Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Personalized Voyager Fleece Jacket

Item #18878

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Fight off chills in style with this flattering fleece! Fitted styling with princess seams flatter your figure, while unlined anti-pill Loftex fleece keeps you comfortable and warm. 

Favorite Features

  • Stand-up collar and elasticized cuffs protect against cold winds. 
  • Open hem with shockcord drawstring allows for an adjustable fit.
  • Zippered pockets are perfect for holding treats!
  • Black and Navy.

Imported 

Sizing It Up

Ladies Sizes:
XS (32"-33")
S (34"-35")
M (36"-38")
L (39"-40")
XL (42"-44")

You Might Like
    out of 5
    91% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Personalized Voyager Fleece Jacket is rated 4.8438 out of 5 by 32.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I bought this product and had my logo put on it. I had really high hopes for this when I got it, but after trying on the jacket it was a little big for what I need. But I am so satisfied with how it turned out I will over look it!My rating ***** 5 STARS!!
    Date published: 2014-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love these jackets! They are so soft and comfy and super flattering! Will buy more!
    Date published: 2014-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this in a small (I am a size 6 but very tall and long) and got it embroidered. I accidentally wrote a typo in the customization box and so a minor word was spelt wrong. I sent it back and bought another in a size medium with the correct spelling of everything! I love it, it is slightly fitted so it is flattering but it also is really comfy and spacious so i can wear other layers under it in the colder months. The medium is perfect as its long enough for my arms. Customer service was wonderful also when i returned and bought multiple other things.
    Date published: 2014-08-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft! And a beautiful job with the monogram! I bought the navy in size medium- they do run a bit large. I am only 5'3", and the extra small one we bought for my daughter actually fits me very well with just a t shirt under it. The medium is great to have for layering purposes, though. It is extremely comfortable.
    Date published: 2014-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful embroidery & a high quality jacket Bought & had personalized for a friend for Christmas & it was perfect 
    Date published: 2013-12-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Thrilled... Nice and warm because it was fleece but after a few washes and a full year of use, it sags and has stretched out/lost shape. It now looks like I am wearing a bag. Little to no form fitting for women. I did get it personalized with my farm logo and SmartPak did a wonderful job! But for the longevity or attractiveness... I would go check out Under Armour!
    Date published: 2013-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite fleece jacket! I have three of these. Great fit, adjustable to be fitted at the bottom. Semi-contoured, so not bulky, even under a winter jacket, though it can still accommodate a sweatshirt or other sweat underneath. Very comfy, warm, does it's job very well. I wish I had 10!
    Date published: 2013-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fleece! I love this fleece! The embroidery is beautiful, and it really washes well. I personally think it runs a tad big, I am 5'3" 115lbs and ordered the XS which is not tight and has some room.
    Date published: 2013-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fleece! I love this fleece! The embroidery was beautiful and it washes very well. A whole bunch of girls from my barn ordered them! They do run a little large in my opinion. I am 5'4" 120lbs and fit into the XS.
    Date published: 2013-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fleece jacket! I ordered this in navy with a silver dressage horse emblem on the front, plus my horse's name. It looks great, and it is a very flattering fit. I ordered it thinking I'd use it around the barn, but it's shedding season and I can't bear to see it covered in a million white hairs just yet! I've been wearing it almost daily as I run errands, and I'm very pleased with the quality. I'll definitely be ordering a second one very soon!
    Date published: 2013-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another review on this jacket I have already written a review about this jacket, but recently purchased another in the black (had one in the navy). I found that the jacket stayed true to size and cut, and that unlike another reviewer, the two I received had equal high-quality fleece used. I love this jacket and wear it all the time- I have one for each of my horses. The embroidery is stellar, as I have come to expect from all smartpak products! Def recommend this product, it will make you look and feel so special!
    Date published: 2013-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket the embroidery looks awesome. the jacket is well made, true to size, and a very nice weight. I have washed it a dozen times by now and it holds its size and shape. Nice jacket!
    Date published: 2013-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful jacket!!! I got this jacket as a surprise on Christmas and it is lovely! It is well fitted, and the fleece is soft and thick. The embroidery is beautiful, although the lettering is quite small but fits in well with the image. I am very tall, so the sleeves were just long enough for my arms; however if they were just a tiny bit longer I could say this jacket is absolutely perfect. I will be asking for another soon!
    Date published: 2012-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite fleece ever I got this fleece embroidered on the front and back and it came out beautifully. it fits me so nicely, and is even great to ride in. I choose to wear this over my north face jacket. I mainly wear this to school/shows because horse hair does cling to it. but overall my favorite and a daily essential.
    Date published: 2012-10-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from could be better Love the Smartpak service - it's exceptional. And usually the quality of the products is terrific too. However, I was very disappointed in the quality of this coat and the monogramming. I only had the farm name added to the front, no emblem, and I don't recommend this. The farm name is so small, you have to be standing close to read the name, it looks out of place. Also, the fleece of the black is different then the navy fleece. I ordered black for my daughter and her fleece is a bit thicker/heavier then my navy. I wouldn't be bothered at all if the price wasn't so much - far too much $$ for the quality.
    Date published: 2012-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket This jacket is great - the additional embroidery we had added looks fantastic. My daughter absolutely loves it and wears it all the time (even now with the warmer weather upon us)!
    Date published: 2012-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Fleece This fleece has quickly become my favorite! I got my barn logo and horses' show names embroidered on the back and the barn logo and my first name on the front. The personalization looks very sharp. I've gotten several compliments on it, and not just from people at the barn (I wear it everywhere). The fleece is thick, soft, and warm yet not bulky. And the sleeves are a good length, not too short like many fleeces/jackets. My only problem with it is that I have two white/grey horses and their hair sticks to it like crazy. But I should've expected that buying a black fleece :P
    Date published: 2012-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Got this as a Christmas gift. I love the fit and feel. The fleece is so soft. I found that it runs a little bigger so its perfect for layering! Its fleece so its not windproof but its perfect for winter riding in an indoor arena!
    Date published: 2011-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I ordered my jacket and fell in love with it. I ended up buying a personalized jacket for every woman who is a member of my fox hunt, that was 11 coats. Everyone loves them. They are comfy, durable, and high quality. I get compliments all the time on it.
    Date published: 2011-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit love it, and your company 5 stars to both...
    Date published: 2011-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jacket I purchased this Jacket a month ago. I just love it!!! It is warm and soft. Smartpak has done it right again. The fleece is great, washes wonderfully and fits true to size. PERFECT
    Date published: 2010-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! This is a really nice fleece jacket for the price (especially with the embroidery!). Nice and soft and fits very well.
    Date published: 2010-11-09
    • 2016-02-10T14:38CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_27
    • loc_en_US, sid_8878, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
    Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends, so we’re

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.