Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Personalized Fleece Lined Nylon Jacket

Item #16685
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

This jacket offers an awesome value and will be perfect for everyone in your barn.  100% nylon taslon shell jacket with anti-pill black microfleece lining. Wind and water resistant. Nylon poly sleeve lining. Outside zip pockets. Contrast tipped mock collar and inside zip guard. Full front zip. Raglan sleeves. Imported.

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    The Personalized Heathered Fleece Jacket is sure to ...
    Description:
    The Personalized Heathered Fleece Jacket is sure to become your favorite fleece! A modern sweater-fleece, it can be worn as a layering piece or on its own.Favorite Features Princess seams provide an attractive silhouette while the extended stand up collar ...
    Fight off chills in style with this flattering ...
    Description:
    Fight off chills in style with this flattering fleece! Fitted styling with princess seams flatter your figure, while unlined anti-pill Loftex fleece keeps you comfortable and warm. Favorite Features Stand-up collar and elasticized cuffsProtect against cold winds. Open hem with ...
    Personalize your warmth! Thiswind & water-resistant jacket is ...
    Description:
    Personalize your warmth! Thiswind & water-resistant jacket is made of Alterra Dobby Taslan Nylon and features a nylon lining quilted with Thinsulate insulation to keep you dry and warm. The fitted styling and princess seams of thePersonalized Women's Alpine Jacket ...
    ThePersonalized AxisSoft Shell Jacket is a single layerSoft ...
    Description:
    ThePersonalized AxisSoft Shell Jacket is a single layerSoft shell jacket that is perfect for a flexible,light layer! Naturally breathable, this water-resistantSoft shell has a stand up collar with a chin guard toProtect against chafing and a wind flap toProtect against ...
    The Personalized New Englander Rain Jacket is an attractive ...
    Description:
    The Personalized New Englander Rain Jacket is an attractive way to stay dry! 100% wind and waterproof with heat-sealed seams, the mesh-lined body provides breathability while the nylon-lined sleeves make it easy to take on and off. Forget a baggy raincoat, ...
    ThePiper Full Zip Front Fleece Jacket has all ...
    Description:
    ThePiper Full Zip Front Fleece Jacket has all you need in a barnfleece!This full zipfleece featuresa figure flatteringcontouredsilhouette that looks great both in and out of the saddle.Made with a highly versatile lightweight fleecewith a brushed interior and smooth exterior, ...
    Fight off chills in this stylishly smart women's ...
    Description:
    Fight off chills in this stylishly smart women's fleece jacket!Fitted cut and princess seams flatters your figure Unlined, anti-pill Loftex fleece keeps you cozy and comfortable Embroidered logo on the left chest and jacket back shows off your SmartPak love ...
    out of 5
    92% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Personalized Fleece Lined Nylon Jacket is rated 4.5802 out of 5 by 131.
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK quality but terrible cut for riding This jacket is a pretty average cheap-ish midweight jacket. But the elasticated band at the bottom is a nuisance when riding. It rides up in the most irritating way. I'd have thought SmartPak would carry more rider-friendly cuts for their personalizable items, but this jacket is simply not comfortable for wearing around the barn if you plan to ever get on a horse.
    Date published: 2014-05-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted--lightweight--waterproof--had a small lining for chilly damp days and zippered pockets to carry wallet or cell phone
    Date published: 2014-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jacket I didn't know it was a unisex size so had to exchange it so in doing that I had the next one personaliazed. I am waiting for it to arrive and I know it will fit and be just a little more special to wear. Great jacket for a great price. Everyone need one !
    Date published: 2014-04-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good jacket for price! Affordable to buy for multiple people at the barn .
    Date published: 2014-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket I love my new jacket. The embroidery is awesome and it washes beautifully. The wasitband is slightly tight, as other customers have said. The graphic looks so realistic. Thanks Smart Pak.
    Date published: 2014-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! It looks beautiful and wears well. Just note, the sizes run large.
    Date published: 2014-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and durable jacket The embroidery on my jacket came out beautiful. I get a ton of compliments on it. Fits great and also has enough room to layer underneath on colder days. Has been through the wash more times than I can count and still looks great.
    Date published: 2014-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing embroidery, Great jacket Took this jacket to SC & it was perfect! Embroidery is beautiful and turned out perfectly! Got black jacket with pink thread. Also, got one done for my mother in law and got her sage thread...both look great! Silhouettes were silver...got a horseshoe on the front of mine and dressage horse on my mother in laws..great size. Got the eventer on the back ofboth!!! Very pleased with thesejackets! Plan on ordering two more for my sister in laws!
    Date published: 2014-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this jacket for my daughter to wear as a top layer while she is at the barn.
    Date published: 2014-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option to personalize I bought this for one of my good friends that I ride with frequently.  She also likes the jacket.  Great overall fit.  However if you are pear shaped, the elastic at the bottom is a little snug, but works great to keep the wind from blowing up.
    Date published: 2014-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from warmth without bulk I am very pleased with the warmth of this jacket. It is light in weight and not bulky. It runs a bit long in the length but does not interfear with riding. I believe that is because this is intended for both men and women. The monogram was perfect both the writting and the image of the horse.
    Date published: 2013-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right warmth and looks great. The jacket is a Christmas present from my husband. It's perfect for the cold days and mornings down here in Florida. It's well made and resists hay and horses wiping their noses on you. I had a bay horse embroidered on the blue jacket and it doesn't stand out as much as a lighter colored horse would but it still looks great. Maybe if they offered a lighter color like a royal blue.
    Date published: 2013-12-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jacket perfect embroidery! I bought this for my teenage daughter and had it personalized. She is a size 6 and this should work fine for her, it seems a bit snug in the elastic waist so if you are larger than a 6, you may want a medium. Fast shipping and embroidery is beautiful!
    Date published: 2013-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket HAVE HAD THIS JACKET FOR OVER A YEAR. BOUGHT MANY FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS FOR BOARDERS AND STUDENTS.  EVERYONE LOVES THEM. 
    Date published: 2013-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! Excellent quality! Great material, water resistant, wind resistant, and great for barn or shows. The embroidery is gorgeous and the comfort is wonderful. I love this jacket! Ordered on Friday and had it Tuesday! Love doing business with SmartPak.
    Date published: 2013-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the jacket! It is snug around the wrists and hips, but loose in the arms, shoulders and waist so movement and layering is not a problem. Embroidery came out great too!
    Date published: 2013-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value & design While I haven't had a chance to wear my personalized jacket, I am very happy with the quality of it and I'm sure it will withstand it's life in the barn. I love the fact that the grey "Naughty Pony" looks like my Draft cross mare (even though she's a BIG "pony"). The embroidery is very well done, and the jacket seems to be a good quality.
    Date published: 2013-04-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product The nylon seems inexpensive because it makes a rustling noise and is stiff, but it provides good protection from the wind. The fit is fine, nice for layering. The embroidery was well done. Zipper works great. I wanted a simple barn jacket that I can do chores in, so it suits me just fine!
    Date published: 2013-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bravo Smartpak I love this jacket! Fits great and is just as described. Very comfortable and versatile.
    Date published: 2013-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized Fleece Jacket I haven't had a chance to wear the jacket yet, but I am very pleased with how it fits, the quality of the jacket, and especially the embroidery. The grey "Naughty Pony" looks just like my "naughty" Percheron cross! I am sure it will stand up to the wear & tear of barn life.
    Date published: 2013-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm & functional! This jacket surprised me by being exceptionally warm on those windy cold days! The fit is roomy so there is plenty of room for layering. it is a very comfortable and easy- care jacket. I had it personalized and was impressed with the quality of the embroidery.
    Date published: 2013-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value It's a very nice jacket for the price, especially with personalization included. I like that the sleeves are nylon lined because in the past I've had jackets with nappy lining in the sleeves and hay would always get caught in it; on this jacket it just slides out. At first the outer fabric was very crinkly and loud but once it broke in a little the noise stopped. This jacket runs quite large and long if you're a woman so keep that in mind when ordering.
    Date published: 2013-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase for outerwear This is the second one I have purchased. Was able to wear it for the spring, winter and fall in North Dakota. Has zipper pockets. Also able to wear it in the barn and horseback riding.
    Date published: 2013-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this jacket!! Great price, great quality!! This jacket can be worn alone or with layers. Wore this jacket in a jumpers class on a chilly December evening in NY. Kept me really warm but wasn't to heavy or restrictive. Great to layer with a vest underneath if extra warmth is needed. After the first washing it looked brand new! Great overall product!
    Date published: 2013-02-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jacket for the price I got two of these, one for me, one for my 10 year old daughter. They did not come in kids sizes so got her the XS and it is WAY too big. I like how the embroidery came out.
    Date published: 2013-01-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jacket for the price We got these for our barn; the embroidery came out beautiful except I chose the "Naughty Pony" for the front and he looks a little possessed. The jacket runs a bit large, as others have said. I usually go between a med and a large so I got the medium and its roomy but fine.
    Date published: 2013-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice medium weight jacket This jacket is really nice. The embroidery is super clean and pretty. I get lots of compliments from every one in the barn. It's definitely not a replacement for my Carhartt, but it's good for a medium/light weight. I've even worn it over a fleece and under my Carhartt (I'm kind of a wimp about the cold).
    Date published: 2013-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coat I am very pleased with this coat. Very well made, embroidery is very nicely done, the fit is perfect. This coat is much nicer than I would have imagined for it's cost. I highly recommend this coat to everyone! Oh, and the shipping was super fast, received in less than a week!
    Date published: 2012-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket! This was such a nice jacket I ordered one as a gift for a friend after I received mine. It's great quality and nice embroidery. The price is excellent! I usually wear a medium but the medium was really big on me. But I just layer under it. I love the jacket.
    Date published: 2012-11-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket The jacket material is great. Waterproof and strong. It is big and bulky though, and despite ordering the smallest size, it still looks like I borrowed my boyfriend's jacket. But I see that as an opportunity to layer. Overall very happy with my purchase.
    Date published: 2012-10-25
    • 2016-05-24T16:22CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_115
    • loc_en_US, sid_6685, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders