Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Padded Leather Bracelet

Perri's Leather
- Item #17735
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Celebrate your favorite horse or pony! Charming and comfortable, this bracelet comes in a variety of colors and includes a personalized nameplate. Check out the new fun metallic pink and purple colors!

Favorite Features

  • Genuine leather
  • Padded leather makes it easy and comfortable to wear
  • Includes a personalized nameplate
  • Brown leather bracelets have solid brass fittings and black leather with silver fittings.

Made in the USA.

Sizing It Up

5/8" wide x 9.5'' long.
5 buckle holes for adjustment.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    96% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Padded Leather Bracelet is rated 4.7947 out of 5 by 190.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bracelet for boys This bracelet was a great find for my son who is a young rider--it's not as feminine looking as the bracelets available at our local tack shop.
    Date published: 2013-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bracelet I love the quality of the leather of this bracelet...it is very soft and supple and matches my horse's stable halter!
    Date published: 2013-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gift Ordered this for a friend with a new horse. Beautiful leather and very reasonably priced. Also very quick turn around time for a custom product. These bracelets make fabulous gifts for barn friends - I've given them a number of times.
    Date published: 2013-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift Got this as gift for my teenaged god daughter and she loves it! It is a beautiful product
    Date published: 2013-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet I love this bracelet! I got it engraved with my mare's registered name, and it looks great with every outfit.
    Date published: 2013-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I ordered this bracelet in memory of my boy, with his barn name on the top line and his registered name on the bottom line, and it came out beautifully. It was soft from the box, fit perfectly and is an absolutely wonderful way to carry the memory of my boy everywhere. I am so happy I ordered this, thank you Smartpak for making such a wonderful product.
    Date published: 2013-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet! I now have two of them and they're great! Very nice leather, and beautiful nameplate and print. Well done SmartPak!
    Date published: 2013-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I just got this bracelet and LOVE it! My horse's name is only three letters long though so I put mine and his on it. I really like the padding in the bracelet and it is very comfortable! Would definatly give as a gift or recomend to a friend! Love this product!
    Date published: 2013-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I really love this bracelet. I bought a cheaper version from another retailer years ago, and I never wore it because it was so stiff. When I found this one from smartpak I thought with the padding it would make it comfortable to wear. Boy was I right. I also don't wear a lot of gold, so I liked the black with silver fittings option. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it and even ordered one for my friend because she liked it so much.
    Date published: 2013-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful award I purchased 3 engraved bracelets for awards at our end of year awards ceremony. All recipients were very pleased and were seen wearing their new award bracelets later in the day. Thanks SmartPak for a great product!
    Date published: 2013-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet I purchased this for my daughter when she got her first horse. She loves it and the engraving came out so nice.
    Date published: 2013-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to Description Bracelets are true to color (Brown/maroon, Black/Teal), Enough holes to adjust to fit just about anyone, When ordering two lines of text, the top line is larger. Very pleased
    Date published: 2013-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I received one of these for a Christmas gift last year and my daughter has begging for one ever since. She wants one for every horse. :)
    Date published: 2013-01-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Buy! Bought this for my trainer as a present and she loves it! She said it takes a while to break in but loves it! Really glad I got it for her but wish it was cheaper:(
    Date published: 2013-01-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really love it. But... I recently purchased this bracelet, and although SmartPak kept pushing back its delivery date, which was frustrating, once i got it i loved it. One thing that worries me: one of the little screw things on the sides of the plate is wiggly. It worries me that it will eventually break off. :P We will see. otherwise, i was happy with it.
    Date published: 2013-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bracelet This bracelet is absolutely beautiful! The leather quality, padding, and engraving are great quality and they are just a little bit different than the "standard" leather nameplate bracelet. I got one as a gift for a friend, and then had to get one for myself because it was so nice! I've even gotten compliments from non-horse people on it.
    Date published: 2013-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids loved them! Excellent stocking stuffer. Nice soft padding inside makes them comfy for my kids to wear all the time.
    Date published: 2013-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy! Such a cute bracelet! Get compliments on it all the time. Comfy, great quality, and a fair price. Love!
    Date published: 2013-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet! My daughter has two of these bracelets and loves them. She alternates the color depending upon the pony. Great quality and value.
    Date published: 2013-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic My trainer had one on and thought it was a cool way to show-off/honor my rescued OTTB boy BLUE.
    Date published: 2013-01-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from needs more characters it is a much more comfortable bracelet than the plain leather bracelet, and the engraving is great-just 2 problems:1. the keeper is too close to the buckle, so theres lots of extra leather hanging off.2. i couldn't put her show name, because there was very limited characters, when i can clearly see that more could be added. her barn name is only 3 letters long, so it just looks weird, only 3 letters on my bracelet.
    Date published: 2013-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome buy! I love the bracelet! I bought it as a reminder of my favorite horse and its really comfortable and pretty.
    Date published: 2013-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from She LOVES it!!! The bracelet is stiff but I expect it will soften with time and wear. It is very nice leather.
    Date published: 2012-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bracelet We had seen this bracelet at equine shows and were happy to find it at Smartpak. I ordered it for my daughter's birthday and I was suprised at how quickly it came. The bracelet is very comfortable and the engraving looks good. A great gift.
    Date published: 2012-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I ordered this bracelet and was excited to get it in, putting down my handsome man was the hardest thing I've ever been through, when I saw the smartpak box on my doorstep I knew right away it was my bracelet and started to cry, it came out beautifully and just as I had pictured it, keep up your work smartpak! love your services and products
    Date published: 2012-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome and Stylish This is a well-made cuff bracelet and looks perfect stacked next to my watch! The havana brown color with the pumpkin color padding mixes well with all sorts of jewelry and has a slightly Hermés flair. I wear it on my left wrist, to keep my horse closest to my heart. :)
    Date published: 2012-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I orders these a week ago and they arrived today. I am very happy with how fast they got here and came 2 days before they where expected. I bought one for each of my horses because I can't be around them every day. One thing is the Havana and Blue padded wrinkled when I shaped it to my arm but my Havana and Pumpkin didn't.
    Date published: 2012-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bracelet I purchased this as a surprise for my daughter when she made it to her next pony club rating. It is very cute, comfortable, and well made. She was so happy when she saw it!
    Date published: 2012-10-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bracelet I have purchased several of these for my students as birthday and Christmas presents. They all love to have their favorite horse on the bracelet.
    Date published: 2012-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Padded Bracelet Purchased for her birthday, she hasn't taken it off since. Good quality, well made, andlots of color selections.
    Date published: 2012-10-05
    • 2015-05-25T10:11CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_163
    • loc_en_US, sid_7735, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Recipe: Homemade Carrot and Oat Treats
    It has been such a cold and snowy winter here in Massachusetts for the past few months. I look for any excuse to fire up my oven. Prior to visiting my horse Bug last weekend I decided to make her

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.