Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Personalized Ladies Wicking Polo Shirt

Item #19441
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Stay cool, comfy and dry in style with a personalized polo made just for you!

The Personalized Ladies Wicking Polo Shirt is crafted from 100% polyester pique knit with TopShield™ moisture management technology. This anti-microbial treatment inhibits the growth of odor causing bacteria, making this polo ideal for long days in the barn or at the show. Taped neckline offers a clean, finished appearance. Complete with rib knit collar with white tipping, 5 button placket and fitted styling.


Favorite Features

  • Moisture wicking material
  • Tagless design for added comfort
  • Built in odor control  
Imported.

Sizing It Up

XS (32"-33")
S (34"-35")
M (36"-38")
L (39"-41")
XL (42"-44")
Tape measure should be placed under arms. Measure at fullest circumference around chest and back keeping the tape level.

 

You Might Like
    out of 5
    97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Personalized Ladies Wicking Polo Shirt is rated 4.8333 out of 5 by 30.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice polo, runs small Purchased this for breed inspections in the fall and am pleased with the quality. I'm 5'4" and 125 lbs, normally a medium in everything, but from reviews, opted for a large. Glad I did. Fits nicely, not too boxy, but not fitted either. The embroidery looks good, but since I got farm name and jumper logo, there is a large patch under the embroidery. Haven't worn it during a hot day yet...hopefully it doesn't make me itch. Very nice shirt for the price. Don't know how it'll hold up yet, as I've only worn it once.
    Date published: 2014-06-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Shirt for larger women too! I love this shirt. I would compare it to a Nike type wicking shirt just not quite as soft. I was looking through all of the reviews and was unable to find one that I could relate to. I am a 38DDD and wear a size 18 jean so I have a little luggage as I refer to it. The 2XL fits nicely with my breeches for schooling shows. I believe the XL would fit if I were going to be in an office setting but I don't like to show off my unwanted curves when I am riding if that makes sense. I would highly recommend it.
    Date published: 2014-05-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Quality - Size runs VERY small I purchased this shirt for my 12-year old daughter, who typically wears an Adult Women's size XS or S at the largest. I bought an Adult M in this shirt, and wish I had bought an Adult L. The quality is phenomenal, and it is a sharp looking shirt; it just runs very small.
    Date published: 2014-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shirt!! I got this shirt a couple weeks ago, and I absolutely LOVE it! It is very light-weight and breathable. The sizes are perfect--fitted waist and long enough to tuck in. The personalization makes it worth every penny!
    Date published: 2014-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfull Shirt! I got this shirt a couple weeks ago and absolutely LOVE it! It is very light-weight and breathable. The sizes are spot on. The personalization makes it worth every penny!
    Date published: 2014-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful shirt. Fits great and looks sharp. Love the details and the fabric. The embroidery isbeautiful. I will order more of these.
    Date published: 2014-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, quick service! I bought an embroidered gift for a friend, this shirt was perfect! It was so easy to personalize and was shipped much more quickly than I had expected! And she LOVED it!
    Date published: 2014-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Polo! I love riding in polo shirts and have the hardest time finding one that is slightly fitted in the waist but can fit my full bust. This shirt fits perfectly, breathes amazingly (which I discovered when I wore it for the first time in 90 degree heat), and does not show any wrinkles. The navy color is just dark enough and I love the touch of white on the collar. Way to go SmartPak! Another great product!
    Date published: 2013-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice show polo I bought two of these last year in black for my daughter to use for dressage schooling shows. I got them embroidered after the purchase. I like the fabric. It does seem to be cooler in the heat and doesn't show dirt or wrinkles. I agree that they run a little small. They just fit last year. I just ordered two more in the next size for this year. My daughter did grow 3 inches though this past year!
    Date published: 2013-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good competition shirt I got this polo embroidered to wear at shows and it is great. people definitely admire it,and it is very form fitting. I wish it was a little larger, but it does fit me alright.
    Date published: 2012-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This polo looks nice and fits very well. I've ridden in it and have sat all day at long horse shows and have stayed cool the entire time. The fit is true to size. Only issue is that I think it's a biiiit too expensive for being just a wicking polo, but the free personalization makes up for it!
    Date published: 2012-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this polo!!! I got this polo in white with the Dutch Warmblood logo and our farm name. It fits great (I got an x-small and I'm about 120lbs 5'3" large chested.) I've gotten lots of compliments on the polo and it's breathable and comfortable!
    Date published: 2012-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice shirt got this for school..nice fit and good quality. so far so good.
    Date published: 2012-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A put-together barn look The Personalized Ladies Wicking Polo offers a little structure for your barn attire. It's quite fitted (order a size up if you like a loose fit), but I like the tailored cut in my size because it helps me look polished and put together. The material is excellent at keeping me dry on humid summer days, and it sheds dirt, hair and shavings really well. It has washed really well too (including the collar which still stays upright and folded even after four or five washes). Love that embroidery was included!
    Date published: 2012-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and comfy - winning shirt! I am very, very happy with this shirt. I was worried when I read some reviews that it ran small as I am a fuller figured woman! The XL was actually v roomy though, in fact a more generous cut than the Kerrits ventilators and the navy is slimming. The embroidery is simply beautiful except some idiot (me, not Smartpak) misspelled Friesian ... sigh... so I guess now I will save this for chores and order another for "best" but it really is a lovely shirt. Cool and soft material and the stripe round the collar looks great. Could not be happier with this shirt (if only I could spell)!
    Date published: 2012-09-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from technical shirt for unbeatable price I was looking for a technical shirt that does not break the bank. I really like the style of this in navy with the white banded collar. It is breathable but the material is abit too heavy for me. I will keep it for the color and the soft feel, but it is not a replacement for the ice fil from Kerrits.
    Date published: 2012-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt I am usually a medium, but I purchased the large because the reviews said that it ran small. The large is a little big, but I definitely think that the medium would have been too small - order a size up. The fabric is nice and light, and the white on the collar really looks good. My only complaint is that I didn't realize how large the personalization would be. It would be nice to be able to request a size or see a mocked up preview; I just wanted a little accent to the shirt, but this is a little too loud.
    Date published: 2012-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable in the heat Love this shirt. I got it in navy to use as my show shirt for when coats are waived. It's super breathable & wicking & dries quickly. Sizes run a little small- I normally wear a medium (size 8) and the large is perfect for me. I had it personalized in navy thread so it would be a bit distinctive but very subtle. Smartpak double checked before personalizing it that I understood that the monogram wouldn't really show up! That was kind of the point, but I appreciated them double checking.
    Date published: 2012-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great riding polo love the tailoring and comfort for riding. I will be buying more!
    Date published: 2012-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice polo! Sharp shirt that looks classy with breeches or jeans! The performance fabric doesn't stick to me in the yucky humidity we get and it gets good airflow. I can't comment to the long term durability as I've not had it very long, but so far, so good. I have a 34" chest and purchased size small, it's a little looser than how I'd typically wear a polo shirt, but the extra roominess in the chest/shoulders/arms serves me well while jumping. My only nitpick would be that it's made in Vietnam as I would love to see more companies use North American companies to make their clothing, thought I know it can be hard in this day and age.
    Date published: 2012-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great shirt for clinics and shows. It is long - which is great. Highly recommend and the monogram looks great
    Date published: 2012-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i was looking for I needed a navy polo for cross country and this is the perfect shirt. very nice looking, pretty good fit, great material. very light so great for these hot summers!I did order a medium first and returned for a small. i have ~34 chest and 29 waist with broadish shoulders - small fits so much better but still roomy enough to move (and i can still tuck it in).
    Date published: 2011-08-17
    • 2015-08-29T13:25CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_27
    • loc_en_US, sid_9441, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.