Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Personalized Ultima Soft Shell Jacket

Item #19403
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Get warmth without the bulk in all types of weather. Crafted with the latest in technical fabrics, the gorgeous Personalized Ultima Soft Shell Jacket goes from corporate to casual with ease.

Favorite Features

  • Hi-tech protection with a sophisticated, flattering fitted style
  • Wind and water-resistant soft shell polyester spandex bonded to tricot
  • Complete with stand up collar, wind flap, open hem with shockcord drawstring and open cuffs
  • Zippered side and inside valuables pocket are great for storing your keys, cell phone and, of course, horse treats!

Imported

Sizing It Up  

XS (Chest 32"-33", Sleeve 29")

S (Chest 34"-35", Sleeve 30")

M (Chest 36"-38", Sleeve 30.5")

L (Chest 39"-41", Sleeve 31")

XL (Chest 42"-44", Sleeve 31.5")

2XL (Chest 46"-48", Sleeve 32")

You Might Like
    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Personalized Ultima Soft Shell Jacket is rated 4.45 out of 5 by 20.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket I found this jacket to be true to size and very flattering. Very nice quality. I had Smartpak embroider my company name and a horse and they did a beautiful job. I just recently received the jacket so I can't rate the durability yet but found no defects.
    Date published: 2012-11-20
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I was hoping for... Fit is off and zippers are very poor quality. Jacket is cut in a box shape and, although it has "slimming" tooling down the front, the jacket itself is cut odd. I am 5'4" and most Mediums fit great. This jacket was too long in the arms and and cut too tight and short in the hips. Very much a box shape, I was looking for something more flattering in the cut. Could still wear it and get by, but the cheaply made zippers made it an easy decision to return. Not worth $100, glad I didn't embroider!!
    Date published: 2012-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jacket This jacket fit very nicely, and seems to run true to size. Nicely fitted to my body, which I really liked, and seems like high quality. I ended up returning it, however, because I decided I did not want to spend $100 on something my horse was just going to snot all over.
    Date published: 2012-10-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good jacket I wanted a simple black shell with a monogram, so it wouldn't get lost at the barn. This did the trick. It does run a bit large, but that's good for layering, so I don't mind.
    Date published: 2012-07-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor zipper quality The pocket zipper got unraveled the first time I zipped it. There was a loose thread that got zipped in there somehow. Now I can't get it to unzip backwards so it is always open. I have to keep both pockets open so it doesn't look funny. Not sure why such flimsy zippers are used on a sport jacket? It is not a dress afterall.Also, no matter how much I was it, it still smells like the barn. None of my other jackets do that.
    Date published: 2012-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! Great jacket! Fits very nicely, runs big which is nice for riding and is easy to clean after a day at the barn.
    Date published: 2012-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great jacket Love this jacket - has some stretch so great to ride with and fits well. Also had it personalized - which looks great and I have had multiple complements on. Tons of pockets inside too - HIGHTLY recommend
    Date published: 2012-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is one of my favorite jackets!! It is extremely durable for long hours at the barn. I normally wear a medium and ordered a medium which has enough room to put another jacket on underneath it. I put my horses show name and a horseshoe on it which looks absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend this amazing jacket!
    Date published: 2012-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket at a Great Price I love this jacket. It's perfect for those cooler days/nights out, or if it's drizzling out. Very warm and very lightweight. I'm 5'3" and really petite in the torso but have longer arms, so finding jackets that fit close on my body and still reach down to my wrist can be difficult. I got this jacket in an XS, and it runs true to the stated measurements and fits me great! At under $100, this coat is a great buy!
    Date published: 2011-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket The jacket arrived right in time, and the embroidery was amazing it looked spotless. The jacket is also warm and very comfy, it came right in time for our show, and it was perfect and at the end of the 5 days it was still pretty clean, it somehow magically doesn't get dirty. Well lucky me, I definitely recommend this jacket.
    Date published: 2011-05-14
    • 2015-05-23T08:00CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
    • loc_en_US, sid_9403, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Recipe: Homemade Carrot and Oat Treats
    It has been such a cold and snowy winter here in Massachusetts for the past few months. I look for any excuse to fire up my oven. Prior to visiting my horse Bug last weekend I decided to make her

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.