PLEASE NOTE: You may experience errors on our site when using Internet Explorer 10 or lower. Please consider updating your browser, or download Google Chrome.
Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 1-800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at in case you're interested.
Putting your horse's supplements on AutoShip helps you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one individual AutoShip supplement or horse's SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Because you have your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by syncing them with your AutoShip order, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email anytime!
colors available
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Personalized Fleece Lined Nylon Jacket

Item #16685
Our Price: List Price:
Our Price: Our Price: Sale Price: : $ (%) :
Member Price:
(Members save 5% at SmartPak)
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . And, because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
AutoShip and Save Time (Details)

Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

This jacket offers an awesome value and will be perfect for everyone in your barn.  100% nylon taslon shell jacket with anti-pill black microfleece lining. Wind and water resistant. Nylon poly sleeve lining. Outside zip pockets. Contrast tipped mock collar and inside zip guard. Full front zip. Raglan sleeves. Imported.
Key Specifications
  • Style: Jacket
  • Material: 100% nylon taslon
  • Waterproof: No


What Customers Say:


Style Jacket
Material 100% nylon taslon
Waterproof No
Insulated No
Hood No
Customizable Embroidery
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "Ariat Team Capistrano Jacket is a perfect 3 ...
    "Ariat Team Capistrano Jacket is a perfect 3 season jacket! The featherweight quilted shell is ideal for those transitional days at the barn and its polished enough to wear around town . The tek knit side panels ensure that the ...
    "The Asmar All Weather Rider Coat combines practicality ...
    "The Asmar All Weather Rider Coat combines practicality and fashion. A hidden zipper hides a front and hind skirt that fits over your saddle, for all weather conditions. This jacket features a zippered chest and side pockets for a cell ...
    "A winning combination of warmth and style create ...
    "A winning combination of warmth and style create the Alpine Down Jacket! Cozy quilted down and wide down filled pockets will help you retain heat which will be very helpful on those cold barn days. Important rear zipper gusset will ...
    "The Asmar Rider Jacket fits perfectly as a ...
    "The Asmar Rider Jacket fits perfectly as a layering piece into anyone's closet. It's a fitted jacket that's appropriate for everyday use, but also designated for the equestrian. Practicality is built into this jacket with 3M safety piping on the ...
    "The Dublin Adda Waterproof Jacket is part of ...
    "The Dublin Adda Waterproof Jacket is part of the performance collection and is ready to help you be prepared for whatever elements are thrown your way! Designed with function in mind, comes complete with back snap closure vents so you're ...
    "The Padova Waterproof Jacket from Horsewear has it ...
    "The Padova Waterproof Jacket from Horsewear has it all. All seams are fully taped ensure that its waterproof and lining is quilted for extra comfort. Zipped vents in the back to add in functionality while wearing in and out of ...
    "The Joules Coast Waterproof Jacket is fully waterproof ...
    "The Joules Coast Waterproof Jacket is fully waterproof and ready to help you stay dry on those rainy/inclement days. There are a lot of great features packed in making this a great addition to your foul weather apparel! Perfect for ...


    out of 5
    91% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
    • Competitor:


    Personalized Fleece Lined Nylon Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 151.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my jacket! I purchased the fleeced lined jacket with my barn's name on it. I have worn it to a couple of horse and tack auctions and have gotten positive comments on it and have been asked where I got it. The fleece is nice and a comfortable weight. Should be a great riding jacket for spring and fall seasons.
    Date published: 2015-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I ordered this embroidered jacket on March 2nd and it's March 4th and I've already received my jacket. It is absolutely beautiful. I was worried because many reviews said it runs large but it fits wonderfully. I'm so excited and can't wait to show this jacket off! Thank you so much!
    Date published: 2015-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent daily/show barn jacket. Wow. I am so delighted with this jacket. The embroidery is just stunning, so lovely. For reference, we have been having weather in the 40's and 50's, breezy and damp. I wore a sweatshirt under it and was just fine, ended up taking off first the jacket then the sweats during my ride then just the jacket back on for post ride care. Horse is starting to shed, no worries, one shake and all the hair and dust fell right off this coat! One review said coat was narrow through hips, so I was concerned, but ladies not true for the one I got. I have the booty, and no problem zipping for me. I am 5'8" and about 165, wear 32L breeches, the Large jacket is a bit loose and roomy so just right to fit over a sweatshirt top. the wrist elastic is also just right, I could easily tug the sleeves off without removing my gloves. The quality is great for price, durability too soon to say but outlook is good.
    Date published: 2015-02-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice light barn jacket I bought this for myself with a monogram and love it. Have the barn name on the jacket and plan on using it this spring at the shows. Runs a little large. I had to return the large for medium.
    Date published: 2015-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Jacket is Awesome! I am thrilled with my personalized hunter green jacket - it is comfy and very sharp looking. I really like the zippered pockets so that I know I won't lose anything in them. I was surprised that the arms are not also fleece lined but I don't really think they need to be - the jacket keeps me warm, the nylon breaks the wind well and it is just well - really good looking - with the embroidery it has a touch of class that I am proud to where anywhere. Thanks SmartPak!
    Date published: 2015-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I absolutely love my jacket! The small is pretty big on my (5'1 and 110Ibs), but the waistband sits exactly where I want it to sit when it's zipped! I get compliments from everyone. Could not imagine a better barn jacket :)
    Date published: 2015-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jacket!! I only ordered one with the embroidery, they are very nice but not inexpensive. Will check with Smartpak, but I would love to see children's sizes and men's sizes for this same jacket. It is our new "barn coat" so really unfair that kids and dads can't match....hoping someone reads this and can let me know if there are similar items for the kids and hubbys to get customized with the same logo. Price was worth it and only about 2 weeks during the holidays to get my order.
    Date published: 2015-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this jacket. Bought one over a year ago and needed a new one personalized
    Date published: 2015-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket!!! The detail on the personalization is amazing. Bought one for myself and loved it so much I got one for my barn manager for Christmas!!!
    Date published: 2015-01-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from My granddaughter who is the horse person loved this. She thought the personalization turned out better than she expected
    Date published: 2014-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket! I bought this jacket as a Christmas gift for my daughter. Her riding team has it all set up with Smartpak to customize it. It was so easy to order. When I received it in the mail I was very pleased. The jacket was nice quality and I know it will keep my daughter warm while riding. The embroidery was top quality. No uneveness and all the stitches were straight and taut. The quality exceeded the price.
    Date published: 2014-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for all cold temps I love his jacket! I bought a 2nd to wear for when the other is dirty. When it's chilly out or even frigid (just put a vest or sweatshirt under it), I am cozy. I think it's important to add that I am very sensitive to the cold.
    Date published: 2014-12-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the personalization! so nice! I love this coat! it fits a lil big! the personalization came out beautifully!
    Date published: 2014-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value , smart looking jacket! Just received this as a Christmas gift for my step daughter. She's not a horse person yet, but when she's in the mood she'll look great at the barn with me sporting out farm logo. Thanks Smart Pack! I think I may buy one also! Perhaps with the logo on the back! Great value and Quality. Signed: Turkey Ridge Family Farm.
    Date published: 2014-12-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this jacket Bought this jacket and I love it, it fits fine, it is warm and the personalized printing was free!!! I actually ordered a jacket that turned out to be too big and the return and replacement were not an issue. I will most likely order another one!!!
    Date published: 2014-12-01
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Noisy. Weird fit. I bought this based on the positive reviews, the price, and the fact that you could return a personalized item. I ordered a couple of these for barn friends, but I was not impressed when they arrived. They are really "noisy"... a lot of whooshing and crinkling. My horse would freak out if I was whooshing around this much on top of her! And it was just annoying... like George Costanza's whooshy pants. The cut is just strange too. The arms are extremely puffy, and although the reviews said to size up, the waist is snug (ordered medium for medium sized adult ladies), yet the rest is so baggy. There was a lot not to like, sadly. Returning and going to keep looking for another option. This wasn't what I had in mind for typical "barn jackets".
    Date published: 2014-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Jacket This is affordable enough that I can buy one for the boarders and students at my farm, yet durable enough that I don't feel like I'm buying them something cheap. I've worn mine for three years now, and have plenty of students who have them, also, and they hold up (without tearing or fading) time after time in the washing machine.
    Date published: 2014-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great barn jacket!! Warm windproof and zipper pockets keep the hay out! Yes:)
    Date published: 2014-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, great personalization, risk free order I bought jackets for the entire barn, and all of the girls love them. We personalized the jackets front and back for a very reasonable fee and the finished product looks quite handsome! The picture on the website is accurate as to color and shape. The small size jacket fits all the young teenagers and the medium size fits the adult women. I ordered one large, and it was really big. I returned it easily for no cost and exchanged it for a medium size, even though the large jacket was totally personalized. I call this exceptional service.
    Date published: 2014-06-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK quality but terrible cut for riding This jacket is a pretty average cheap-ish midweight jacket. But the elasticated band at the bottom is a nuisance when riding. It rides up in the most irritating way. I'd have thought SmartPak would carry more rider-friendly cuts for their personalizable items, but this jacket is simply not comfortable for wearing around the barn if you plan to ever get on a horse.
    Date published: 2014-05-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted--lightweight--waterproof--had a small lining for chilly damp days and zippered pockets to carry wallet or cell phone
    Date published: 2014-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jacket I didn't know it was a unisex size so had to exchange it so in doing that I had the next one personaliazed. I am waiting for it to arrive and I know it will fit and be just a little more special to wear. Great jacket for a great price. Everyone need one !
    Date published: 2014-04-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good jacket for price! Affordable to buy for multiple people at the barn .
    Date published: 2014-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket I love my new jacket. The embroidery is awesome and it washes beautifully. The wasitband is slightly tight, as other customers have said. The graphic looks so realistic. Thanks Smart Pak.
    Date published: 2014-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! It looks beautiful and wears well. Just note, the sizes run large.
    Date published: 2014-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and durable jacket The embroidery on my jacket came out beautiful. I get a ton of compliments on it. Fits great and also has enough room to layer underneath on colder days. Has been through the wash more times than I can count and still looks great.
    Date published: 2014-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing embroidery, Great jacket Took this jacket to SC & it was perfect! Embroidery is beautiful and turned out perfectly! Got black jacket with pink thread. Also, got one done for my mother in law and got her sage thread...both look great! Silhouettes were a horseshoe on the front of mine and dressage horse on my mother in laws..great size. Got the eventer on the back of both!!! Very pleased with these jackets! Plan on ordering two more for my sister in laws!
    Date published: 2014-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this jacket for my daughter to wear as a top layer while she is at the barn.
    Date published: 2014-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option to personalize I bought this for one of my good friends that I ride with frequently.  She also likes the jacket.  Great overall fit.  However if you are pear shaped, the elastic at the bottom is a little snug, but works great to keep the wind from blowing up.
    Date published: 2014-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from warmth without bulk I am very pleased with the warmth of this jacket. It is light in weight and not bulky. It runs a bit long in the length but does not interfear with riding. I believe that is because this is intended for both men and women. The monogram was perfect both the writting and the image of the horse.
    Date published: 2013-12-30
    • y_2018, m_3, d_18, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_134
    • loc_en_US, sid_6685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
    • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders