocolate lab is just beautiful (pink tongue and all). He has not worn it yet (Christmas gift), but it looks of very good quality. I want one!
    Date published: 2012-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! This jacket was a great investment to have for any type of weather at the barn. It is comfortable with the light lining, but there is plenty of room left to wear a sweater underneath. The embroidery looks amazing, and it shipped so fast even with the embroidering on the front and back. I got the small and it still has a lot of room, I would recommend going one size down from your normal. I will definitely be ordering another one in the future.
    Date published: 2012-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful jacket, especially for the price Love the jacket, and the personalization turned out fantastic.
    Date published: 2012-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to wear! Purchased it for my husband with his first racehorses' name embroidered in his racing colors.He loves it (and her!!!) It shipped so fast, even with the request for the embroidery.
    Date published: 2012-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Around Jacket Can be used in the barn on days that are cool. Lots of room for doing chores and not getting in the way. Logos that were picked are perfect. Just a good all around wind breaker.
    Date published: 2012-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized windbreaker This windbreaker is true to size, and very comfortable. Jacket is lined with light weight felt like lining . I love it!!!
    Date published: 2012-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely nice zip up jacket I have customized three of these jackets and I know I will be ordering more. Great value and quality.
    Date published: 2012-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The quality of the jacket is very good. Had it personalized with a haflinger and its a good liking. Living in Maine it is the perfect weight. Fall and spring it is perfect alone. In the winter add a fleece underneath and you are good to go. Would ordinarily wear a Med. but ordered a Lg. to accomodate the extra layer. Sizes are accurate.
    Date published: 2011-11-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice product Very comfortable - luv this over the rest of my barn clothes!
    Date published: 2011-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Just need to get the writing fixed because there was a missed spelled word but the jacket is guaranteed that if there is a mistake the company will fix it.
    Date published: 2011-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs large I normally wear a medium but this jacket engulfed me. A small is actually a loose medium.
    Date published: 2011-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket! Fits great, looks awesome and is lightweight and well made.LOVE the embroidery!I ordered a medium in the Unisex sizing and it is roomy and perfect.
    Date published: 2011-04-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket, good embroidery Good buy for first personalized item from SmartPak. The jacket is doing well in my damp climate (Western WA) and the weight is just right for our spring (45-55 degree days). I got a M and its roomy enough for a sweatshirt underneath if I'm chilly but not too roomy to wear alone. I only wish we could preview our text and graphic before we purchase. Mine turned out OK but I would have tweaked things a bit. I also have concerns about the durability of the jacket so we'll see. It is a great "wearable billboard" for my business though. Its already paid for itself actually.
    Date published: 2011-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great jacket Great light weight jackect. Add a sweather or sweatshirt and you've got another season. Being from Maine you need that! Size is good. I would wear a womans large, ordered Med. Enough room to lair, but not too much. Jacket is great by itself with soft lining and being windproof and water resistant is awsome. Would definately recommend to anyone.
    Date published: 2011-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Windbreaker I could not wait to get this windbreaker because Florida suddenly got very cold. When it arrivided I was very pleased with the fit and embroidery. Here in Florida it gets cool and windy in the morning and you need a jacket, but then it warms up from the sun and the jacket comes off. This windbreaker is warmer and more confortable than most because of the very nice lining and yet it is compact so it ties nicely onto the back of my saddle. My husband keeps wanting to borrow it, so I'm going to order him is own. Good thing, I had my name emboidered on the front...
    Date published: 2011-01-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Windbreaker This windbreaker is comfortable and well made. The embroidery is very nicely done. I would have given it 5 stars except that the lining is very thin, and will not provide any additional warmth at all. Best used for a late spring or early fall.
    Date published: 2010-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized Windbreaker The first day I wore this windbreaker to the barn I got compliments from everyone out there! The quality is excellent and the embroidery is done beautifully!! For a windbreaker it is very warm with the soft lining inside and great for wearing layers underneath! I absolutley love it and would highly recommend this for everyone!Thank you Smartpak!!! :)
    Date published: 2010-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Personalized Windbreaker Great personalized jacket. Had 2 made one for the trainer at our barn and another for myself. We will be putting in a large order next week. They are a hugh hit at our barn, all the riders and other trainer will be ordering one. We did the embrodiery on the back and they turned out amazing. Only thing is wish you had the same jacket in kid sizes.
    Date published: 2010-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value These jackets are a great value and the embroidery is top notch. Just right for those spring and fall weather days. Bought one for myself and after receiving it bought one for my husband. Would definately recommend.
    Date published: 2010-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogramed windbreaker Loved this item, it was exactly what I was looking for, free monogram was perfect!!! Size chart was very accurate, and I ordered a Medium as it appeared that the sizes ran big (as I would normally take a Large) and it was perfect!!!
    Date published: 2010-06-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jacket... but this jacket is extremely "skinny" in the hips. I do have large hips, but any jacket sold for women should have a little more room in the hips. It's way wide in the shoulders, long arms, narrow hips. Proporationed for the male of the species.
    Date published: 2010-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This was a great purchase. I get many compliments on my windbreaker. It's perfect for the windy chilly days.
    Date published: 2010-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized Windbreaker I give this product a 5. I have recommended to friends and family . Great quality the embroidery is superb, the only thing the sizing is a bit off. I will and have ordered additional Windbreakers. I hope that this comment will help others make their decision in purchasing this item.
    Date published: 2009-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! I had ordered this for my daughter for Christmas and when it came in and I saw how nice it was I showed her these in the catalog and told her I wanted one for Christmas so maybe we will both be thrilled. This is a really nice pullover and workmanship is great as well.Thanks!
    Date published: 2009-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore This Jacket! Got one for me and the hubby for Christmas. For once a jacket with sleeves long enough for my 6' 5" man! He was thrilled.It's just enough jacket for cool, windy and/or wet days without being bulky. We wear a polar fleece pullover under it for colder temps.The custom embroidery work is gorgeous and, as usual, SmartPak's turnaround time was quick!
    Date published: 2009-11-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty darn good I ordered 18 windbreaker jackets with personalize embroidery and was very pleased with the quick service, from my order confirmation through shipping. They were well done. The only thing is that the windbreaker sizes had extremely long sleeves. It was unisex sizing and I understand that men's arms are longer than womens, but the excessive sleeve lengths made the jackets look bulky on the average person. That could be a good thing for tall people. Maybe they will shrink in the dryer?
    Date published: 2009-11-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from The quality of the windbreaker is excellant.The only item that I believe Smartpakl should have been more clear about is the SIZING. I ordered a M and it is VERY large. If I had known it runs large I would have ordered a SMALL instead. Please advise others about this!
    Date published: 2009-11-06
    • 2015-05-27T09:33CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_60
    • loc_en_US, sid_4472, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Recipe: Homemade Carrot and Oat Treats
    It has been such a cold and snowy winter here in Massachusetts for the past few months. I look for any excuse to fire up my oven. Prior to visiting my horse Bug last weekend I decided to make her

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.