Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Text us at 26756

Available Monday - Friday
7:00am - 10:00pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Personalized Fleece Lined Nylon Jacket

Item #16685
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

This jacket offers an awesome value and will be perfect for everyone in your barn.  100% nylon taslon shell jacket with anti-pill black microfleece lining. Wind and water resistant. Nylon poly sleeve lining. Outside zip pockets. Contrast tipped mock collar and inside zip guard. Full front zip. Raglan sleeves. Imported.
Key Specifications
  • Style: Jacket
  • Material: 100% nylon taslon
  • Waterproof: No

Specifications

Style Jacket
Material 100% nylon taslon
Waterproof No
Insulated No
Hood No
Customizable Embroidery
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The Seven J Jacket for women by Helly ...
    Description:
    "The Seven J Jacket for women by Helly Hansen is a a clean classic rain jacket for a variety of outdoor activities! This jacket is fully waterproof with a storm flap and convenient quick-dry lining. Adjustable fit and zippered pockets ...
    "The Helly Hansen Aden Jacket is both stylish ...
    Description:
    "The Helly Hansen Aden Jacket is both stylish and versatile, the perfect combination for a barn jacket! Waterproof, breathable and windproof with sealed seams to protect you against the elements. Its quick-dry, lightweight lining adds comfort in both warm and ...
    "The latest innovation in safety vests - perfect ...
    Description:
    "The latest innovation in safety vests - perfect for eventing, foxhunting, starting youngsters, or any time you want to a little extra protection. The Point Two Hybrid is a combination of the Point Two ProAir Jacket and the World’s leading ...
    "The Asmar Rider Jacket fits perfectly as a ...
    Description:
    "The Asmar Rider Jacket fits perfectly as a layering piece into anyone's closet. It's a fitted jacket that's appropriate for everyday use, but also designated for the equestrian. Practicality is built into this jacket with 3M safety piping on the ...
    "Get warmth without the bulk in all types ...
    Description:
    "Get warmth without the bulk in all types of weather. Crafted with the latest in technical fabrics, the gorgeous Personalized Ultima Soft Shell Jacket goes from corporate to casual with ease. Hi-tech protection with a sophisticated, flattering fitted style. Imported" ...
    "Personalize your warmth! This wind & water-resistant jacket ...
    Description:
    "Personalize your warmth! This wind & water-resistant jacket is made of Alterra Dobby Taslan Nylon and features a nylon lining quilted with Thinsulate™ insulation to keep you dry and warm. The fitted styling and princess seams of the Personalized Women's ...
    Why We Love This The Personalized New Englander Rain ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This The Personalized New Englander Rain Jacket is an attractive way to stay dry! 100% wind and waterproof with heat-sealed seams, the mesh-lined body provides breathability while the nylon-lined sleeves make it easy to take on and off. ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    91% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Personalized Fleece Lined Nylon Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 142.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the jacket! It is snug around the wrists and hips, but loose in the arms, shoulders and waist so movement and layering is not a problem. Embroidery came out great too!
    Date published: 2013-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value & design While I haven't had a chance to wear my personalized jacket, I am very happy with the quality of it and I'm sure it will withstand it's life in the barn. I love the fact that the grey "Naughty Pony" looks like my Draft cross mare (even though she's a BIG "pony"). The embroidery is very well done, and the jacket seems to be a good quality.
    Date published: 2013-04-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product The nylon seems inexpensive because it makes a rustling noise and is stiff, but it provides good protection from the wind. The fit is fine, nice for layering. The embroidery was well done. Zipper works great. I wanted a simple barn jacket that I can do chores in, so it suits me just fine!
    Date published: 2013-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bravo Smartpak I love this jacket! Fits great and is just as described. Very comfortable and versatile.
    Date published: 2013-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized Fleece Jacket I haven't had a chance to wear the jacket yet, but I am very pleased with how it fits, the quality of the jacket, and especially the embroidery. The grey "Naughty Pony" looks just like my "naughty" Percheron cross! I am sure it will stand up to the wear & tear of barn life.
    Date published: 2013-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm & functional! This jacket surprised me by being exceptionally warm on those windy cold days! The fit is roomy so there is plenty of room for layering. it is a very comfortable and easy- care jacket. I had it personalized and was impressed with the quality of the embroidery.
    Date published: 2013-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value It's a very nice jacket for the price, especially with personalization included. I like that the sleeves are nylon lined because in the past I've had jackets with nappy lining in the sleeves and hay would always get caught in it; on this jacket it just slides out. At first the outer fabric was very crinkly and loud but once it broke in a little the noise stopped. This jacket runs quite large and long if you're a woman so keep that in mind when ordering.
    Date published: 2013-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase for outerwear This is the second one I have purchased. Was able to wear it for the spring, winter and fall in North Dakota. Has zipper pockets. Also able to wear it in the barn and horseback riding.
    Date published: 2013-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this jacket!! Great price, great quality!! This jacket can be worn alone or with layers. Wore this jacket in a jumpers class on a chilly December evening in NY. Kept me really warm but wasn't to heavy or restrictive. Great to layer with a vest underneath if extra warmth is needed. After the first washing it looked brand new! Great overall product!
    Date published: 2013-02-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jacket for the price I got two of these, one for me, one for my 10 year old daughter. They did not come in kids sizes so got her the XS and it is WAY too big. I like how the embroidery came out.
    Date published: 2013-01-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jacket for the price We got these for our barn; the embroidery came out beautiful except I chose the "Naughty Pony" for the front and he looks a little possessed. The jacket runs a bit large, as others have said. I usually go between a med and a large so I got the medium and its roomy but fine.
    Date published: 2013-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice medium weight jacket This jacket is really nice. The embroidery is super clean and pretty. I get lots of compliments from every one in the barn. It's definitely not a replacement for my Carhartt, but it's good for a medium/light weight. I've even worn it over a fleece and under my Carhartt (I'm kind of a wimp about the cold).
    Date published: 2013-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coat I am very pleased with this coat. Very well made, embroidery is very nicely done, the fit is perfect. This coat is much nicer than I would have imagined for it's cost. I highly recommend this coat to everyone! Oh, and the shipping was super fast, received in less than a week!
    Date published: 2012-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket! This was such a nice jacket I ordered one as a gift for a friend after I received mine. It's great quality and nice embroidery. The price is excellent! I usually wear a medium but the medium was really big on me. But I just layer under it. I love the jacket.
    Date published: 2012-11-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket The jacket material is great. Waterproof and strong. It is big and bulky though, and despite ordering the smallest size, it still looks like I borrowed my boyfriend's jacket. But I see that as an opportunity to layer. Overall very happy with my purchase.
    Date published: 2012-10-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Got this jacket with embroidery. Smartpak did a superior job and for a great price! What an affordable way to advertise our farm. This jacket is roomy and lined with warm fleece. Wish it had a hood! Thanks smartpak for a great product.
    Date published: 2012-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket Great jacket! Embroidery is great on it!
    Date published: 2012-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife's work jacket Purchased this jacket for my wife. She stated she needed a good lightweight barn jacket. This one fit the bill. Not expensive ,looks good and durable. She is very happy with this jacket.
    Date published: 2012-07-11
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed with sizing This jacket is HUGE! I ordered the XS and it looks like a Large on me.Also, It is a nice enough jacket - but it is actually heavier than I thought it would be.
    Date published: 2012-05-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic This jacket is a good basic waterproof lightweight spring and fall barn jacket at a very reasonable price.
    Date published: 2012-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice jacket Cant beat the quality for the price! Seems to run a bit large but that makes it easier to layer underneith. Looks super snazy with my farm name on the back. Smartpak also called me when my thread choice wouldnt look good on the green jacket, which was SUPER nice of them! Arrived quickly after ordering as well.
    Date published: 2012-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! I really like this jacket. It is perfect in the barn during in-between seasons like early spring and fall when I don't need a real heavy jacket, but a medium warm jacket.The fit is good and it seems like it will wear well.
    Date published: 2012-03-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just Right for Spring We've had a warmer than normal Spring, though the mornings have been rather brisk. This jacket is just right for the 40-50° mornings that morph into 60-70° afternoons.Repels hay and horse dribble quite well. Easy care.
    Date published: 2012-03-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Barn Jacket I wear this to the barn all the time. Warm and easy to clean.
    Date published: 2012-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love this jacket - love it so much I ordered 3 more for the rest of the barn members!!!!! Worth every penny and shipped fast!!!!!!!!
    Date published: 2012-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket! I was amazed at how quickly I received my jacket! Even with the personalization, it was on my porch in 3 days. The quality is above and beyond what I expected for a $50 jacket. It's nice and warm, and the embroidery is beautiful. I highly recommend it!!
    Date published: 2012-01-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moderately Happy I bought this jacket for basically a waterproof shell and just to keep the dust and hair off my clothes. It does do that but the FIT is waaay big. I am a smaller girl I wear small sweatshirts and thought I would get a medium so i could wear sweatshirts underneath this jacket....woah it is big! I can function in it but it is looong and bulky!! I look like I have been eaten by the jacket haha I reccomend going a size down even if you want a regular size.
    Date published: 2012-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I ordered this as a gift for a friend of mine for christmas. He was so surprised and really liked it!
    Date published: 2011-12-27
    • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_125
    • loc_en_US, sid_6685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders