Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Passier Bridle Cleaner

G. Passier & Sohn GmbH
- Item #16200
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Passier Bridle Cleaner cares for leather, nourishing it from the outside as well as the inside, keeping it supple and smooth and thus prolonging its life span. Its gentle ingredients mean that Passier Bridle Cleaner is also extremely suitable for daily use. 6.8 oz spray.

Due to federal regulations, we are unable to offer expedited shipping, or ship to Alaska and Hawaii for this product. Please note this item may ship separately from your order. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Passier Bridle Cleaner is rated 4.5625 out of 5 by 16.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised! I am very rarely surprised by a product. Cleans bridles, halters, a quick cleaning boots or saddle! Smells great, cleans, shines, moisturizers. Amazing!
    Date published: 2013-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Cleaning Product It only takes a few moments to clean and shine my bridle, halter, martingale and similar other tack. Love the product.
    Date published: 2013-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy to have around I like this because its so small and handy. I just keep it in my grooming box with a rag and it makes it super easy to just spritz off my bridle after a ride. Its kinda spendy, but if it makes you clean your tack more often, youll save money in the long run right?
    Date published: 2012-04-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Great I love the smell of this cleaner. It's perfect for wiping down your tack after you ride to keep everything clean and in good condition. I just wish it cost a little less.
    Date published: 2012-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bridle Cleaner I really like this bridle cleaner, but it is a little overpriced. It smells a bit like the Effax Leather Combi and seems to be of comparable quality.
    Date published: 2011-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff I have been using the Passier Bridle Cleaner for a month and love the ease of use and results. I apply the spray to a small tack sponge to wipe down my bridle and reins. The results are a very supple leather and no gunky residue. I even brought out one of my old, dried out bridles just to see if would restore the leather. It took a couple of applications but the bridle is now back in business. I also just purchased a new pair of paddock boots. I decided to try it on the boots and it really hastened the break-in period.
    Date published: 2011-04-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from unusual leather cleaner this cleaner works differently from most others, but is a time saver, and leaves the leather soft, supple, but not sticky
    Date published: 2010-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bridle cleaner This does a great job of cleaning my Passier bridles. It is easy to do even at a show and keeps the leather nice and soft.
    Date published: 2010-05-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from good product, not easy to use The product works well but I don't understand why it comes in a spray bottle. The spray seems to miss the bridle more than it hits it and if you get close enough to guarantee contact, it sprays back at you. You're better off spraying it on a sponge and then cleaning the tack. Great for daily cleaning though and helps keep tack softer.
    Date published: 2009-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for daily cleaning I love this stuff! The Passier Bridle Cleaner makes daily cleaning very easy. The bridle is soft, supple and not gunky.
    Date published: 2008-10-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good option for bridles I hate cleaning my bridle and Passier Bridle Cleaner makes it a little less painful. The spray is easy to use and doesn't gunk up all the holes like heavier cleaning products can. I like the spray idea although it can get all over the place if you are not careful.
    Date published: 2008-08-27
    • 2015-08-30T15:12CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
    • loc_en_US, sid_6200, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.