Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Personalized Fleece Lined Nylon Jacket

Item #16685

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

This jacket offers an awesome value and will be perfect for everyone in your barn.  100% nylon taslon shell jacket with anti-pill black microfleece lining. Wind and water resistant. Nylon poly sleeve lining. Outside zip pockets. Contrast tipped mock collar and inside zip guard. Full front zip. Raglan sleeves. Imported.

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    The Personalized Heathered Fleece Jacket is sure to ...
    Description:
    The Personalized Heathered Fleece Jacket is sure to become your new favorite fleece! A modern sweater-fleece, it can be worn as a layering piece or on its own. Favorite Features Princess seams provide an attractive silhouette while the extended stand ...
    This jacket offers an awesome value and will ...
    Description:
    This jacket offers an awesome value and will be perfect for everyone in your barn. The full front zip 100% nylon taslon shell is wind and water-resistant. The anti-pill black microfleece lining keeps you nice and cozy. The outside zip ...
    Why We Love This The Piper Full Zip Front ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This The Piper Full Zip Front Fleece Jacket has all you need in a barn fleece!  This full zip fleece features a figure ... that looks great both in and out of the saddle.  Made with a highly versatile lightweight fleece with a brushed ...
    out of 5
    93% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Personalized Fleece Lined Nylon Jacket is rated 4.608 out of 5 by 125.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! I really like this jacket. It is perfect in the barn during in-between seasons like early spring and fall when I don't need a real heavy jacket, but a medium warm jacket.The fit is good and it seems like it will wear well.
    Date published: 2012-03-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just Right for Spring We've had a warmer than normal Spring, though the mornings have been rather brisk. This jacket is just right for the 40-50° mornings that morph into 60-70° afternoons.Repels hay and horse dribble quite well. Easy care.
    Date published: 2012-03-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Barn Jacket I wear this to the barn all the time. Warm and easy to clean.
    Date published: 2012-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love this jacket - love it so much I ordered 3 more for the rest of the barn members!!!!! Worth every penny and shipped fast!!!!!!!!
    Date published: 2012-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket! I was amazed at how quickly I received my jacket! Even with the personalization, it was on my porch in 3 days. The quality is above and beyond what I expected for a $50 jacket. It's nice and warm, and the embroidery is beautiful. I highly recommend it!!
    Date published: 2012-01-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moderately Happy I bought this jacket for basically a waterproof shell and just to keep the dust and hair off my clothes. It does do that but the FIT is waaay big. I am a smaller girl I wear small sweatshirts and thought I would get a medium so i could wear sweatshirts underneath this jacket....woah it is big! I can function in it but it is looong and bulky!! I look like I have been eaten by the jacket haha I reccomend going a size down even if you want a regular size.
    Date published: 2012-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I ordered this as a gift for a friend of mine for christmas. He was so surprised and really liked it!
    Date published: 2011-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular! This jacket is the best! It is warm and with the customization on the front and back it looks spectacular! Everywhere I wear it, I receive compliments and people ask where I got it. Thanks for making a QUALITY and AFFORDABLE custom product!
    Date published: 2011-12-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for around the barn! I really like this jacket, but I would have to say the arms run a bit short and it is not as warm as I had hoped. I like that it is waterproof and holds up well though!
    Date published: 2011-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT The jacket is beautiful well made and wonderfully embrodiered. The customer service is very kind and is willing to take care of there customers, seldom seen anymore. What a refreshing change.
    Date published: 2011-12-17
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ended up returning it! I didn't like this jacket... it felt really crinkly. The exterior fabric is really unpleasant. I also didn't think it would hold up to barn use. The sizing seemed very generous!
    Date published: 2011-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I'm glad I made this purchase. Embroidery is really nice. Shipping was fast for a personalized item.
    Date published: 2011-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely love this jacket. On the coldest days I can just wear a hoodie underneath, and I'm just fine. Embroidery is fantastic as well. Only complaint is that the sleeves are a bit too short, I should of ordered a size up but other than that its great!
    Date published: 2011-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalization! Very nice lightly lined jacket with professional embroidery personalization. An excellent value for the money.
    Date published: 2011-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from jacket I purchase a custom embroidered jacket and was totally satisfied and actually very surprised at just how nice it turned out. The jacket is lightweight but has a nice warm fleece lining. Perfect transitional coat between seasons. The embroidery was done very well and it was shipped it lightening speed. Seemed like it was less than a week between ordering it and actually wearing the jacket. Would be a great coat for twice the money.
    Date published: 2011-03-22
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing! The personalization was fine - no complaints there. However, the jacket was not worthy of being personalized.It was nothing remarkable in and of itself, and rather expensive for what it was. What was really disappointing was the fact that there was a large hole in the lining of the left front pocket. It's not something I would feel proud to wear, and it has been returned.Personalization is only worth doing on items of sufficient quality to make it worth the extra expense.
    Date published: 2011-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves it I got this jacket just to have my store on the jacket, but found that it's light weight enough to ride in warmer weather. But, large enough to layer under it.
    Date published: 2011-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from personalized fleecelined jacket This was given as a christmas gift and was personalized with embroidered painted ponies and foals, this looked better than the examples I saw. The weather has been too cold to wear it but spring isn't far away.
    Date published: 2011-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice jacket I ordered both my husband and I these matching jackets with our farm name and location on the back and our names on the front. We added the foals playing graphic since we breed Thoroughbreds. The embroidery and graphics are wonderful; really make the jacket stand out. My husband's jacket came in and mine was on backorder which worked out well because the jacket I had originally ordered would have been too large. Remember when ordering that these tend to run as men's sizing. I called and ordered the size smaller without any problem, they took care of everything.
    Date published: 2011-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilled with these jackets Last year I got this jacket for my daughter and me, this year my son wanted one...we've been very happy with them. The embroidery is beautiful, with plenty of designs to choose from. The quality and fit of the jackets were just what we were hoping for. I will definitely order in the future (my mom has decided she wants one next!)
    Date published: 2010-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coat This is a great coat. It fits well and havs been very durable around the barn. The embroidery is top notch too.
    Date published: 2010-12-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from personalized jacket We ordered several of these for stable staff, (aka the family). The embroidery turned out really nice and the color, hunter, is great. It's a light jacket, but for Oregon that is all you need most of the time. I don't know if it is water resistant yet, which would be nice. The fit seems to be true to size, sleeves are quite roomy, which is nice, since I wear a hoody a lot.
    Date published: 2010-12-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm Jacket - embroidery OK. I ordered this jacket with the barn logo on the back and name up front. The jacket is nice and warm, and a perfect fit for layering. I was expecting the barn logo on the back to be bigger then it is, so I was a bit disapointed that it was not embroidered big enough. Next time, I would purchase the coat but have it embroidered elsewhere.
    Date published: 2010-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best priced Jacket ever This jacket is really nice and warm. Even with the monograms it came within 3 days.Alot of people from our barn ordered them and were happy also.
    Date published: 2010-11-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from watch the fit Good and warm jacket but sizing is very odd. The medium is tiny in the waist and wrists and short. The large is HUGE man-size and only fit when I shrank it in the dryer.
    Date published: 2010-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my jacket! I was very excited when I received my new personalized jacket. The breed logo and my horse's name looked great and the jacket is very warm and comfortable. I get a lot of compliments on it. I hope to get another one soon!
    Date published: 2010-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket! I love this jacket! It is warm, and a great wind breaker. The embroidery came out beautifully too, it looks very professional. Thank you SmartPak!
    Date published: 2010-11-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jacket for the price Jacket is unisexxed - so it is not fit - but it will keep you warm. You can't beat the price regardless. Smartpak did a great job on embrodery
    Date published: 2010-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized Fleese Lined Nylon Jacket I was very impressed when I received my jacket. The Personalization is done beautifully and the quality of the jacket is very good. It is well made and fits. I would recommend this to anyone. Thank you for such great service.
    Date published: 2010-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WARMEST EVER LOVE THE PERSONAL TOUCH! This jacket is just awesome for cool or windy days, the sleeves are even lined. It is very warm but easy to move around in for riding or barn chores.Something not mentioned in the description is the fact that there is a hidden pocket on the inside! I have worn this jacket every day since I got it about ten days ago and just love it. The monogram is superb and really sets it off. A great buy!
    Date published: 2010-03-17
    • 2016-02-14T14:47CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_110
    • loc_en_US, sid_6685, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
        Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends,

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.