Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Personalized Fleece Lined Nylon Jacket

Item #16685
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

This jacket offers an awesome value and will be perfect for everyone in your barn.  100% nylon taslon shell jacket with anti-pill black microfleece lining. Wind and water resistant. Nylon poly sleeve lining. Outside zip pockets. Contrast tipped mock collar and inside zip guard. Full front zip. Raglan sleeves. Imported.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    92% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Personalized Fleece Lined Nylon Jacket is rated 4.5739 out of 5 by 115.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! Excellent quality! Great material, water resistant, wind resistant, and great for barn or shows. The embroidery is gorgeous and the comfort is wonderful. I love this jacket! Ordered on Friday and had it Tuesday! Love doing business with SmartPak.
    Date published: 2013-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the jacket! It is snug around the wrists and hips, but loose in the arms, shoulders and waist so movement and layering is not a problem. Embroidery came out great too!
    Date published: 2013-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value & design While I haven't had a chance to wear my personalized jacket, I am very happy with the quality of it and I'm sure it will withstand it's life in the barn. I love the fact that the grey "Naughty Pony" looks like my Draft cross mare (even though she's a BIG "pony"). The embroidery is very well done, and the jacket seems to be a good quality.
    Date published: 2013-04-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product The nylon seems inexpensive because it makes a rustling noise and is stiff, but it provides good protection from the wind. The fit is fine, nice for layering. The embroidery was well done. Zipper works great. I wanted a simple barn jacket that I can do chores in, so it suits me just fine!
    Date published: 2013-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bravo Smartpak I love this jacket! Fits great and is just as described. Very comfortable and versatile.
    Date published: 2013-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized Fleece Jacket I haven't had a chance to wear the jacket yet, but I am very pleased with how it fits, the quality of the jacket, and especially the embroidery. The grey "Naughty Pony" looks just like my "naughty" Percheron cross! I am sure it will stand up to the wear & tear of barn life.
    Date published: 2013-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm & functional! This jacket surprised me by being exceptionally warm on those windy cold days! The fit is roomy so there is plenty of room for layering. it is a very comfortable and easy- care jacket. I had it personalized and was impressed with the quality of the embroidery.
    Date published: 2013-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value It's a very nice jacket for the price, especially with personalization included. I like that the sleeves are nylon lined because in the past I've had jackets with nappy lining in the sleeves and hay would always get caught in it; on this jacket it just slides out. At first the outer fabric was very crinkly and loud but once it broke in a little the noise stopped. This jacket runs quite large and long if you're a woman so keep that in mind when ordering.
    Date published: 2013-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase for outerwear This is the second one I have purchased. Was able to wear it for the spring, winter and fall in North Dakota. Has zipper pockets. Also able to wear it in the barn and horseback riding.
    Date published: 2013-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this jacket!! Great price, great quality!! This jacket can be worn alone or with layers. Wore this jacket in a jumpers class on a chilly December evening in NY. Kept me really warm but wasn't to heavy or restrictive. Great to layer with a vest underneath if extra warmth is needed. After the first washing it looked brand new! Great overall product!
    Date published: 2013-02-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jacket for the price I got two of these, one for me, one for my 10 year old daughter. They did not come in kids sizes so got her the XS and it is WAY too big. I like how the embroidery came out.
    Date published: 2013-01-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jacket for the price We got these for our barn; the embroidery came out beautiful except I chose the "Naughty Pony" for the front and he looks a little possessed. The jacket runs a bit large, as others have said. I usually go between a med and a large so I got the medium and its roomy but fine.
    Date published: 2013-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice medium weight jacket This jacket is really nice. The embroidery is super clean and pretty. I get lots of compliments from every one in the barn. It's definitely not a replacement for my Carhartt, but it's good for a medium/light weight. I've even worn it over a fleece and under my Carhartt (I'm kind of a wimp about the cold).
    Date published: 2013-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coat I am very pleased with this coat. Very well made, embroidery is very nicely done, the fit is perfect. This coat is much nicer than I would have imagined for it's cost. I highly recommend this coat to everyone! Oh, and the shipping was super fast, received in less than a week!
    Date published: 2012-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket! This was such a nice jacket I ordered one as a gift for a friend after I received mine. It's great quality and nice embroidery. The price is excellent! I usually wear a medium but the medium was really big on me. But I just layer under it. I love the jacket.
    Date published: 2012-11-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket The jacket material is great. Waterproof and strong. It is big and bulky though, and despite ordering the smallest size, it still looks like I borrowed my boyfriend's jacket. But I see that as an opportunity to layer. Overall very happy with my purchase.
    Date published: 2012-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Got this jacket with embroidery. Smartpak did a superior job and for a great price! What an affordable way to advertise our farm. This jacket is roomy and lined with warm fleece. Wish it had a hood! Thanks smartpak for a great product.
    Date published: 2012-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife's work jacket Purchased this jacket for my wife. She stated she needed a good lightweight barn jacket. This one fit the bill. Not expensive ,looks good and durable. She is very happy with this jacket.
    Date published: 2012-07-11
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed with sizing This jacket is HUGE! I ordered the XS and it looks like a Large on me.Also, It is a nice enough jacket - but it is actually heavier than I thought it would be.
    Date published: 2012-05-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic This jacket is a good basic waterproof lightweight spring and fall barn jacket at a very reasonable price.
    Date published: 2012-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice jacket Cant beat the quality for the price! Seems to run a bit large but that makes it easier to layer underneith. Looks super snazy with my farm name on the back. Smartpak also called me when my thread choice wouldnt look good on the green jacket, which was SUPER nice of them! Arrived quickly after ordering as well.
    Date published: 2012-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! I really like this jacket. It is perfect in the barn during in-between seasons like early spring and fall when I don't need a real heavy jacket, but a medium warm jacket.The fit is good and it seems like it will wear well.
    Date published: 2012-03-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just Right for Spring We've had a warmer than normal Spring, though the mornings have been rather brisk. This jacket is just right for the 40-50° mornings that morph into 60-70° afternoons.Repels hay and horse dribble quite well. Easy care.
    Date published: 2012-03-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Barn Jacket I wear this to the barn all the time. Warm and easy to clean.
    Date published: 2012-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love this jacket - love it so much I ordered 3 more for the rest of the barn members!!!!! Worth every penny and shipped fast!!!!!!!!
    Date published: 2012-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket! I was amazed at how quickly I received my jacket! Even with the personalization, it was on my porch in 3 days. The quality is above and beyond what I expected for a $50 jacket. It's nice and warm, and the embroidery is beautiful. I highly recommend it!!
    Date published: 2012-01-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moderately Happy I bought this jacket for basically a waterproof shell and just to keep the dust and hair off my clothes. It does do that but the FIT is waaay big. I am a smaller girl I wear small sweatshirts and thought I would get a medium so i could wear sweatshirts underneath this jacket....woah it is big! I can function in it but it is looong and bulky!! I look like I have been eaten by the jacket haha I reccomend going a size down even if you want a regular size.
    Date published: 2012-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I ordered this as a gift for a friend of mine for christmas. He was so surprised and really liked it!
    Date published: 2011-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular! This jacket is the best! It is warm and with the customization on the front and back it looks spectacular! Everywhere I wear it, I receive compliments and people ask where I got it. Thanks for making a QUALITY and AFFORDABLE custom product!
    Date published: 2011-12-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for around the barn! I really like this jacket, but I would have to say the arms run a bit short and it is not as warm as I had hoped. I like that it is waterproof and holds up well though!
    Date published: 2011-12-20
    • 2015-08-30T14:32CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_101
    • loc_en_US, sid_6685, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.