Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Personalized Fleece Lined Nylon Jacket

Item #16685
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

This jacket offers an awesome value and will be perfect for everyone in your barn.  100% nylon taslon shell jacket with anti-pill black microfleece lining. Wind and water resistant. Nylon poly sleeve lining. Outside zip pockets. Contrast tipped mock collar and inside zip guard. Full front zip. Raglan sleeves. Imported.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    92% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Personalized Fleece Lined Nylon Jacket is rated 4.5739 out of 5 by 115.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT The jacket is beautiful well made and wonderfully embrodiered. The customer service is very kind and is willing to take care of there customers, seldom seen anymore. What a refreshing change.
    Date published: 2011-12-17
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ended up returning it! I didn't like this jacket... it felt really crinkly. The exterior fabric is really unpleasant. I also didn't think it would hold up to barn use. The sizing seemed very generous!
    Date published: 2011-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I'm glad I made this purchase. Embroidery is really nice. Shipping was fast for a personalized item.
    Date published: 2011-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely love this jacket. On the coldest days I can just wear a hoodie underneath, and I'm just fine. Embroidery is fantastic as well. Only complaint is that the sleeves are a bit too short, I should of ordered a size up but other than that its great!
    Date published: 2011-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalization! Very nice lightly lined jacket with professional embroidery personalization. An excellent value for the money.
    Date published: 2011-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from jacket I purchase a custom embroidered jacket and was totally satisfied and actually very surprised at just how nice it turned out. The jacket is lightweight but has a nice warm fleece lining. Perfect transitional coat between seasons. The embroidery was done very well and it was shipped it lightening speed. Seemed like it was less than a week between ordering it and actually wearing the jacket. Would be a great coat for twice the money.
    Date published: 2011-03-22
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing! The personalization was fine - no complaints there. However, the jacket was not worthy of being personalized.It was nothing remarkable in and of itself, and rather expensive for what it was. What was really disappointing was the fact that there was a large hole in the lining of the left front pocket. It's not something I would feel proud to wear, and it has been returned.Personalization is only worth doing on items of sufficient quality to make it worth the extra expense.
    Date published: 2011-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves it I got this jacket just to have my store on the jacket, but found that it's light weight enough to ride in warmer weather. But, large enough to layer under it.
    Date published: 2011-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from personalized fleecelined jacket This was given as a christmas gift and was personalized with embroidered painted ponies and foals, this looked better than the examples I saw. The weather has been too cold to wear it but spring isn't far away.
    Date published: 2011-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice jacket I ordered both my husband and I these matching jackets with our farm name and location on the back and our names on the front. We added the foals playing graphic since we breed Thoroughbreds. The embroidery and graphics are wonderful; really make the jacket stand out. My husband's jacket came in and mine was on backorder which worked out well because the jacket I had originally ordered would have been too large. Remember when ordering that these tend to run as men's sizing. I called and ordered the size smaller without any problem, they took care of everything.
    Date published: 2011-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilled with these jackets Last year I got this jacket for my daughter and me, this year my son wanted one...we've been very happy with them. The embroidery is beautiful, with plenty of designs to choose from. The quality and fit of the jackets were just what we were hoping for. I will definitely order in the future (my mom has decided she wants one next!)
    Date published: 2010-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coat This is a great coat. It fits well and havs been very durable around the barn. The embroidery is top notch too.
    Date published: 2010-12-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from personalized jacket We ordered several of these for stable staff, (aka the family). The embroidery turned out really nice and the color, hunter, is great. It's a light jacket, but for Oregon that is all you need most of the time. I don't know if it is water resistant yet, which would be nice. The fit seems to be true to size, sleeves are quite roomy, which is nice, since I wear a hoody a lot.
    Date published: 2010-12-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm Jacket - embroidery OK. I ordered this jacket with the barn logo on the back and name up front. The jacket is nice and warm, and a perfect fit for layering. I was expecting the barn logo on the back to be bigger then it is, so I was a bit disapointed that it was not embroidered big enough. Next time, I would purchase the coat but have it embroidered elsewhere.
    Date published: 2010-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best priced Jacket ever This jacket is really nice and warm. Even with the monograms it came within 3 days.Alot of people from our barn ordered them and were happy also.
    Date published: 2010-11-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from watch the fit Good and warm jacket but sizing is very odd. The medium is tiny in the waist and wrists and short. The large is HUGE man-size and only fit when I shrank it in the dryer.
    Date published: 2010-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my jacket! I was very excited when I received my new personalized jacket. The breed logo and my horse's name looked great and the jacket is very warm and comfortable. I get a lot of compliments on it. I hope to get another one soon!
    Date published: 2010-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket! I love this jacket! It is warm, and a great wind breaker. The embroidery came out beautifully too, it looks very professional. Thank you SmartPak!
    Date published: 2010-11-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jacket for the price Jacket is unisexxed - so it is not fit - but it will keep you warm. You can't beat the price regardless. Smartpak did a great job on embrodery
    Date published: 2010-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized Fleese Lined Nylon Jacket I was very impressed when I received my jacket. The Personalization is done beautifully and the quality of the jacket is very good. It is well made and fits. I would recommend this to anyone. Thank you for such great service.
    Date published: 2010-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WARMEST EVER LOVE THE PERSONAL TOUCH! This jacket is just awesome for cool or windy days, the sleeves are even lined. It is very warm but easy to move around in for riding or barn chores.Something not mentioned in the description is the fact that there is a hidden pocket on the inside! I have worn this jacket every day since I got it about ten days ago and just love it. The monogram is superb and really sets it off. A great buy!
    Date published: 2010-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket, Beautiful Embroidery I got this jacket in Jan with my local org's name on it (and my End-Year brag haha) to wear to our regional events. This Jacket is lightweight and roomy enough that you can layer underneath but I've found most days at the barn its warmer then my down jacket. It cuts all breezes and gusts really effectively.So far the embroidery has held up to weekly washings, and the job was excellently done!
    Date published: 2010-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coat and it was sent out customized extremely quickly
    Date published: 2010-02-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jacket quick embroidery comfortable and warm, big enough to layer under. embroidery is awesome and quick...only complaint is the pocket zippers catch on the material and get stuck frequently.
    Date published: 2010-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super jacket for the price! Was very pleased with how the jackets turned out! Very nice quality for the price and the personalization really is top notch and eyecatching! Will be quite warm but not too much! We did order up one size, as per the measurements given, and have plenty of room to wear other garments under. Will definetly order from Smartpak again in the future! Great product, Great communication, and super fast shipment! Thanks again!!
    Date published: 2010-02-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Affordable Jacket I was looking for a jacket that was navy and affordable for my barn. i tried this one and was very pleased. good quality and affordable. looks really nice with personalization. The jacket is warm but not super warm. So it is good for spring or fall.. if you want to wear it in winter get a larger size to wear sweatshirt under it. Overall i am very pleased with it and almost everyone at my barn has one now. And they love them to.
    Date published: 2010-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value on a good coat! The farm I worked for decided not to buy us barn coats this year, economy and all, so we were on our own this winter.When I took it out of the box, my first thought was "This is WAY too nice to be a barn coat!"Even in sub-freezing temps, this jacket and a thermal top is usually all I need. The collar zips up and covers your cheeks too, nice when you're going to have to be hunkering down in front of a stall at night waiting for a mare to go into labor!Embroidery is very nice and the jacket is easy to wash (I had to call SmartPak and ask about instructions, there are none on the wash tag). Zippered pockets are great (no more digging hay and straw out of the pockets before you wash!), although the main zipper is a little frustrating sometimes since it's kind of set down into the fabric.I will note that I wish the jacket came in a larger variety of colors. My barn wears maroon and grey, so I had to settle for a neutral black. Also, the sizes seem to run a bit small, even though the sleeves are very roomy and flexible. If you like a nice, roomy jacket for putting a few layers on underneath, I definitely recommend ordering a size or two up and am glad I did, since you can't return a customized item.Overall, a warm jacket at a great price, I am very pleased.
    Date published: 2009-12-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Jacket These jackets are comfortable and look nice. The available personalization is nice to help bring a sense of community to an equine organization.The only dissatisfaction I have is with the zippers...they could be heavier and of better quality. The pocket zippers tend to catch on the overlapping material and the main zipper can be hard to reliably seat in the zip-handle, causing it to open below the zipper.
    Date published: 2009-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Show & Barn Jacket The Jacket is great for riding because it is warm and lightweight, and doesn't restrict movement while I'm working horses. The embroidery work is first rate and lends a touch of class to my show barn.
    Date published: 2009-11-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket for all weather! This is the second season I have had this jacket. It is lightweight, but warm enough for sub-zero temps if worn over a sweatshirt. It washes like a dream! My daughter liked mine so much that I bought her one too.
    Date published: 2009-11-08
    • 2015-08-30T14:32CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_101
    • loc_en_US, sid_6685, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.