Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Padded Leather Bracelet

Perri's Leather
- Item #17735

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Celebrate your favorite horse or pony! Charming and comfortable, this bracelet comes in a variety of colors and includes a personalized nameplate. Check out the new fun metallic pink and purple colors!

Favorite Features

  • Genuine leather
  • Padded leather makes it easy and comfortable to wear
  • Includes a personalized nameplate
  • Brown leather bracelets have solid brass fittings and black leather with silver fittings.

Made in the USA.

Sizing It Up

5/8" wide x 9.5'' long.
5 buckle holes for adjustment.

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    Supple leather belt with soft padding made by ...
    Description:
    Supple leather belt with soft padding made by skilled Amish craftsman. Pairs perfectly with show breeches then seamlessly transitions to an everyday belt that's great with jeans. Solid brass buckles. Choose Black/Black padding or Oakbark/Hunter padding. Sizes 24"-34". 1" wide. ...
    This SmartPak Bradley Flower Bracelet is beautifully crafted ...
    Description:
    This SmartPak Bradley Flower Bracelet is beautifully crafted from American leather with a hand rubbed finish. This is the prefect accessory to any outfit and great for everyday use! Favorite Features Beautiful details such as the antiqued silver-tone Bradley Flower ...
    The SmartPak Fox Head Bracelet is beautifully crafted ...
    Description:
    The SmartPak Fox Head Bracelet is beautifully crafted of American leather with a hand rubbed finish. This is the prefect accessory to any outfit and great for everyday use! Favorite Features Silver-tone fox head and rivet details Trendy wrap around ...
    Why We Love This Bling up your Ride ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This Bling up your Ride Safe bracelet with the Ride Safe Skyeler!  This bracelet allows you to conveniently display your personal information in case you are ever in an emergency with your horse.  Each bracelet has an ID number ...
    The SmartPak Daisy Bracelet is beautifully crafted of ...
    Description:
    The SmartPak Daisy Bracelet is beautifully crafted of American leather with a hand rubbed finish. This is the prefect accessory to any outfit and great for everyday use! Favorite Features Decorative rivets and teal daisy pearled enamel center Trendy wrap ...
    The Split Leather Bracelet is a beautiful wrap ...
    Description:
    The Split Leather Bracelet is a beautiful wrap bracelet handmade in Kentucky with the finest bridle leather by Wickett & Craig, and has an unique split leather design. This bracelet is adjustable with a buckle that is handmade in England. ...
    out of 5
    97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Padded Leather Bracelet is rated 4.7838 out of 5 by 222.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Quickly completed I bought these for my students as gifts and the girls loved them! They were done very quickly, shipped right away, and were exactly as advertised. I am very pleased!
    Date published: 2014-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet! This bracelet is a must for those who want to wear their heart on their wrist.
    Date published: 2014-07-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVELY GIFT Very nice quality leather and soft padding, a bit stiff but easily molds to your wrist. I've bought several of these as gifts for friends and they always come out great, and come fast! With in around 4-6 days! My only complaint is that there aren't *that* many fonts to choose from, but by far my favorite is copperplate! I've only ever gotten one line of text but am wondering what two would look like...? Other than that this is definitely a great gift and cute for yourself also!
    Date published: 2014-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED! While I am not a rider, I loved this product! I was looking for a great monogrammed bracelet to give as a gift and my friend who does ride recommended SmartPak. The product arrived in less than a week after purchase and turned out exactly as I had expected. Everyone I showed it to loved it! Great quality and super unique.
    Date published: 2014-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great custom gift Had leather cuff created for my husband for fathers day. It turned out great. High quality and was able to engrave a nice message. The price very reasonable for quality of leather and hardwear.Extremely happy with purchase.
    Date published: 2014-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I ordered two of these as graduation gifts and both girls were very please with them! I can't say much about the quality since I have not seen them in person, but I did like the idea of a buckle instead of a snap to allow more adjustments in size. New color combos are super cute! I ordered one with the pink metallic and the other with the turquoise, both perfect matches for their girl's colors.
    Date published: 2014-06-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Havana/Blue looks like Purple to me But luckily I got it with my little mare's name and it's very fitting for her :) 4 stars because it is a bit stiff and it feels like the metal part extends beyond the actual nameplate, which changes how it fits my wrist. I have an older non-padded one for my retired guy & that one is more consistently round. This one is a little bit oblong, but I'm thinking maybe once it's more worn in it will be a bit rounder. Very cute.
    Date published: 2014-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just got mine today and I absolutely love it! I got it to match my gelding's new SmartPak leather halter, and it matches perfectly! The leather is great and the engraving is perfect. It matches my Ogilvy too! I can't say enough good things about this product. I'll definitely order more when the time comes. :)
    Date published: 2014-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and Comfortable Love this! I have one in brown on brown and it's just the right size. Shows off my horse's proper name which I love and it makes me think of him while I'm sitting at my desk all day. Funny that we don't wear these with our husbands names (-=
    Date published: 2014-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Purchase!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE this bracelet! The leather is beautiful and very supple. The engraved nameplate looks perfect as well. This is a very nice gift overall!
    Date published: 2014-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. I love these. I have the black and turquoise. I have 3 of them, one for each horse. I wear them everyday and they've held up great. The screws seem loose but I've had two of the three bracelets for a year+ and nothing's broken or lost. They're great.
    Date published: 2014-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and nice leather I bought this a couple of weeks ago and have received a lot of compliments on how nice it is. I'm proud to display my horse's name on such a nice piece of the leatherbracelet.
    Date published: 2014-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and nice quality bracelet I bought this leather and blue bracelet and had "Barn Diva" printed on it for a secret Santa exchange my granddaughter attended at her lesson stable.  The bracelet is beautiful with a quality metal buckle and name plate.  The blue leather accent is perfect with denim.  The only negative is that it arrived too late for the party but my granddaughter was thrilled as she got to keep it!
    Date published: 2014-01-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bracelet Great but a little smaller then i expected.  the padding takes up more room then it should to make the bracelet smaller then expected.  I love the colors and the quality is great if it were just a hole bigger i would give this 5 stars.  
    Date published: 2014-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter, and she loved it. It was a bit stiff at first since she has small wrists but the plate molded after a small amount of wear.
    Date published: 2014-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 3 of these for my daughter and two granddaughters who love their horse and ride every day !! They loved the bracelets and even wear them to bed !!!
    Date published: 2014-01-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice quality but too short and stiff I bought these as gifts to two girlfriends but after seeing the bracelets I knew they would not fit. They were very stiff and rather short. I checked the reviews and noticed similar concerns. Because they were engraved and did not come in different lengths I chose not to return them. My friends were too embarrassed to tell me they were too short.
    Date published: 2013-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift, if they don't already have one! I think every equestrian should have on of these with their horses name on it. I got mine as a gift for my birthday and I have treasured it. The metal tends to get scratched with everyday wear to the barn etc. The bracelets are made of very nice leather that becomes beautiful and supple after no time at all. When you receive the bracelet you have to bend the metal to the shape of your wrist but that is not really a problem. I would warn against using symbols such as hearts or whatnot because I had a problem with them not translating in the computer and ended up with a bracelet that had question marks on either side of the horses name not hearts! 
    Date published: 2013-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought it this bracelet for my sister for Christmas and she loved it! It is a bit stif but it's new leather so I was not surprised! But she loves it and I'm going to be getting one soon!
    Date published: 2013-12-25
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Padded leather bracelet I bought two of these little bracelets, black and metalic pink, for my grand daughter and the barn owners daughter. Construction was very nice. Fit was comfortable and the little girls liked the colors. The only thing wrong - I was disappointed with the engraving on the name plate. It was in a different font than what I had chosen, and the names were off center, so the lower case y in the one name dropped off the edge of the plate, which made the whole bracelet look cheap, even though it isn't.
    Date published: 2013-12-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bracelet! I have had my bracelet for a while and the only issue I have had with it was that the plaque keeps on getting scratched up. I still love this bracelet I even bought it and customized for some friends. 
    Date published: 2013-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! After trying to purchase a bracelet off another website (a cheaper one) and it ending up on backorder then being pulled from the site completely I had to do some shopping around again. I found this on SmartPak and am so glad I did! It may of costed more but I am so happy I paid the extra money!  This is the one Christmas gift I am most excited for and I just received it today from UPS. When opening the box a huge smile stretched on my face when seeing it!  It came out better than I had expected! I know from reviews that the only down side is having to bend the leather and the plate around your wrist. Yes, it is very flat and stiff.But over all,  Beautiful bracelet. Going to recommend to my friends!
    Date published: 2013-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Bracelet!!!!! I absolutely love the bracelet I purchased for the memory of my horse Nelson, whom I lost October of 2012 due to EPM. He was my partner and my best friend. When I called to make my order, not only was it wonderful that the SmartPak representative knew who I was but also helped me with my order due to my emotional state. This bracelet has not left my wrist for over the year I've worn it, I wont take it off. It has held up through repeated hand washing (I work in the Nursing Field), showers, swimming, many hours at the barn and the list goes on. The product has held up extremely well, the colour is just as beautiful as it was the day I opened it up and I highly recommend this product to anyone out there, horse lover or not. I am ordering another one on behalf of the new horse in my life!!! I LOVE this bracelet!!! I get many compliments on it, which also gives me the opportunity to talk about Nelson. 
    Date published: 2013-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely made and will endure. Bought them for horse friends that have lost beloved horses. What a memorial.
    Date published: 2013-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet! I always wanted one of these but was skeptical because I have small wrists. After reading the reviews and particularly looking at the pictures under the reviews, I decided to purchase. Because everyone else's comments were so helpful, I figured I would add my own as well as some pictures for other skeptical buyers out there. I ride dressage so I selected the black with the white padding. The leather seems very nice and I'm sure will mold with time. The engraved nameplate is beautifully done. I chose the script font because I thought it would make the bracelet appear more feminine. On my color selection, the nameplate and the buckle are both silver.  This is not a petite bracelet but I wouldn't call it huge. There are five sizing holes to select from to buckle the bracelet. As I said, I have petite wrists and I have mine buckled on the 2nd hole from the end because I do not like things tight on my wrist. It kind of slides a bit which I like. There is a silver keeper that tucks the excess leather away nicely. I couldn't imagine having to buckle past the 3rd hole but if so, I could see where the leather would need to be trimmed because there is not a second keeper and the excess leather would get annoying. To bend the metal nameplate so it would curve around my wrist, I just carefully bent the bracelet uniformly around a salt/pepper shaker. That way the metal didn't get any creases or weird bends. I cannot speak to the durability since I just received it and have only worn it for a day.  For the price, this would make a fabulous gift for a friend or yourself! Highly recommend this one!
    Date published: 2013-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is fantastic I bought mine in Havana/Hunter and it was awesome. Only down side is that my horse's show name was three letters to long. Otherwise it was fantastic. 
    Date published: 2013-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! :) I am absolutely in love with this bracelet! I have small wrists, so usually bracelets like these don't fit but this one is adjustable enough to work. The leather is soft and comfy to wear out of the box, you just have to bend the name plate to fit the shape of your wrist. I got the pumpkin color and it's so cute! It got me very excited for fall! :) I already ordered another one for me and a friend
    Date published: 2013-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best B-day Gift Got this for my birthday this year and i was freaking out, a personalized bracelet with my horses name on it! um talk about happy!
    Date published: 2013-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new bracelet! Love this! I purchased the burgundy color and it's just gorgeous. My coworkers have already complemented me on it! The leather is very soft and supple too. It's a great gift and very affordable. I love all the customization options!A couple minor flaws- the name plate is metal, so it is very stiff, but with gentle bending, it rounds nicely around your wrist. (I wore mine into shape, so it's shaped to my wrist.) I have average sized wrist, and only have 1 more hole to make the bracelet larger. If you have larger than "average" wrist, it may not fit comfortably.
    Date published: 2013-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product, speedy delivery, great service!!! I absolutely LOVE this bracelet, and I recommend it to anyone wanting a bracelet like this!! This was the best experience I've ever had making a purchase online! It was quick, easy, and painless!!! I express ordered it and it came in 2 days!!!
    Date published: 2013-07-24
    • 2016-02-10T14:42CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_193
    • loc_en_US, sid_7735, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
    Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends, so we’re

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.