Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
Putting your horse's supplements on AutoShip helps you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one individual AutoShip supplement or horse's SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Because you have your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by syncing them with your AutoShip order, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Personalized Fleece Lined Nylon Jacket

Item #16685
Our Price: List Price:
Our Price: Our Price: Sale Price: : $ (%) :
Member Price:
(Members save 5% at SmartPak)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . And, because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING
AutoShip and Save Time (Details)

days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

This jacket offers an awesome value and will be perfect for everyone in your barn.  100% nylon taslon shell jacket with anti-pill black microfleece lining. Wind and water resistant. Nylon poly sleeve lining. Outside zip pockets. Contrast tipped mock collar and inside zip guard. Full front zip. Raglan sleeves. Imported.
Key Specifications
  • Style: Jacket
  • Material: 100% nylon taslon
  • Waterproof: No

Sizing

What Customers Say:

Specifications

Style Jacket
Material 100% nylon taslon
Waterproof No
Insulated No
Hood No
Customizable Embroidery
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The Craft Aqua Rain will chase any rainy ...
    Description:
    "The Craft Aqua Rain will chase any rainy day blues away with fully taped seams for maximum protection form the elements. Perfect for any time you need to be outside when the weather turns foul, this jacket has a multi ...
    "The Noble Outfitters Explorer Fleece Jacket is a ...
    Description:
    "The Noble Outfitters Explorer Fleece Jacket is a perfect midlayer to add to your equestrian wardrobe! Can wear layered on those cooler days or on its own. Flat faced exterior will keep debris (such as hay!) at bay while the ...
    "Noble Outfitters™ is redefining work wear for Women ...
    Description:
    "Noble Outfitters™ is redefining work wear for Women with the Girl Tough Canvas Jacket. Tough, 8.8 oz cotton canvas with a water repellant finish sheild you from the harsh weather, and a soft brushed lining with 40 gram polyester insulation ...
    "Upgrade your work wear to the Noble Outfitters™ ...
    Description:
    "Upgrade your work wear to the Noble Outfitters™ Ranch Tough Jacket. The tough, 12 oz cotton canvas with a water repellant finish will sheild you from the harsh weather and keep you dry. Designed for movement with bi-swing shoulder panels ...
    "The Pikeur Neckwarmer is both practical and stylish! ...
    Description:
    "The Pikeur Neckwarmer is both practical and stylish! Will keep you warm both in and out of the saddle. Cable knit design with small Pikeur logo, this will be a new staple in your winter riding wardrobe! Made in Germany" ...
    "The lastest innovation in safety vests, designed especially ...
    Description:
    "The lastest innovation in safety vests, designed especially for younger riders. Perfect for eventing, foxhunting, or any time you want to a little extra protection. The Point Two Hybrid is a combination of the Point Two ProAir Jacket and the ...
    "Point Two Equine Ltd has revolutionized safety in ...
    Description:
    "Point Two Equine Ltd has revolutionized safety in the equine world by combining the latest airbag technology within a lightweight and comfortable jacket. This lightweight, durable air vest is choice by riders all over the world, for everything from hacking ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    91% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Personalized Fleece Lined Nylon Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 148.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it a month ago. It will be good in the fall
    Date published: 2017-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to my winter wardrobe! I bought this jacket during the embroidery pad sale, because I had it it my cart for AGES and finally pulled the trigger because I wanted a matching pad and jacket ;) I LOVE my new jacket, it's water resistant, warm, and breathable. Perfect for layering, and zipper offers quick removal when you get too hot cleaning or riding in the winter. I'm so pleased with the embroidery and execution, and so so happy I finally bought this. After reading the reviews, and visiting the jacket manufacturers site and seeing their measurements, I decided to buy a size smaller. This was a good decision, as I would've been swimming in the larger size. I'm 5'4", 120lbs, and the Small is absolutely a perfect fit in sleeve length and torso length. Definitely recommend checking the manufacturer's site and reading their specs and making an informed decision. Definitely would recommend this product to my friends and I love wearing this jacket out in public to show it off!!
    Date published: 2017-03-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Jacket Bought this jacket & I love it. The sleeves could be a smidge longer but I like having longer sleeves so I can cover my hands if I want to when my arms are out straight. The only really weird thing that I still haven't gotten use to is the zippers for the pockets. I'm not sure if its just mine or other ones but on most jackets when the zipper is up its closed & when its down its open. On this jacket its backwards. Up is open & down is closed. Its also a warm jacket I have worn it on some 20 degree days with a wind & I was warm.
    Date published: 2017-03-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very warm I bought this jacket because you can personalize it. It is very warm and great for the barn because hay doesn't stick to it but it is very boxy and the arms are short.
    Date published: 2017-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this coat don't like bulky coats little colder weather just add sweatshirt
    Date published: 2017-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I purchased two of the jackets as Xmas presents. Very happy with the quality and embroidery.
    Date published: 2016-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product / Outstanding Service Bought this as a Christmas Gift for my wife. She loves it. Worked with the outstanding people at Customer Service to arrange to receive it in time for Christmas. These folks are the best I have ever worked with. I would Highly Recommend this company.
    Date published: 2016-12-29
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY Poor Fit I bought 2 of these jackets. I had them both personalized also. First, the photos give you the impression this jacket is a little fitted, it's NOT! It's very bulky. I ordered 2 smalls, one came marked as small, but it was a Petite Small. Now, the sleeves were way to short. The body was bulky, but would work for a barn coat. The other coat, was marked a small, and was huge! The sleeves were to short as well. the length of the sleeves were well above my wrists on both jackets, and more so, when my arms were extended, they were 1/3 the way up my arm! I like my wrists to be covered when the weather is cold. The length of the coats show in the photos appear to be hip length, wrong again. My two coats came to my upper thighs. These coats are totally unfitting, or I was sent two coats from bad lots. I can't recommend this product, for the fit is awful. I am 110 lbs, and a normal body. This coat should have fit as it's described. Sorry Smart Pak, this is the first product I have purchased from you, that I dislike and can't recommend for purchase. I sent back the one coat, the other one I will use for a scrub barn coat as they are cheap enough if you do wreck them. If they could get this jacket sized and a proper fit, then it would be an awesome jacket.
    Date published: 2016-11-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frumpy and poorly designed This windbreaker-style jacket is the most annoying piece of barnwear I own. I purchased it to match other members of my training group. But why would any equestrian want a shapeless elastic-waist jacket that has to be yanked down continually when doing barn chores, not to mention its tendency to wander up as you post the trot until the inch or two between breeches waistband and bellybutton feel a draft? I don't think I realized that it was designed to fit the Kool-Aid Man when the order went in, but I'm regretting not pushing for us to find someplace that offered a more tailored, human-shaped jacket option when we were doing the personalized gear. I'm sure Smartpak offers this style not because people love it, but because it is the cheapest medium weight jacket they can offer with embroidery. I'd be willing to pay a few dollars more for something of a similar weight that doesn't fit like a balloon around the midsection, with elastic that constantly wants to migrate up to my natural waist. I only bothered to write a review because I did battle with this godawful clothing item for the last time today, and since I'm too lazy to unpick the embroidery to take it to Goodwill it will probably go out in this week's garbage.
    Date published: 2016-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized fleece lined jacket I love this Jacket! It's light and very comfortable!
    Date published: 2016-06-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from raglan sleeves created a lot of bulk I looked for years for a lined nylon jacket to wear at the barn. As soon as I saw this, I ordered it. It runs large and the raglan sleeves create a lot of bulk. I did not have it personalized as I wanted a mid-weight jacket that would not collect hay. This jacket does exactly that. However, I do think it is overpriced for what it is.
    Date published: 2016-06-07
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from NEVER RECEIVED!!! Jacket bought and PAID FOR on April 12th. Contacted first week of May to question color.....changed color per advise. Never told that they were actually cancelling the first order to make 2nd order for color change. Attempted to take payment a second time which I refused as they already had been paid. Called on 5/9 to ask what the 2nd charge was to be told that they would refund the first payment and take again for 2nd payment???? As of May 9th, no jacket that has been paid for!!!! Cancelled order and still awaiting refund
    Date published: 2016-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket, and love my personalization Very nice quality jacket. Nice and warm for the Spring we are having. The colors are gorgeous and I absolutely am thrilled with the embroidery. SmartPak had the delivered to my door in 3 days...even with my customization, how cool is that?!
    Date published: 2016-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from jacket is great the stitching is wonderful, have ordered 2 already. keeps you warm in the cold and makes a good windbreaker
    Date published: 2016-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket I ordered this jacket on a Saturday and it was delivered the following Wednesday. Unfortunately, there was a mistake in the personalization and I had a replacement by that Friday. I returned the original one and am very happy with my new jacket. The personalization is very good and it fits great. Just in time for the change of seasons. I have to say a big Thank You to Smart Pak for the unbelievably fast service, both on the first jacket and also the replacement one. I look forward to wearing this for a long time..
    Date published: 2016-03-15
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from liteweight Nice jacket. Personalized the one I received and Smartpaks' customer service was outstanding!! Some how details were not correct when I submitted my order. Darn that Google chrome auto fill . Would be nice if offered in petite sizes !! The only con I have is that the sleeves do not fit the wrist tight .
    Date published: 2016-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT FITS AND LOOKS GREAT. I ESPECIALLY LOVE THE EMBROIDERY I HAD YOU FOLKS DO.
    Date published: 2016-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got two! I bought one for my daughter and son in law. They love them. Perfect weight. Order 1 size up for men. Embroidery is lovely on this garment.
    Date published: 2016-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice jacket I bought this as a gift and am pleased with it. It's not fancy but looks nice and the embroidery is great.
    Date published: 2016-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the jacket it looked great, happy with the embroidery
    Date published: 2015-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! I is for my daughter and son-in-law. They love them! The jackets are warm. We got them a little big for my daughter to layer underneath and a good fit for my son in law as he won't need to layer. Sizing can be a bit tricky as the ad says "Unisex". I think they are sized closer to woman's S M L than a man's S M L. Hope that helps. The staff at SmartPak were amazing!
    Date published: 2015-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Received one as a gift last year and I liked it so much that I bought one as a gift this year!
    Date published: 2015-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm! I bought this a little less than a month ago. I live in the Chicagoland area so it gets cold. When I wear this to the barn, it blocks the wind AND cold. I will say that the medium is very roomy.
    Date published: 2015-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Barn Jacket Just bought this jacket. With the free embroidery it looks great. I can either wear it alone or there's room for a layer or two. Great for many seasons.
    Date published: 2015-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome personalization. Ordered this jacket with custom embroidery. The custom work took very little time, so I wasn't waiting too long.
    Date published: 2015-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized Fleece Lined Nylon Jacket I have bought 4 of these jackets. My first one over 3 years a go and it has held up through many a cold and rainy day of getting the horses in the barn. The last jacket I bought for my friends birthday with fancy sewing on it . They did wonderful job getting the personalizaton just right.
    Date published: 2015-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Spring or Fall I love all the clothing from Smartpak! This is no exception.
    Date published: 2015-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my jacket! I purchased the fleeced lined jacket with my barn's name on it. I have worn it to a couple of horse and tack auctions and have gotten positive comments on it and have been asked where I got it. The fleece is nice and a comfortable weight. Should be a great riding jacket for spring and fall seasons.
    Date published: 2015-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I ordered this embroidered jacket on March 2nd and it's March 4th and I've already received my jacket. It is absolutely beautiful. I was worried because many reviews said it runs large but it fits wonderfully. I'm so excited and can't wait to show this jacket off! Thank you so much!
    Date published: 2015-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent daily/show barn jacket. Wow. I am so delighted with this jacket. The embroidery is just stunning, so lovely. For reference, we have been having weather in the 40's and 50's, breezy and damp. I wore a sweatshirt under it and was just fine, ended up taking off first the jacket then the sweats during my ride then just the jacket back on for post ride care. Horse is starting to shed, no worries, one shake and all the hair and dust fell right off this coat! One review said coat was narrow through hips, so I was concerned, but ladies not true for the one I got. I have the booty, and no problem zipping for me. I am 5'8" and about 165, wear 32L breeches, the Large jacket is a bit loose and roomy so just right to fit over a sweatshirt top. the wrist elastic is also just right, I could easily tug the sleeves off without removing my gloves. The quality is great for price, durability too soon to say but outlook is good.
    Date published: 2015-02-21
    • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_131
    • loc_en_US, sid_6685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders